Venue Guide

Gorge Amphitheatre Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 07/31/20
12:00am
Watershed Festival - 3 Day Pass Gorge Amphitheatre
George, WA
Fri, 07/31/20
12:00am
Watershed Festival - Camping Pass Gorge Amphitheatre
George, WA
Fri, 07/31/20
12:00am
Watershed Festival - Friday Gorge Amphitheatre
George, WA
Sat, 08/01/20
12:00am
Watershed Festival - Saturday Gorge Amphitheatre
George, WA
Sun, 08/02/20
12:00am
Watershed Festival - Sunday Gorge Amphitheatre
George, WA
Fri, 08/07/20
7:59pm
Tame Impala - Camping Passes Gorge Amphitheatre
George, WA
Sat, 08/15/20
7:00pm
The Lumineers Gorge Amphitheatre
George, WA
Fri, 08/21/20
12:00am
Bass Canyon Festival - 3 Day Pass Gorge Amphitheatre
George, WA
Fri, 08/21/20
12:00am
Bass Canyon Festival - Friday Gorge Amphitheatre
George, WA
Sat, 08/22/20
12:00am
Bass Canyon Festival - Saturday Gorge Amphitheatre
George, WA
Sat, 08/22/20
7:00pm
The Killers Gorge Amphitheatre
George, WA
Sun, 08/23/20
12:00am
Bass Canyon Festival - Sunday Gorge Amphitheatre
George, WA
Fri, 09/18/20
4:00pm
KISS - Camping Passes Gorge Amphitheatre
George, WA
Sat, 09/19/20
7:30pm
KISS Gorge Amphitheatre
George, WA
Sat, 09/26/20
7:00pm
Pet Shop Boys and New Order Gorge Amphitheatre
George, WA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu