Venue Guide

Fisher Theatre Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Wed, 01/16/19
8:00pm
Rent Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Thu, 01/17/19
1:00pm
Rent Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Thu, 01/17/19
8:00pm
Rent Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Fri, 01/18/19
8:00pm
Rent Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat, 01/19/19
2:00pm
Rent Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat, 01/19/19
8:00pm
Rent Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun, 01/20/19
2:00pm
Rent Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun, 01/20/19
7:00pm
Rent Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Tue, 02/12/19
8:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Wed, 02/13/19
8:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Thu, 02/14/19
8:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Fri, 02/15/19
2:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Fri, 02/15/19
8:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat, 02/16/19
2:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat, 02/16/19
8:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun, 02/17/19
2:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun, 02/17/19
7:30pm
The Play That Goes Wrong Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Tue, 02/19/19
8:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Wed, 02/20/19
8:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Thu, 02/21/19
8:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Fri, 02/22/19
8:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat, 02/23/19
2:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat, 02/23/19
8:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun, 02/24/19
2:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun, 02/24/19
7:30pm
The Play That Goes Wrong Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Tue, 02/26/19
7:30pm
The Lightning Thief Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Wed, 02/27/19
7:30pm
The Lightning Thief Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Thu, 02/28/19
7:30pm
The Lightning Thief Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Fri, 03/01/19
7:30pm
The Lightning Thief Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat, 03/02/19
2:00pm
The Lightning Thief Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat, 03/02/19
7:30pm
The Lightning Thief Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun, 03/03/19
1:00pm
The Lightning Thief Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun, 03/03/19
6:30pm
The Lightning Thief Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Mon, 03/04/19
7:30pm
The Lightning Thief Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Tue, 03/05/19
7:30pm
The Lightning Thief Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Wed, 03/06/19
7:30pm
The Lightning Thief Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Thu, 03/07/19
1:00pm
The Lightning Thief Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Thu, 03/07/19
7:30pm
The Lightning Thief Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Fri, 03/08/19
7:30pm
The Lightning Thief Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat, 03/09/19
2:00pm
The Lightning Thief Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat, 03/09/19
7:30pm
The Lightning Thief Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun, 03/10/19
1:00pm
The Lightning Thief Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun, 03/10/19
6:30pm
The Lightning Thief Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Tue, 03/12/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Wed, 03/13/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Thu, 03/14/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Fri, 03/15/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat, 03/16/19
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat, 03/16/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun, 03/17/19
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun, 03/17/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Tue, 03/19/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Wed, 03/20/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Thu, 03/21/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Fri, 03/22/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat, 03/23/19
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat, 03/23/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun, 03/24/19
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun, 03/24/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Tue, 03/26/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Wed, 03/27/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Thu, 03/28/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Fri, 03/29/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat, 03/30/19
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat, 03/30/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun, 03/31/19
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun, 03/31/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Tue, 04/02/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Wed, 04/03/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Thu, 04/04/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Fri, 04/05/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat, 04/06/19
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat, 04/06/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun, 04/07/19
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun, 04/07/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Tue, 04/09/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Wed, 04/10/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Thu, 04/11/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Fri, 04/12/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat, 04/13/19
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat, 04/13/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun, 04/14/19
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun, 04/14/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Tue, 04/16/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Wed, 04/17/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Thu, 04/18/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Fri, 04/19/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat, 04/20/19
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat, 04/20/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun, 04/21/19
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun, 04/21/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Tue, 05/07/19
8:00pm
Waitress - The Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Wed, 05/08/19
8:00pm
Waitress - The Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Thu, 05/09/19
8:00pm
Waitress - The Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Fri, 05/10/19
8:00pm
Waitress - The Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat, 05/11/19
2:00pm
Waitress - The Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat, 05/11/19
8:00pm
Waitress - The Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun, 05/12/19
2:00pm
Waitress - The Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun, 05/12/19
7:30pm
Waitress - The Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Tue, 05/14/19
8:00pm
Waitress - The Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Wed, 05/15/19
8:00pm
Waitress - The Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Thu, 05/16/19
8:00pm
Waitress - The Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Fri, 05/17/19
8:00pm
Waitress - The Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat, 05/18/19
2:00pm
Waitress - The Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat, 05/18/19
8:00pm
Waitress - The Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun, 05/19/19
2:00pm
Waitress - The Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun, 05/19/19
7:30pm
Waitress - The Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat, 05/25/19
2:00pm
Waitress Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Tue, 06/11/19
7:30pm
Anastasia Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Wed, 06/12/19
7:30pm
Anastasia Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Thu, 06/13/19
7:30pm
Anastasia Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Fri, 06/14/19
7:30pm
Anastasia Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat, 06/15/19
2:00pm
Anastasia Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat, 06/15/19
7:30pm
Anastasia Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun, 06/16/19
1:00pm
Anastasia Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun, 06/16/19
6:30pm
Anastasia Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Tue, 06/18/19
7:30pm
Anastasia Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Wed, 06/19/19
7:30pm
Anastasia Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Thu, 06/20/19
7:30pm
Anastasia Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Fri, 06/21/19
7:30pm
Anastasia Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat, 06/22/19
2:00pm
Anastasia Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat, 06/22/19
7:30pm
Anastasia Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun, 06/23/19
1:00pm
Anastasia Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun, 06/23/19
6:30pm
Anastasia Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu