Venue Guide

Golden 1 Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Thu, 05/30/19
7:30pm
New Kids on the Block Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tue, 06/11/19
4:45pm
WWE Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Wed, 06/12/19
8:00pm
Jennifer Lopez (Rescheduled from 6/16/19) Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sat, 06/15/19
8:00pm
Andrea Bocelli Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Fri, 06/21/19
8:00pm
Impractical Jokers Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sat, 06/22/19
8:00pm
Jeff Lynnes ELO Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sat, 06/29/19
7:30pm
Khalid Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Wed, 07/10/19
8:00pm
Michael Buble Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Thu, 07/11/19
7:30pm
Shawn Mendes Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Thu, 08/01/19
8:00pm
Backstreet Boys Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sat, 09/07/19
7:00pm
Dave Matthews Band Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Mon, 09/09/19
7:00pm
Iron Maiden Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Wed, 09/11/19
7:00pm
Cake with Ben Folds Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tue, 09/17/19
7:30pm
John Mayer Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tue, 10/15/19
7:30pm
Jonas Brothers Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sat, 10/26/19
7:00pm
Luke Combs Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Thu, 11/07/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Fri, 11/08/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sat, 11/09/19
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sat, 11/09/19
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sat, 11/09/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sun, 11/10/19
12:00pm
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sun, 11/10/19
4:00pm
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Fri, 11/22/19
8:00pm
Eric Church Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sat, 11/23/19
8:00pm
Eric Church Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Wed, 11/27/19
8:00pm
Mana Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sun, 12/01/19
7:00pm
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tue, 04/07/20
7:30pm
Celine Dion Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Fri, 07/17/20
7:30pm
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath (Rescheduled from 7/18/19) Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu