Venue Guide

FedEx Forum Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 03/23/19
7:00pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at Memphis Grizzlies
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Sun, 03/24/19
7:30pm
B2K with Mario and Pretty Ricky FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Mon, 03/25/19
7:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Memphis Grizzlies
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Wed, 03/27/19
7:00pm
Golden State Warriors
at Memphis Grizzlies
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Thu, 03/28/19
7:00pm
MercyMe FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Thu, 03/28/19
8:00pm
Cast of Impractical Jokers and The Tenderloins FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Fri, 03/29/19
7:30pm
MercyMe FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Sat, 03/30/19
7:00pm
Zac Brown Band FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Sun, 04/07/19
5:00pm
Dallas Mavericks
at Memphis Grizzlies
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Wed, 04/10/19
7:00pm
Golden State Warriors
at Memphis Grizzlies
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Fri, 05/10/19
8:00pm
New Kids on the Block FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Wed, 06/26/19
7:00pm
Twenty One Pilots FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Tue, 08/27/19
8:00pm
Backstreet Boys FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Sat, 10/05/19
7:00pm
Chris Stapleton FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Wed, 10/23/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Wed, 10/30/19
8:00pm
Elton John FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu