Venue Guide

Keller Auditorium Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sun, 01/09/22
1:00pm
The Band's Visit Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sun, 01/09/22
6:30pm
The Band's Visit Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Fri, 01/14/22
7:00pm
Bert Kreischer Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Fri, 02/04/22
7:00pm
Chelsea Handler Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Fri, 03/04/22
8:00pm
Jason Isbell with Billy Strings Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Tue, 03/08/22
8:00pm
Glass Animals Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Wed, 03/09/22
8:00pm
Glass Animals Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sat, 03/12/22
7:00pm
Nate Bargatze Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Wed, 03/16/22
7:30pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Thu, 03/17/22
2:00pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Thu, 03/17/22
7:30pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Fri, 03/18/22
2:00pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sat, 03/19/22
2:00pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sat, 03/19/22
7:30pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sun, 03/20/22
1:00pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Wed, 04/06/22
8:00pm
Beach House Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Tue, 04/12/22
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Wed, 04/13/22
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Thu, 04/14/22
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Fri, 04/15/22
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sat, 04/16/22
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sat, 04/16/22
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sun, 04/17/22
1:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sun, 04/17/22
7:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Tue, 04/19/22
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Wed, 04/20/22
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Thu, 04/21/22
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Fri, 04/22/22
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sat, 04/23/22
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sat, 04/23/22
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sun, 04/24/22
1:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sun, 04/24/22
7:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Tue, 04/26/22
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Wed, 04/27/22
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Thu, 04/28/22
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Fri, 04/29/22
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sat, 04/30/22
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sat, 04/30/22
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sun, 05/01/22
1:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sun, 05/01/22
7:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Tue, 06/21/22
7:30pm
Cats (Rescheduled from 12/29/2020) Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Fri, 06/24/22
7:30pm
Cats (Rescheduled from 1/1/2021) Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sat, 06/25/22
2:00pm
Cats (Rescheduled from 1/2/2021) Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sat, 06/25/22
7:30pm
Cats (Rescheduled from 1/2/2021) Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sun, 06/26/22
1:00pm
Cats (Rescheduled from 1/3/2021) Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Tue, 07/19/22
7:30pm
Hadestown Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Wed, 07/20/22
7:30pm
Hadestown Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Thu, 07/21/22
7:30pm
Hadestown Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Fri, 07/22/22
7:30pm
Hadestown Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sat, 07/23/22
2:00pm
Hadestown Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sat, 07/23/22
7:30pm
Hadestown Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sun, 07/24/22
1:00pm
Hadestown Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sun, 07/24/22
6:30pm
Hadestown Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu