Venue Guide

Fisher Theatre Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 06/18/19
7:30pm
Anastasia Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Wed, 06/19/19
7:30pm
Anastasia Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Thu, 06/20/19
7:30pm
Anastasia Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Fri, 06/21/19
7:30pm
Anastasia Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat, 06/22/19
2:00pm
Anastasia Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat, 06/22/19
7:30pm
Anastasia Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun, 06/23/19
1:00pm
Anastasia Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun, 06/23/19
6:30pm
Anastasia Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Tue, 09/03/19
7:30pm
Cats Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Wed, 09/04/19
7:30pm
Cats Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Thu, 09/05/19
7:30pm
Cats Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Fri, 09/06/19
7:30pm
Cats Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat, 09/07/19
2:00pm
Cats Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat, 09/07/19
7:30pm
Cats Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun, 09/08/19
2:00pm
Cats Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun, 09/08/19
6:30pm
Cats Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Tue, 09/10/19
7:30pm
Cats Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Wed, 09/11/19
7:30pm
Cats Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Thu, 09/12/19
7:30pm
Cats Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Fri, 09/13/19
7:30pm
Cats Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat, 09/14/19
2:00pm
Cats Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat, 09/14/19
7:30pm
Cats Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun, 09/15/19
1:00pm
Cats Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun, 09/15/19
6:30pm
Cats Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Tue, 10/01/19
8:00pm
Come From Away Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Wed, 10/02/19
8:00pm
Come From Away Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Thu, 10/03/19
8:00pm
Come From Away Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Fri, 10/04/19
8:00pm
Come From Away Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat, 10/05/19
2:00pm
Come from Away Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat, 10/05/19
8:00pm
Come from Away Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun, 10/06/19
2:00pm
Come From Away Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun, 10/06/19
7:30pm
Come From Away Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Tue, 10/08/19
8:00pm
Come From Away Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Wed, 10/09/19
8:00pm
Come From Away Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Fri, 10/11/19
8:00pm
Come From Away Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat, 10/12/19
2:00pm
Come from Away Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat, 10/12/19
8:00pm
Come from Away Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun, 10/13/19
2:00pm
Come from Away Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun, 10/13/19
6:30pm
Come From Away Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun, 10/13/19
7:31pm
Come From Away Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Wed, 10/23/19
7:30pm
David Sedaris Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Tue, 11/19/19
7:30pm
Hello Dolly Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Fri, 11/22/19
7:30pm
Hello Dolly Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat, 11/23/19
2:00pm
Hello Dolly Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat, 11/23/19
7:30pm
Hello Dolly Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun, 11/24/19
1:00pm
Hello Dolly Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun, 11/24/19
6:30pm
Hello Dolly Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun, 11/24/19
7:30pm
Hello Dolly Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Fri, 11/29/19
7:30pm
Hello Dolly Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat, 11/30/19
2:00pm
Hello Dolly Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat, 11/30/19
7:30pm
Hello Dolly Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun, 12/01/19
1:00pm
Hello Dolly Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun, 12/01/19
6:30pm
Hello Dolly Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun, 12/01/19
7:30pm
Hello Dolly Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Tue, 01/21/20
7:30pm
A Bronx Tale Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Wed, 01/22/20
7:30pm
A Bronx Tale Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Thu, 01/23/20
7:30pm
A Bronx Tale Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Fri, 01/24/20
7:30pm
A Bronx Tale Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat, 01/25/20
2:00pm
A Bronx Tale Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat, 01/25/20
8:00pm
A Bronx Tale Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun, 01/26/20
1:00pm
A Bronx Tale Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun, 01/26/20
6:30pm
A Bronx Tale Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Tue, 01/28/20
7:30pm
A Bronx Tale Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Wed, 01/29/20
7:30pm
A Bronx Tale Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Thu, 01/30/20
7:30pm
A Bronx Tale Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Fri, 01/31/20
7:30pm
A Bronx Tale Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat, 02/01/20
2:00pm
A Bronx Tale Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat, 02/01/20
8:00pm
A Bronx Tale Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun, 02/02/20
2:00pm
A Bronx Tale Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun, 02/02/20
6:30pm
A Bronx Tale Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun, 02/02/20
7:30pm
A Bronx Tale Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat, 02/22/20
2:00pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat, 02/22/20
7:30pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat, 02/29/20
2:00pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat, 02/29/20
7:30pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun, 03/01/20
1:00pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Tue, 03/24/20
7:30pm
Dear Evan Hansen Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Wed, 03/25/20
7:30pm
Dear Evan Hansen Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Thu, 03/26/20
7:30pm
Dear Evan Hansen Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Fri, 03/27/20
7:30pm
Dear Evan Hansen Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat, 03/28/20
2:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat, 03/28/20
7:30pm
Dear Evan Hansen Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun, 03/29/20
1:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun, 03/29/20
6:30pm
Dear Evan Hansen Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Tue, 03/31/20
7:30pm
Dear Evan Hansen Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Wed, 04/01/20
7:30pm
Dear Evan Hansen Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Thu, 04/02/20
7:30pm
Dear Evan Hansen Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Fri, 04/03/20
7:30pm
Dear Evan Hansen Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat, 04/04/20
2:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat, 04/04/20
7:30pm
Dear Evan Hansen Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun, 04/05/20
1:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun, 04/05/20
6:30pm
Dear Evan Hansen Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Tue, 06/09/20
7:30pm
Summer: Donna Summer Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Wed, 06/10/20
7:30pm
Summer: Donna Summer Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Thu, 06/11/20
7:30pm
Summer: Donna Summer Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Fri, 06/12/20
7:30pm
Summer: Donna Summer Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat, 06/13/20
2:00pm
Summer: Donna Summer Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat, 06/13/20
7:30pm
Summer: Donna Summer Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun, 06/14/20
1:00pm
Summer: Donna Summer Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun, 06/14/20
6:30pm
Summer: Donna Summer Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Tue, 06/16/20
7:30pm
Summer: Donna Summer Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Wed, 06/17/20
7:30pm
Summer: Donna Summer Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Thu, 06/18/20
7:30pm
Summer: Donna Summer Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Fri, 06/19/20
7:30pm
Summer: Donna Summer Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat, 06/20/20
2:00pm
Summer: Donna Summer Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat, 06/20/20
7:30pm
Summer: Donna Summer Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun, 06/21/20
1:00pm
Summer: Donna Summer Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun, 06/21/20
6:30pm
Summer: Donna Summer Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu