Venue Guide

Globe Life Park Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 07/23/19
8:00pm
International Champions Cup - Chivas Guadalajara
vs. Atletico Madrid
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Tue, 07/30/19
7:05pm
Seattle Mariners
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Wed, 07/31/19
7:05pm
Seattle Mariners
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Fri, 08/02/19
7:05pm
Detroit Tigers
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Sat, 08/03/19
7:05pm
Detroit Tigers
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Sun, 08/04/19
2:05pm
Detroit Tigers
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Thu, 08/15/19
7:05pm
Minnesota Twins
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Fri, 08/16/19
7:05pm
Minnesota Twins
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Sat, 08/17/19
7:05pm
Minnesota Twins
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Sun, 08/18/19
2:05pm
Minnesota Twins
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Mon, 08/19/19
7:05pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Tue, 08/20/19
1:05pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Texas Rangers (Resceduled from 07/01)
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Tue, 08/20/19
7:05pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Wed, 08/21/19
6:05pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Thu, 08/29/19
7:05pm
Seattle Mariners
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Fri, 08/30/19
7:05pm
Seattle Mariners
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Sat, 08/31/19
7:05pm
Seattle Mariners
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Sun, 09/01/19
2:05pm
Seattle Mariners
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Tue, 09/10/19
7:05pm
Tampa Bay Rays
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Wed, 09/11/19
7:05pm
Tampa Bay Rays
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Thu, 09/12/19
7:05pm
Tampa Bay Rays
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Fri, 09/13/19
7:05pm
Oakland Athletics
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Sat, 09/14/19
7:05pm
Oakland Athletics
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Sun, 09/15/19
2:05pm
Oakland Athletics
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Tue, 09/24/19
7:05pm
Boston Red Sox
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Wed, 09/25/19
7:05pm
Boston Red Sox
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Thu, 09/26/19
1:05pm
Boston Red Sox
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Fri, 09/27/19
7:05pm
New York Yankees
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Sat, 09/28/19
7:05pm
New York Yankees
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Sun, 09/29/19
2:05pm
New York Yankees
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Fri, 10/11/19
4:30pm
Jason Aldean Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Sat, 10/12/19
8:00pm
Billy Joel Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu