Venue Guide

Globe Life Park Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Mon, 03/25/19
7:05pm
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Tue, 03/26/19
1:05pm
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Thu, 03/28/19
3:05pm
Chicago Cubs
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Sat, 03/30/19
7:05pm
Chicago Cubs
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Sun, 03/31/19
3:05pm
Chicago Cubs
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Mon, 04/01/19
7:05pm
Houston Astros
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Tue, 04/02/19
7:05pm
Houston Astros
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Wed, 04/03/19
7:05pm
Houston Astros
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Fri, 04/12/19
7:05pm
Oakland Athletics
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Sat, 04/13/19
7:05pm
Oakland Athletics
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Sun, 04/14/19
2:05pm
Oakland Athletics
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Mon, 04/15/19
7:05pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Tue, 04/16/19
7:05pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Wed, 04/17/19
7:05pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Fri, 04/19/19
7:05pm
Houston Astros
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Sat, 04/20/19
7:05pm
Houston Astros
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Sun, 04/21/19
2:05pm
Houston Astros
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Tue, 04/30/19
7:05pm
Pittsburgh Pirates
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Wed, 05/01/19
1:05pm
Pittsburgh Pirates
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Fri, 05/03/19
7:05pm
Toronto Blue Jays
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Sat, 05/04/19
7:05pm
Toronto Blue Jays
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Sun, 05/05/19
2:05pm
Toronto Blue Jays
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Fri, 05/17/19
7:05pm
St. Louis Cardinals
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Sat, 05/18/19
3:05pm
St. Louis Cardinals
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Sun, 05/19/19
2:05pm
St. Louis Cardinals
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Mon, 05/20/19
7:05pm
Seattle Mariners
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Tue, 05/21/19
7:05pm
Seattle Mariners
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Wed, 05/22/19
1:05pm
Seattle Mariners
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Thu, 05/30/19
7:05pm
Kansas City Royals
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Fri, 05/31/19
7:05pm
Kansas City Royals
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Sat, 06/01/19
3:05pm
Kansas City Royals
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Sun, 06/02/19
2:05pm
Kansas City Royals
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Tue, 06/04/19
7:05pm
Baltimore Orioles
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Wed, 06/05/19
7:05pm
Baltimore Orioles
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Thu, 06/06/19
7:05pm
Baltimore Orioles
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Fri, 06/07/19
7:05pm
Oakland Athletics
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Sat, 06/08/19
8:05pm
Oakland Athletics
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Sun, 06/09/19
2:05pm
Oakland Athletics
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Fri, 06/14/19
7:00pm
Paul McCartney Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Mon, 06/17/19
7:05pm
Cleveland Indians
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Tue, 06/18/19
7:05pm
Cleveland Indians
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Wed, 06/19/19
7:05pm
Cleveland Indians
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Thu, 06/20/19
1:05pm
Cleveland Indians
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Fri, 06/21/19
7:05pm
Chicago White Sox
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Sat, 06/22/19
8:05pm
Chicago White Sox
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Sun, 06/23/19
2:05pm
Chicago White Sox
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Mon, 07/01/19
7:05pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Tue, 07/02/19
7:05pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Wed, 07/03/19
7:05pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Thu, 07/04/19
7:05pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Thu, 07/11/19
7:05pm
Houston Astros
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Fri, 07/12/19
7:05pm
Houston Astros
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Sat, 07/13/19
7:05pm
Houston Astros
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Sun, 07/14/19
2:05pm
Houston Astros
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Tue, 07/16/19
7:05pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Wed, 07/17/19
7:05pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Tue, 07/30/19
7:05pm
Seattle Mariners
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Wed, 07/31/19
7:05pm
Seattle Mariners
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Fri, 08/02/19
7:05pm
Detroit Tigers
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Sat, 08/03/19
7:05pm
Detroit Tigers
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Sun, 08/04/19
2:05pm
Detroit Tigers
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Thu, 08/15/19
7:05pm
Minnesota Twins
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Fri, 08/16/19
7:05pm
Minnesota Twins
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Sat, 08/17/19
7:05pm
Minnesota Twins
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Sun, 08/18/19
2:05pm
Minnesota Twins
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Mon, 08/19/19
7:05pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Tue, 08/20/19
7:05pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Wed, 08/21/19
6:05pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Thu, 08/29/19
7:05pm
Seattle Mariners
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Fri, 08/30/19
7:05pm
Seattle Mariners
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Sat, 08/31/19
7:05pm
Seattle Mariners
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Sun, 09/01/19
2:05pm
Seattle Mariners
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Tue, 09/10/19
7:05pm
Tampa Bay Rays
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Wed, 09/11/19
7:05pm
Tampa Bay Rays
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Thu, 09/12/19
7:05pm
Tampa Bay Rays
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Fri, 09/13/19
7:05pm
Oakland Athletics
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Sat, 09/14/19
7:05pm
Oakland Athletics
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Sun, 09/15/19
2:05pm
Oakland Athletics
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Tue, 09/24/19
7:05pm
Boston Red Sox
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Wed, 09/25/19
7:05pm
Boston Red Sox
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Thu, 09/26/19
1:05pm
Boston Red Sox
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Fri, 09/27/19
7:05pm
New York Yankees
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Sat, 09/28/19
7:05pm
New York Yankees
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Sun, 09/29/19
2:05pm
New York Yankees
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Sat, 10/12/19
12:00am
Billy Joel Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu