Venue Guide

Kauffman Stadium Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Thu, 04/02/20
3:05pm
Seattle Mariners
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 04/04/20
1:05pm
Seattle Mariners
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 04/05/20
1:05pm
Seattle Mariners
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Mon, 04/06/20
7:05pm
Detroit Tigers
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tue, 04/07/20
7:05pm
Detroit Tigers
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 04/08/20
12:35pm
Detroit Tigers
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Mon, 04/13/20
7:05pm
Chicago White Sox
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tue, 04/14/20
7:05pm
Chicago White Sox
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 04/15/20
7:05pm
Chicago White Sox
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 04/17/20
7:05pm
Baltimore Orioles
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 04/18/20
1:05pm
Baltimore Orioles
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 04/19/20
1:05pm
Baltimore Orioles
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 05/01/20
7:05pm
Detroit Tigers
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 05/02/20
6:05pm
Detroit Tigers
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 05/03/20
1:05pm
Detroit Tigers
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Mon, 05/04/20
7:05pm
Houston Astros
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tue, 05/05/20
7:05pm
Houston Astros
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 05/06/20
1:05pm
Houston Astros
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 05/15/20
7:05pm
Los Angeles Dodgers
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 05/16/20
6:05pm
Los Angeles Dodgers
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 05/17/20
1:05pm
Los Angeles Dodgers
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Mon, 05/18/20
7:05pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tue, 05/19/20
7:05pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 05/20/20
7:05pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Thu, 05/21/20
12:35pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 05/22/20
7:05pm
Texas Rangers
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 05/23/20
1:05pm
Texas Rangers
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 05/24/20
1:05pm
Texas Rangers
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tue, 06/02/20
7:05pm
Chicago White Sox
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 06/03/20
7:05pm
Chicago White Sox
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Thu, 06/04/20
7:05pm
Chicago White Sox
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 06/05/20
7:05pm
Cleveland Indians
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 06/06/20
1:05pm
Cleveland Indians
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 06/07/20
1:05pm
Cleveland Indians
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 06/12/20
7:05pm
Minnesota Twins
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 06/13/20
3:05pm
Minnesota Twins
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 06/14/20
1:05pm
Minnesota Twins
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tue, 06/23/20
4:30pm
Motley Crue and Def Leppard Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 06/26/20
7:05pm
Cleveland Indians
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 06/27/20
1:05pm
Cleveland Indians
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 06/28/20
1:05pm
Cleveland Indians
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tue, 06/30/20
7:05pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 07/01/20
7:05pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 07/17/20
7:05pm
Boston Red Sox
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 07/18/20
6:05pm
Boston Red Sox
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 07/19/20
1:05pm
Boston Red Sox
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Mon, 07/20/20
7:05pm
Tampa Bay Rays
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tue, 07/21/20
7:05pm
Tampa Bay Rays
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 07/22/20
7:05pm
Tampa Bay Rays
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 07/24/20
7:05pm
San Diego Padres
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 07/25/20
6:05pm
San Diego Padres
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 07/26/20
1:05pm
San Diego Padres
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tue, 08/04/20
7:05pm
St. Louis Cardinals
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 08/05/20
7:05pm
St. Louis Cardinals
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Thu, 08/06/20
7:05pm
Minnesota Twins
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 08/07/20
7:05pm
Minnesota Twins
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 08/08/20
6:05pm
Minnesota Twins
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 08/09/20
1:05pm
Minnesota Twins
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Mon, 08/10/20
7:05pm
New York Yankees
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tue, 08/11/20
7:05pm
New York Yankees
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 08/12/20
12:35pm
New York Yankees
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Thu, 08/20/20
7:05pm
Cleveland Indians
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 08/21/20
7:05pm
Cleveland Indians
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 08/22/20
6:05pm
Cleveland Indians
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 08/23/20
1:05pm
Cleveland Indians
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Mon, 08/24/20
7:05pm
Toronto Blue Jays
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tue, 08/25/20
7:05pm
Toronto Blue Jays
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 08/26/20
7:05pm
Toronto Blue Jays
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Mon, 09/07/20
7:05pm
Oakland Athletics
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tue, 09/08/20
7:05pm
Oakland Athletics
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 09/09/20
7:05pm
Oakland Athletics
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Thu, 09/10/20
12:35pm
Oakland Athletics
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 09/11/20
7:05pm
Chicago White Sox
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 09/12/20
6:05pm
Chicago White Sox
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 09/13/20
1:05pm
Chicago White Sox
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Mon, 09/21/20
7:05pm
Detroit Tigers
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tue, 09/22/20
7:05pm
Detroit Tigers
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 09/23/20
7:05pm
Detroit Tigers
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Thu, 09/24/20
7:05pm
Detroit Tigers
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 09/25/20
7:05pm
Minnesota Twins
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 09/26/20
6:05pm
Minnesota Twins
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 09/27/20
2:05pm
Minnesota Twins
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu