Venue Guide

Fiserv Forum Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 01/18/20
1:00pm
Monster Jam Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Sat, 01/18/20
7:00pm
Monster Jam Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Sun, 01/19/20
1:00pm
Monster Jam Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Mon, 01/20/20
4:00pm
Chicago Bulls
at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Tue, 01/21/20
8:00pm
St. John's Red Storm
at Marquette Golden Eagles Basketball
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Tue, 01/28/20
7:00pm
Washington Wizards
at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Fri, 01/31/20
8:00pm
Denver Nuggets
at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Sat, 02/01/20
1:00pm
DePaul Blue Demons
at Marquette Golden Eagles Basketball
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Sun, 02/02/20
1:00pm
Phoenix Suns
at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Thu, 02/06/20
7:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers
at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Sat, 02/08/20
7:30pm
Brantley Gilbert Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Sun, 02/09/20
11:00am
Butler Bulldogs
at Marquette Golden Eagles Basketball
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Mon, 02/10/20
7:00pm
Sacramento Kings
at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Thu, 02/13/20
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Fri, 02/14/20
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Sat, 02/15/20
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Sat, 02/15/20
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Sat, 02/15/20
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Sun, 02/16/20
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Sun, 02/16/20
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Sun, 02/16/20
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Tue, 02/18/20
7:30pm
Creighton Bluejays
at Marquette Golden Eagles Basketball
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Sat, 02/22/20
7:30pm
Philadelphia 76ers
at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Wed, 02/26/20
7:30pm
Georgetown Hoyas
at Marquette Golden Eagles Basketball
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Fri, 02/28/20
7:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Sat, 02/29/20
1:30pm
Seton Hall Pirates
at Marquette Golden Eagles Basketball
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Wed, 03/04/20
8:30pm
Indiana Pacers
at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Wed, 03/11/20
7:00pm
The Lumineers Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Thu, 03/12/20
7:00pm
Boston Celtics
at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Sat, 03/14/20
7:30pm
Golden State Warriors
at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Mon, 03/16/20
7:00pm
Miami Heat
at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Thu, 03/19/20
7:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Fri, 03/20/20
7:00pm
Blake Shelton Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Mon, 03/23/20
7:00pm
Detroit Pistons
at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Wed, 03/25/20
8:30pm
Houston Rockets
at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Fri, 03/27/20
7:30pm
Washington Wizards
at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Sat, 03/28/20
7:30pm
WWE Live Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Sun, 03/29/20
8:00pm
Michael Buble Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Wed, 04/01/20
8:00pm
Toronto Raptors
at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Thu, 04/09/20
7:00pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Sat, 04/11/20
7:00pm
Dan and Shay Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Sun, 04/12/20
6:00pm
Atlanta Hawks
at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Tue, 04/28/20
8:00pm
Elton John Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Sat, 05/30/20
8:00pm
Tame Impala Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Sat, 09/12/20
7:30pm
Alan Jackson Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Wed, 12/31/69
5:00pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu