Venue Guide

Hard Rock Stadium Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sun, 09/29/19
1:00pm
Los Angeles Chargers
at Miami Dolphins
Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL
Sat, 10/05/19
12:00am
Virginia Tech Hokies
at Miami Hurricanes Football
Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL
Fri, 10/11/19
8:00pm
Virginia Cavaliers
at Miami Hurricanes Football
Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL
Sun, 10/13/19
1:00pm
Washington Redskins
at Miami Dolphins
Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL
Sat, 10/19/19
12:00am
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets
at Miami Hurricanes Football
Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL
Sun, 11/03/19
1:00pm
New York Jets
at Miami Dolphins
Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL
Sat, 11/09/19
12:00am
Louisville Cardinals
at Miami Hurricanes Football
Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL
Fri, 11/15/19
8:00pm
International Friendly: Colombia National Soccer
vs. Peru National Soccer Team
Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL
Sun, 11/17/19
1:00pm
Buffalo Bills
at Miami Dolphins
Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL
Sun, 12/01/19
1:00pm
Philadelphia Eagles
at Miami Dolphins
Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL
Sun, 12/22/19
1:00pm
Cincinnati Bengals
at Miami Dolphins
Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL
Mon, 12/30/19
8:00pm
Orange Bowl Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL
Sun, 02/02/20
6:30pm
Super Bowl LIV Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL
Sat, 02/29/20
7:00pm
Test Event (Do Not Purchase) Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL
Mon, 03/23/20
10:00am
Miami Open Tennis: Session 1 - Men's & Women's Singles Qualifying Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL
Tue, 03/24/20
10:00am
Miami Open Tennis: Session 2 - Men's & Women's Singles Qualifying/Women's Singles 1st Round Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL
Wed, 03/25/20
11:00am
Miami Open Tennis: Session 3 - Men's & Women's Singles 1st Round/Doubles Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL
Wed, 03/25/20
7:30pm
Miami Open Tennis: Session 4 - Men's & Women's Singles 1st Round/Doubles Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL
Thu, 03/26/20
11:00am
Miami Open Tennis: Session 5 - Men's Singles 1st Round/Doubles/Women's Singles 2nd Round Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL
Thu, 03/26/20
7:30pm
Miami Open Tennis: Session 6 - Men's Singles 1st Round/Doubles/Women's Singles 2nd Round Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL
Fri, 03/27/20
11:00am
Miami Open Tennis: Session 7 - Men's Singles 2nd Round/Doubles/Women's Singles 2nd Round Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL
Fri, 03/27/20
7:30pm
Miami Open Tennis: Session 8 - Men's Singles 2nd Round/Doubles/Women's Singles 2nd Round Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL
Sat, 03/28/20
11:00am
Miami Open Tennis: Session 9 - Men's Singles 2nd Round/Doubles/Women's Singles 3rd Round Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL
Sat, 03/28/20
8:00pm
Miami Open Tennis: Session 10 - Men's Singles 2nd Round/Doubles/Women's Singles 3rd Round Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL
Sun, 03/29/20
11:00am
Miami Open Tennis: Session 11 - Men's Singles 3rd Round/Doubles/Women's Singles 3rd Round Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL
Sun, 03/29/20
7:30pm
Miami Open Tennis: Session 12 - Men's Singles 3rd Round/Doubles/Women's Singles 3rd Round Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL
Mon, 03/30/20
11:00am
Miami Open Tennis: Session 13 - Men's Singles 3rd Round/Doubles/Women's Singles 4th Round Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL
Mon, 03/30/20
7:30pm
Miami Open Tennis: Session 14 - Men's Singles 3rd Round/Doubles/Women's Singles 4th Round Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL
Tue, 03/31/20
11:00am
Miami Open Tennis: Session 15 - Men's Singles 4th Round/Doubles/Women's Singles Quarterfinals Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL
Tue, 03/31/20
7:30pm
Miami Open Tennis: Session 16 - Men's Singles 4th Round/Doubles/Women's Singles Quarterfinals Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL
Wed, 04/01/20
11:00am
Miami Open Tennis: Session 17 - Men's and Women's Singles/Doubles Quarterfinals Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL
Wed, 04/01/20
8:00pm
Miami Open Tennis: Session 18 - Men's and Women's Singles/Doubles Quarterfinals Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL
Thu, 04/02/20
1:00pm
Miami Open Tennis: Session 19 - Men's Singles Quarterfinals/Doubles Semifinals/Women's Semifinals Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL
Thu, 04/02/20
7:00pm
Miami Open Tennis: Session 20 - Men's Singles Quarterfinals/Doubles Semifinals/Women's Semifinals Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL
Fri, 04/03/20
1:00pm
Miami Open Tennis: Session 21 - Men's Singles Semifinals/Women's Doubles Semifinals Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL
Fri, 04/03/20
7:00pm
Miami Open Tennis: Session 22 - Men's Singles Semifinals/Women's Doubles Semifinals Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL
Sat, 04/04/20
12:00pm
Miami Open Tennis: Session 23 - Men's Doubles Finals/Women's Singles Finals Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL
Sun, 04/05/20
12:30pm
Miami Open Tennis: Session 24 - Men's Singles Finals/Women's Doubles Finals Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL
Wed, 08/05/20
5:30pm
Green Day with Fall Out Boy and Weezer Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu