Venue Guide

House of Blues - San Diego Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 02/28/20
8:00pm
Riot Ten House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Sun, 03/01/20
7:15pm
Social Club Misfits House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Sun, 03/01/20
8:00pm
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Thu, 03/05/20
9:00pm
Liquid Stranger House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Sat, 03/07/20
8:00pm
Jordan Davis House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Wed, 03/11/20
8:00pm
Verite House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Thu, 03/12/20
8:00pm
Ivy Queen House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Fri, 03/13/20
7:00pm
Hot Chelle Rae House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Sat, 03/14/20
7:00pm
The Motels House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Sun, 03/15/20
11:00am
Gospel Brunch House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Mon, 03/16/20
7:00pm
Nicole Bus House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Wed, 03/18/20
6:30pm
Sepultura House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Wed, 03/18/20
7:30pm
Lund House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Fri, 03/20/20
8:00pm
Elohim House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Sat, 03/21/20
7:00pm
Saint Jhn House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Thu, 03/26/20
7:00pm
Dan Luke and The Raid House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Fri, 03/27/20
7:00pm
Action Bronson House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Sat, 03/28/20
8:00pm
Chippendales House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Wed, 04/01/20
7:00pm
Tyler Farr House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Sat, 04/04/20
8:00pm
Ripe House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Thu, 04/09/20
7:00pm
Bacilos House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Fri, 04/10/20
8:00pm
Monster Magnet House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Sat, 04/11/20
7:00pm
Tech N9ne House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Sun, 04/12/20
10:00am
Gospel Brunch House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Sun, 04/12/20
1:00pm
Gospel Brunch House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Sun, 04/19/20
8:00pm
Camilo Septimo House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Tue, 04/21/20
7:00pm
The Minimalists House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Wed, 04/22/20
8:00pm
Jacob Collier House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Thu, 04/23/20
7:30pm
Lil Mosey House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Fri, 04/24/20
5:30pm
Sleeping With Sirens with The Amity Affliction House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Thu, 04/30/20
7:00pm
JoJo House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Thu, 05/07/20
7:00pm
Bombay Bicycle Club House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Fri, 05/08/20
6:30pm
Mxmtoon House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Sat, 05/09/20
7:00pm
Astrid S House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Sat, 05/09/20
7:00pm
Sebastian Bach House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Tue, 05/12/20
7:00pm
Little Dragon House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Sat, 05/16/20
8:00pm
Girl Talk House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Sun, 05/17/20
8:00pm
La Oreja De Van Gogh House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Thu, 05/21/20
8:00pm
Wild Rivers House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Thu, 06/18/20
8:00pm
Yung Pinch House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Thu, 07/30/20
7:00pm
Ministry House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Sat, 11/07/20
7:00pm
David Bisbal House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu