Venue Guide

Great American Ball Park Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Thu, 03/31/22
12:00am
Chicago Cubs
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 04/02/22
12:00am
Chicago Cubs
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 04/03/22
12:00am
Chicago Cubs
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Mon, 04/04/22
12:00am
Pittsburgh Pirates
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Tue, 04/05/22
12:00am
Pittsburgh Pirates
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Wed, 04/06/22
12:00am
Pittsburgh Pirates
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Tue, 04/12/22
12:00am
Cleveland Guardians
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Wed, 04/13/22
12:00am
Cleveland Guardians
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Fri, 04/22/22
12:00am
St. Louis Cardinals
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 04/23/22
12:00am
St. Louis Cardinals
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 04/24/22
12:00am
St. Louis Cardinals
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Tue, 04/26/22
12:00am
San Diego Padres
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Wed, 04/27/22
12:00am
San Diego Padres
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Thu, 04/28/22
12:00am
San Diego Padres
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Fri, 05/06/22
12:00am
Pittsburgh Pirates
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 05/07/22
12:00am
Pittsburgh Pirates
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 05/08/22
12:00am
Pittsburgh Pirates
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Mon, 05/09/22
12:00am
Milwaukee Brewers
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Tue, 05/10/22
12:00am
Milwaukee Brewers
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Wed, 05/11/22
12:00am
Milwaukee Brewers
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Mon, 05/23/22
12:00am
Chicago Cubs
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Tue, 05/24/22
12:00am
Chicago Cubs
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Wed, 05/25/22
12:00am
Chicago Cubs
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Thu, 05/26/22
12:00am
Chicago Cubs
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Fri, 05/27/22
12:00am
San Francisco Giants
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 05/28/22
12:00am
San Francisco Giants
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 05/29/22
12:00am
San Francisco Giants
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Thu, 06/02/22
12:00am
Washington Nationals
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Fri, 06/03/22
12:00am
Washington Nationals
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 06/04/22
12:00am
Washington Nationals
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 06/05/22
12:00am
Washington Nationals
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Mon, 06/06/22
12:00am
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Tue, 06/07/22
12:00am
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Wed, 06/08/22
12:00am
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Thu, 06/09/22
12:00am
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Fri, 06/17/22
12:00am
Milwaukee Brewers
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 06/18/22
12:00am
Milwaukee Brewers
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 06/19/22
12:00am
Milwaukee Brewers
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Tue, 06/21/22
12:00am
Los Angeles Dodgers
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Wed, 06/22/22
12:00am
Los Angeles Dodgers
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Thu, 06/23/22
12:00am
Los Angeles Dodgers
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Fri, 07/01/22
12:00am
Atlanta Braves
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 07/02/22
12:00am
Atlanta Braves
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 07/03/22
12:00am
Atlanta Braves
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Mon, 07/04/22
12:00am
New York Mets
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Tue, 07/05/22
12:00am
New York Mets
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Wed, 07/06/22
12:00am
New York Mets
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Fri, 07/08/22
12:00am
Tampa Bay Rays
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 07/09/22
12:00am
Tampa Bay Rays
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 07/10/22
12:00am
Tampa Bay Rays
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Fri, 07/22/22
12:00am
St. Louis Cardinals
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 07/23/22
12:00am
St. Louis Cardinals
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 07/24/22
12:00am
St. Louis Cardinals
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Mon, 07/25/22
12:00am
Miami Marlins
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Tue, 07/26/22
12:00am
Miami Marlins
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Wed, 07/27/22
12:00am
Miami Marlins
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Thu, 07/28/22
12:00am
Miami Marlins
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Fri, 07/29/22
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 07/30/22
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 07/31/22
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Fri, 08/12/22
12:00am
Chicago Cubs
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 08/13/22
12:00am
Chicago Cubs
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 08/14/22
12:00am
Chicago Cubs
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Mon, 08/15/22
12:00am
Philadelphia Phillies
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Tue, 08/16/22
12:00am
Philadelphia Phillies
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Wed, 08/17/22
12:00am
Philadelphia Phillies
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Mon, 08/29/22
12:00am
St. Louis Cardinals
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Tue, 08/30/22
12:00am
St. Louis Cardinals
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Wed, 08/31/22
12:00am
St. Louis Cardinals
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Fri, 09/02/22
12:00am
Colorado Rockies
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 09/03/22
12:00am
Colorado Rockies
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 09/04/22
12:00am
Colorado Rockies
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Mon, 09/12/22
12:00am
Pittsburgh Pirates
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Tue, 09/13/22
12:00am
Pittsburgh Pirates
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Wed, 09/14/22
12:00am
Pittsburgh Pirates
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Tue, 09/20/22
12:00am
Boston Red Sox
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Wed, 09/21/22
12:00am
Boston Red Sox
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Thu, 09/22/22
12:00am
Milwaukee Brewers
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Fri, 09/23/22
12:00am
Milwaukee Brewers
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 09/24/22
12:00am
Milwaukee Brewers
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 09/25/22
12:00am
Milwaukee Brewers
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu