Venue Guide

Fiserv Forum Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 03/26/19
7:00pm
Houston Rockets
at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Thu, 03/28/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Clippers
at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Fri, 03/29/19
8:00pm
Eric Church Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Sat, 03/30/19
8:00pm
Eric Church Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Sun, 03/31/19
7:30pm
Mumford and Sons Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Sat, 04/06/19
4:00pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Sun, 04/07/19
6:00pm
Atlanta Hawks
at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Wed, 04/10/19
7:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Sat, 04/13/19
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Milwaukee Bucks - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary)
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Mon, 04/15/19
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Milwaukee Bucks - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary)
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Sat, 04/20/19
7:00pm
Godsmack Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Mon, 04/22/19
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Milwaukee Bucks - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary)
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Fri, 04/26/19
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Milwaukee Bucks - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary)
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Mon, 04/29/19
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Milwaukee Bucks - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary)
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Wed, 05/01/19
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Milwaukee Bucks - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary)
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Thu, 05/02/19
7:30pm
Pink Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Wed, 05/08/19
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Milwaukee Bucks - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary)
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Sun, 05/12/19
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Milwaukee Bucks - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary)
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Sun, 05/12/19
8:00pm
Cher Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Tue, 05/14/19
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD
at Milwaukee Bucks - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary)
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Thu, 05/16/19
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD
at Milwaukee Bucks - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Thu, 05/23/19
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD
at Milwaukee Bucks - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Mon, 05/27/19
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD
at Milwaukee Bucks - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Thu, 05/30/19
12:00am
NBA Finals: TBD
at Milwaukee Bucks - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary)
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Sun, 06/02/19
12:00am
NBA Finals: TBD
at Milwaukee Bucks - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary)
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Mon, 06/10/19
12:00am
NBA Finals: TBD
at Milwaukee Bucks - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary)
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Wed, 06/12/19
7:30pm
New Kids on the Block Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Sun, 06/16/19
12:00am
NBA Finals: TBD
at Milwaukee Bucks - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary)
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Tue, 06/18/19
7:30pm
Pentatonix Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Thu, 06/20/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Tue, 06/25/19
7:30pm
Shawn Mendes Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Fri, 07/05/19
7:30pm
Ariana Grande (rescheduled from 4/15/19) Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Tue, 08/06/19
7:30pm
John Mayer Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Wed, 09/11/19
8:00pm
Backstreet Boys Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Fri, 10/04/19
7:00pm
The Black Keys with Modest Mouse Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Sat, 10/19/19
8:00pm
Elton John (Rescheduled from 2/19/19) Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Tue, 11/12/19
7:00pm
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Wed, 12/31/69
5:00pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu