Venue Guide

Guaranteed Rate Field Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Thu, 03/26/20
1:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Sat, 03/28/20
1:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, 03/29/20
1:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Mon, 04/06/20
1:10pm
Seattle Mariners
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tue, 04/07/20
1:10pm
Seattle Mariners
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Wed, 04/08/20
1:10pm
Seattle Mariners
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Fri, 04/10/20
7:10pm
Minnesota Twins
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Sat, 04/11/20
1:10pm
Minnesota Twins
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, 04/12/20
1:10pm
Minnesota Twins
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Thu, 04/16/20
7:10pm
Texas Rangers
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Fri, 04/17/20
7:10pm
Texas Rangers
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Sat, 04/18/20
1:10pm
Texas Rangers
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, 04/19/20
1:10pm
Texas Rangers
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Mon, 04/20/20
7:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tue, 04/21/20
7:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Wed, 04/22/20
1:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Fri, 05/01/20
7:10pm
Baltimore Orioles
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Sat, 05/02/20
1:10pm
Baltimore Orioles
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, 05/03/20
1:10pm
Baltimore Orioles
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tue, 05/05/20
7:10pm
Tampa Bay Rays
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Wed, 05/06/20
7:10pm
Tampa Bay Rays
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Thu, 05/07/20
1:10pm
Tampa Bay Rays
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Thu, 05/14/20
7:10pm
Toronto Blue Jays
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Fri, 05/15/20
7:10pm
Toronto Blue Jays
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Sat, 05/16/20
6:10pm
Toronto Blue Jays
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, 05/17/20
1:10pm
Toronto Blue Jays
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tue, 05/19/20
7:10pm
Colorado Rockies
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Wed, 05/20/20
1:10pm
Colorado Rockies
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Fri, 05/29/20
7:10pm
Minnesota Twins
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Sat, 05/30/20
1:10pm
Minnesota Twins
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, 05/31/20
1:10pm
Minnesota Twins
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Fri, 06/05/20
7:10pm
Detroit Tigers
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Sat, 06/06/20
1:10pm
Detroit Tigers
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, 06/07/20
1:10pm
Detroit Tigers
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tue, 06/09/20
7:10pm
Cleveland Indians
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Wed, 06/10/20
7:10pm
Cleveland Indians
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Thu, 06/11/20
1:10pm
Cleveland Indians
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Mon, 06/22/20
7:10pm
Detroit Tigers
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tue, 06/23/20
7:10pm
Detroit Tigers
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Wed, 06/24/20
7:10pm
Detroit Tigers
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Thu, 06/25/20
7:10pm
Detroit Tigers
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Fri, 06/26/20
7:10pm
Oakland Athletics
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Sat, 06/27/20
1:10pm
Oakland Athletics
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, 06/28/20
1:10pm
Oakland Athletics
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tue, 07/07/20
7:10pm
Chicago Cubs
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Wed, 07/08/20
7:10pm
Chicago Cubs
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Fri, 07/10/20
7:10pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Sat, 07/11/20
1:10pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, 07/12/20
1:10pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Thu, 07/23/20
7:10pm
Minnesota Twins
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Fri, 07/24/20
7:10pm
Minnesota Twins
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Sat, 07/25/20
6:10pm
Minnesota Twins
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, 07/26/20
1:10pm
Minnesota Twins
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Mon, 07/27/20
7:10pm
Detroit Tigers
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tue, 07/28/20
7:10pm
Detroit Tigers
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Wed, 07/29/20
1:10pm
Detroit Tigers
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Fri, 08/07/20
7:10pm
Cleveland Indians
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Sat, 08/08/20
6:10pm
Cleveland Indians
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, 08/09/20
1:10pm
Cleveland Indians
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Mon, 08/10/20
7:10pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tue, 08/11/20
7:10pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Wed, 08/12/20
1:10pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Sat, 08/15/20
6:10pm
New York Yankees
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, 08/16/20
1:10pm
New York Yankees
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tue, 08/25/20
7:10pm
Boston Red Sox
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Wed, 08/26/20
7:10pm
Boston Red Sox
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Thu, 08/27/20
7:10pm
Boston Red Sox
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Fri, 08/28/20
7:10pm
Houston Astros
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Sat, 08/29/20
6:10pm
Houston Astros
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, 08/30/20
1:10pm
Houston Astros
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tue, 09/08/20
7:10pm
Los Angeles Dodgers
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Wed, 09/09/20
7:10pm
Los Angeles Dodgers
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Thu, 09/10/20
1:10pm
Los Angeles Dodgers
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Thu, 09/17/20
7:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Fri, 09/18/20
7:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Sat, 09/19/20
6:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, 09/20/20
1:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Mon, 09/21/20
7:10pm
Cleveland Indians
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tue, 09/22/20
7:10pm
Cleveland Indians
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Wed, 09/23/20
1:10pm
Cleveland Indians
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu