Venue Guide

Gila River Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 03/26/19
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Sat, 03/30/19
8:00pm
Pink Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Sun, 03/31/19
2:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Tue, 04/02/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Thu, 04/04/19
7:00pm
MercyMe Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Sat, 04/06/19
7:00pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Thu, 04/11/19
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Arizona Coyotes - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Sat, 04/13/19
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Arizona Coyotes - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Sat, 04/20/19
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Arizona Coyotes - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Wed, 04/24/19
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Arizona Coyotes - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Fri, 04/26/19
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Arizona Coyotes - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Sun, 04/28/19
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Arizona Coyotes - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Thu, 05/02/19
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Arizona Coyotes - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Wed, 05/08/19
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Arizona Coyotes - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Fri, 05/10/19
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD
at Arizona Coyotes - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Sun, 05/12/19
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD
at Arizona Coyotes - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Sat, 05/18/19
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD
at Arizona Coyotes - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Wed, 05/22/19
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD
at Arizona Coyotes - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Mon, 05/27/19
12:00am
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD
at Arizona Coyotes - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Thu, 05/30/19
12:00am
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD
at Arizona Coyotes - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Thu, 06/06/19
12:00am
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD
at Arizona Coyotes - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Mon, 06/10/19
12:00am
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD
at Arizona Coyotes - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Tue, 07/09/19
7:30pm
Shawn Mendes Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Sun, 07/14/19
7:00pm
Hugh Jackman Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu