Venue Guide

Infinite Energy Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 02/21/20
7:35pm
Orlando Solar Bears
at Atlanta Gladiators
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Sat, 02/22/20
7:00pm
Calgary Roughnecks
at Georgia Swarm
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Sun, 02/23/20
2:05pm
Greenville Swamp Rabbits
at Atlanta Gladiators
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Fri, 02/28/20
7:35pm
Orlando Solar Bears
at Atlanta Gladiators
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Sat, 02/29/20
7:05pm
Norfolk Admirals
at Atlanta Gladiators
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Tue, 03/03/20
8:00pm
Post Malone Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Fri, 03/06/20
7:35pm
Orlando Solar Bears
at Atlanta Gladiators
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Sat, 03/07/20
7:30pm
Sturgill Simpson Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Sun, 03/08/20
4:00pm
Philadelphia Wings
at Georgia Swarm
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Sat, 03/14/20
6:45pm
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Sun, 03/15/20
1:45pm
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Fri, 03/27/20
7:30pm
New England Black Wolves
at Georgia Swarm
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Sat, 03/28/20
7:05pm
Norfolk Admirals
at Atlanta Gladiators
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Sun, 03/29/20
2:05pm
Greenville Swamp Rabbits
at Atlanta Gladiators
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Tue, 03/31/20
7:05pm
Florida Everblades
at Atlanta Gladiators
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Thu, 04/02/20
8:00pm
Ozuna Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Sat, 04/04/20
7:05pm
Jacksonville IceMen
at Atlanta Gladiators
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Sun, 04/05/20
2:05pm
Jacksonville IceMen
at Atlanta Gladiators
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Fri, 04/10/20
6:30pm
Five Finger Death Punch Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Sat, 04/11/20
7:00pm
Toronto Rock
at Georgia Swarm
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Sun, 04/19/20
5:00pm
Halifax Thunderbirds
at Georgia Swarm
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Thu, 04/23/20
7:30pm
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Fri, 04/24/20
10:40am
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Fri, 04/24/20
7:30pm
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Sat, 04/25/20
1:00pm
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Sat, 04/25/20
5:00pm
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Sun, 04/26/20
1:00pm
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Sun, 04/26/20
5:00pm
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Sat, 05/02/20
7:00pm
Reba McEntire Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Thu, 06/11/20
7:00pm
The 1975 Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Mon, 06/22/20
7:30pm
Monsta X Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Sun, 06/28/20
8:00pm
Alejandro Fernandez Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Mon, 06/29/20
7:30pm
James Taylor with Jackson Browne Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Sat, 08/08/20
7:30pm
Cast Of Impractical Jokers Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Wed, 09/23/20
7:00pm
Camila Cabello Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Fri, 11/13/20
8:00pm
Los Angeles Azules Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu