Venue Guide

Fenway Park Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Thu, 07/25/19
7:10pm
New York Yankees
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Fri, 07/26/19
7:10pm
New York Yankees
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sat, 07/27/19
4:05pm
New York Yankees
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sun, 07/28/19
7:05pm
New York Yankees
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tue, 07/30/19
7:10pm
Tampa Bay Rays
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Wed, 07/31/19
7:10pm
Tampa Bay Rays
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Thu, 08/01/19
7:10pm
Tampa Bay Rays
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Mon, 08/05/19
7:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tue, 08/06/19
7:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Wed, 08/07/19
7:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Thu, 08/08/19
7:10pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Fri, 08/09/19
7:10pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sat, 08/10/19
4:05pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sun, 08/11/19
1:05pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Fri, 08/16/19
7:10pm
Baltimore Orioles
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sat, 08/17/19
7:10pm
Baltimore Orioles
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sun, 08/18/19
1:05pm
Baltimore Orioles
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tue, 08/20/19
7:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Wed, 08/21/19
7:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sat, 08/31/19
7:00pm
Zac Brown Band Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sun, 09/01/19
6:30pm
Zac Brown Band Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tue, 09/03/19
7:10pm
Minnesota Twins
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Wed, 09/04/19
7:10pm
Minnesota Twins
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Thu, 09/05/19
7:10pm
Minnesota Twins
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Fri, 09/06/19
7:10pm
New York Yankees
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sat, 09/07/19
4:05pm
New York Yankees
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sun, 09/08/19
8:05pm
New York Yankees
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Mon, 09/09/19
7:10pm
New York Yankees
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Fri, 09/13/19
6:30pm
The Who Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sat, 09/14/19
12:00am
Billy Joel Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tue, 09/17/19
7:10pm
San Francisco Giants
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Wed, 09/18/19
7:10pm
San Francisco Giants
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Thu, 09/19/19
1:05pm
San Francisco Giants
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Fri, 09/27/19
7:10pm
Baltimore Orioles
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sat, 09/28/19
1:05pm
Baltimore Orioles
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sun, 09/29/19
3:05pm
Baltimore Orioles
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu