Venue Guide

Honda Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sun, 12/08/19
6:00pm
KROQ Almost Acoustic Christmas Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Thu, 12/12/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Fri, 12/13/19
8:00pm
Ariana Grande Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Sat, 12/14/19
1:00pm
New York Rangers
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Thu, 12/19/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Fri, 12/20/19
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Fri, 12/20/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Sat, 12/21/19
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Sat, 12/21/19
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Sat, 12/21/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Sun, 12/22/19
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Sun, 12/22/19
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Sun, 12/22/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Mon, 12/23/19
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Mon, 12/23/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Fri, 12/27/19
7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Sat, 12/28/19
8:00pm
Gabriel Iglesias Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Sun, 12/29/19
5:30pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Sun, 01/05/20
7:00pm
Nashville Predators
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tue, 01/07/20
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Thu, 01/09/20
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Wed, 01/29/20
7:00pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Fri, 01/31/20
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tue, 02/11/20
7:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Thu, 02/13/20
7:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Wed, 02/19/20
7:00pm
Florida Panthers
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Thu, 02/20/20
7:00pm
Miranda Lambert Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Fri, 02/21/20
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Sat, 02/22/20
2:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Sat, 02/22/20
7:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Sat, 02/22/20
9:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Sun, 02/23/20
7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tue, 02/25/20
7:00pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Fri, 02/28/20
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Sun, 03/01/20
6:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Fri, 03/06/20
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Sun, 03/08/20
6:30pm
Minnesota Wild
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tue, 03/10/20
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Sun, 03/15/20
1:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Wed, 03/18/20
7:00pm
Boston Bruins
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Fri, 03/20/20
7:00pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Sat, 03/21/20
8:00pm
Andre Rieu Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Wed, 04/01/20
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Fri, 04/03/20
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Sat, 05/02/20
8:00pm
Michael Buble Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tue, 05/26/20
7:00pm
Journey Honda Center
Anaheim, CA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu