Venue Guide

Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 04/26/19
7:00pm
Zac Brown Band Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO
Maryland Heights, MO
Wed, 05/15/19
8:00pm
Dave Matthews Band Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO
Maryland Heights, MO
Fri, 05/17/19
7:30pm
Rascal Flatts Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO
Maryland Heights, MO
Sat, 05/18/19
7:00pm
Sammy Hagar Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO
Maryland Heights, MO
Thu, 05/23/19
7:30pm
The Who Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO
Maryland Heights, MO
Sat, 06/01/19
7:00pm
Dierks Bentley Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO
Maryland Heights, MO
Wed, 06/05/19
8:00pm
Adam Sandler Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO
Maryland Heights, MO
Sat, 06/15/19
6:00pm
Kidz Bop Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO
Maryland Heights, MO
Sat, 06/22/19
7:00pm
Train with Goo Goo Dolls Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO
Maryland Heights, MO
Tue, 06/25/19
7:00pm
Third Eye Blind with Jimmy Eat World Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO
Maryland Heights, MO
Fri, 06/28/19
7:30pm
Brad Paisley Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO
Maryland Heights, MO
Tue, 07/09/19
7:00pm
Heart with Sheryl Crow Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO
Maryland Heights, MO
Thu, 07/11/19
7:00pm
Chris Young with Chris Janson Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO
Maryland Heights, MO
Fri, 07/12/19
7:00pm
Santana Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO
Maryland Heights, MO
Sat, 07/13/19
7:30pm
Hootie and The Blowfish Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO
Maryland Heights, MO
Mon, 07/15/19
1:00pm
Rockstar Energy Drink DISRUPT Festival Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO
Maryland Heights, MO
Sun, 07/21/19
5:30pm
Breaking Benjamin Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO
Maryland Heights, MO
Thu, 07/25/19
7:00pm
Alice Cooper with Halestorm Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO
Maryland Heights, MO
Tue, 07/30/19
6:00pm
Beck with Cage The Elephant Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO
Maryland Heights, MO
Sun, 08/04/19
7:30pm
Peter Frampton Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO
Maryland Heights, MO
Thu, 08/08/19
7:00pm
Florida Georgia Line Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO
Maryland Heights, MO
Sun, 08/11/19
7:30pm
Pentatonix Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO
Maryland Heights, MO
Sat, 08/17/19
7:00pm
Luke Bryan Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO
Maryland Heights, MO
Sun, 08/18/19
5:30pm
Slipknot Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO
Maryland Heights, MO
Fri, 08/23/19
6:00pm
Korn with Alice In Chains and Underoath Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO
Maryland Heights, MO
Sat, 08/24/19
7:00pm
Jason Aldean Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO
Maryland Heights, MO
Sun, 09/01/19
7:30pm
KISS Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO
Maryland Heights, MO
Fri, 09/06/19
7:00pm
ZZ Top Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO
Maryland Heights, MO
Wed, 06/24/20
7:30pm
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath (Rescheduled from 6/26/19) Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO
Maryland Heights, MO

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu