Venue Guide

Hollywood Bowl Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sun, 07/21/19
7:00pm
Natalia LaFourcade with Gustavo Dudamel Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 07/23/19
8:00pm
Dudamel Conducts Mahlers 2nd Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 07/25/19
8:00pm
Yuja Wang Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 07/26/19
8:00pm
Into the Woods Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 07/27/19
8:00pm
Into The Woods Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 07/28/19
7:30pm
Into The Woods Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 07/30/19
8:00pm
Beethoven Bruch and Brahms Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 07/31/19
8:00pm
Michael McDonald with Chaka Khan Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 08/01/19
8:00pm
Dvorak and Haydn Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 08/02/19
8:00pm
Gipsy Kings with Las Cafeteras Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 08/03/19
8:00pm
Gipsy Kings Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 08/04/19
7:00pm
KCRWs World Festival - Lord Huron Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 08/05/19
8:00pm
Lionel Richie Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 08/06/19
7:00pm
Budapest Festival Orchestra - Mozart Masterworks Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 08/07/19
8:00pm
Buddy Guy Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 08/08/19
8:00pm
Vivaldi's Four Seasons Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 08/09/19
8:00pm
Tchaikovsky Spectacular with Fireworks Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 08/10/19
8:00pm
Tchaikovsky Spectacular with Fireworks Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 08/11/19
7:00pm
Death Cab for Cutie Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 08/13/19
8:00pm
Britain
at the Bowl
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 08/14/19
8:00pm
Ivan Lins Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 08/15/19
8:00pm
America in Space Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 08/16/19
8:00pm
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Jurassic Park in Concert Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 08/17/19
8:00pm
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Jurassic Park in Concert Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 08/18/19
6:00pm
Smooth Summer Jazz Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 08/20/19
8:00pm
Peter and The Wolf Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 08/21/19
8:00pm
Herbie Hancock Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 08/22/19
8:00pm
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Appalachian Spring Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 08/23/19
8:00pm
Pink Martini with Orchestra Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 08/24/19
8:00pm
Pink Martini Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 08/25/19
7:30pm
Pink Martini Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 08/27/19
8:00pm
Beethoven's Ninth Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 08/28/19
8:00pm
The Roots Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 08/29/19
8:00pm
Beethoven's Ninth Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 08/30/19
8:00pm
Los Angeles Philharmonic: John Williams Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 08/31/19
8:00pm
Los Angeles Philharmonic: John Williams Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 09/01/19
6:00pm
Los Angeles Philharmonic: John Williams Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 09/01/19
7:30pm
Movie NIght Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 09/03/19
8:00pm
Stravinskys Petrushka Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 09/04/19
8:00pm
Jazz
at the Bowl
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 09/05/19
8:00pm
Mozart Under the Stars Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 09/06/19
8:00pm
Barry Manilow Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 09/07/19
8:00pm
Barry Manilow Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 09/08/19
7:30pm
Gladys Knight Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 09/09/19
7:00pm
Heart with Joan Jett and Elle King Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 09/10/19
8:00pm
Ravel with Thibaudet Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 09/11/19
8:00pm
Jazz
at the Bowl with Ben Harper
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 09/12/19
8:00pm
An American in Paris Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 09/13/19
8:00pm
Earth, Wind & Fire Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 09/14/19
8:00pm
Earth, Wind & Fire Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 09/15/19
7:00pm
Cafe Tacvba Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 09/17/19
7:30pm
Mary J. Blige and Nas Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 09/21/19
7:30pm
Sing-A-Long Sound of Music Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 09/25/19
8:00pm
Black Movie Soundtrack III Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 09/27/19
8:00pm
Rod Stewart Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 09/29/19
7:00pm
Gary Clark Jr with Michael Kiwanuka Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 10/02/19
7:00pm
Vampire Weekend Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 10/04/19
8:00pm
Marco Antonio Solis Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 10/05/19
8:00pm
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 10/06/19
7:00pm
Van Morrison Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 10/11/19
7:30pm
The Who Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 10/12/19
7:30pm
Logic Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 10/13/19
7:30pm
The Who Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 10/20/19
7:30pm
Jonas Brothers Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 10/21/19
7:30pm
Jonas Brothers Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 10/24/19
7:30pm
The Who Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 11/02/19
7:30pm
Sara Bareilles Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 07/27/20
7:30pm
Ozzy Osbourne (Rescheduled from 10/18, 7/29/19) Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu