Venue Guide

Kauffman Stadium Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Thu, 04/01/21
12:00am
Texas Rangers
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 04/03/21
12:00am
Texas Rangers
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 04/04/21
12:00am
Texas Rangers
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Mon, 04/12/21
12:00am
Los Angeles Angels
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tue, 04/13/21
12:00am
Los Angeles Angels
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 04/14/21
12:00am
Los Angeles Angels
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Thu, 04/15/21
12:00am
Toronto Blue Jays
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 04/16/21
12:00am
Toronto Blue Jays
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 04/17/21
12:00am
Toronto Blue Jays
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 04/18/21
12:00am
Toronto Blue Jays
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Mon, 04/19/21
12:00am
Tampa Bay Rays
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tue, 04/20/21
12:00am
Tampa Bay Rays
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 04/21/21
12:00am
Tampa Bay Rays
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Mon, 05/03/21
12:00am
Cleveland Indians
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tue, 05/04/21
12:00am
Cleveland Indians
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 05/05/21
12:00am
Cleveland Indians
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Thu, 05/06/21
12:00am
Cleveland Indians
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 05/07/21
12:00am
Chicago White Sox
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 05/08/21
12:00am
Chicago White Sox
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 05/09/21
12:00am
Chicago White Sox
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tue, 05/18/21
12:00am
Milwaukee Brewers
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 05/19/21
12:00am
Milwaukee Brewers
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 05/21/21
12:00am
Detroit Tigers
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 05/22/21
12:00am
Detroit Tigers
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 05/23/21
12:00am
Detroit Tigers
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Mon, 05/31/21
12:00am
Pittsburgh Pirates
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tue, 06/01/21
12:00am
Pittsburgh Pirates
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Thu, 06/03/21
12:00am
Minnesota Twins
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 06/04/21
12:00am
Minnesota Twins
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 06/05/21
12:00am
Minnesota Twins
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 06/06/21
12:00am
Minnesota Twins
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tue, 06/15/21
12:00am
Detroit Tigers
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 06/16/21
12:00am
Detroit Tigers
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 06/18/21
12:00am
Boston Red Sox
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 06/19/21
12:00am
Boston Red Sox
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 06/20/21
12:00am
Boston Red Sox
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 07/02/21
12:00am
Minnesota Twins
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 07/03/21
12:00am
Minnesota Twins
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 07/04/21
12:00am
Minnesota Twins
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Mon, 07/05/21
12:00am
Cincinnati Reds
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tue, 07/06/21
12:00am
Cincinnati Reds
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 07/07/21
12:00am
Cincinnati Reds
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 07/16/21
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 07/17/21
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 07/18/21
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 07/23/21
12:00am
Detroit Tigers
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 07/24/21
12:00am
Detroit Tigers
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 07/25/21
12:00am
Detroit Tigers
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Mon, 07/26/21
12:00am
Chicago White Sox
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tue, 07/27/21
12:00am
Chicago White Sox
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 07/28/21
12:00am
Chicago White Sox
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Thu, 07/29/21
12:00am
Chicago White Sox
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Mon, 08/09/21
12:00am
New York Yankees
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tue, 08/10/21
12:00am
New York Yankees
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 08/11/21
12:00am
New York Yankees
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 08/13/21
12:00am
St. Louis Cardinals
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 08/14/21
12:00am
St. Louis Cardinals
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 08/15/21
12:00am
St. Louis Cardinals
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Mon, 08/16/21
12:00am
Houston Astros
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tue, 08/17/21
12:00am
Houston Astros
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 08/18/21
12:00am
Houston Astros
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Thu, 08/19/21
12:00am
Houston Astros
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tue, 08/31/21
12:00am
Cleveland Indians
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 09/01/21
12:00am
Cleveland Indians
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Thu, 09/02/21
12:00am
Cleveland Indians
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 09/03/21
12:00am
Chicago White Sox
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 09/04/21
12:00am
Chicago White Sox
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 09/05/21
12:00am
Chicago White Sox
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tue, 09/14/21
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 09/15/21
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Thu, 09/16/21
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 09/17/21
12:00am
Seattle Mariners
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 09/18/21
12:00am
Seattle Mariners
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 09/19/21
12:00am
Seattle Mariners
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tue, 09/28/21
12:00am
Cleveland Indians
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 09/29/21
12:00am
Cleveland Indians
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Thu, 09/30/21
12:00am
Cleveland Indians
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 10/01/21
12:00am
Minnesota Twins
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 10/02/21
12:00am
Minnesota Twins
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 10/03/21
12:00am
Minnesota Twins
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu