Venue Guide

Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 12/14/21
8:00pm
Beautiful - The Carole King Musical Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Wed, 12/15/21
8:00pm
Beautiful - The Carole King Musical Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Thu, 12/16/21
8:00pm
Beautiful - The Carole King Musical Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Fri, 12/17/21
8:00pm
Beautiful - The Carole King Musical Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Sat, 12/18/21
2:00pm
Beautiful - The Carole King Musical Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Sat, 12/18/21
8:00pm
Beautiful - The Carole King Musical Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Sun, 12/19/21
2:00pm
Beautiful - The Carole King Musical Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Sun, 12/19/21
8:00pm
Beautiful - The Carole King Musical Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Tue, 12/21/21
8:00pm
Beautiful - The Carole King Musical Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Wed, 12/22/21
2:00pm
Beautiful - The Carole King Musical Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Wed, 12/22/21
8:00pm
Beautiful - The Carole King Musical Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Thu, 12/23/21
8:00pm
Beautiful - The Carole King Musical Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Fri, 12/24/21
2:00pm
Beautiful - The Carole King Musical Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Sun, 12/26/21
2:00pm
Beautiful - The Carole King Musical Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Sun, 12/26/21
8:00pm
Beautiful - The Carole King Musical Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Tue, 12/28/21
2:00pm
Beautiful - The Carole King Musical Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Tue, 12/28/21
8:00pm
Beautiful - The Carole King Musical Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Wed, 12/29/21
8:00pm
Beautiful - The Carole King Musical Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Thu, 12/30/21
8:00pm
Beautiful - The Carole King Musical Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Fri, 12/31/21
2:00pm
Beautiful - The Carole King Musical Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Fri, 12/31/21
8:00pm
Beautiful - The Carole King Musical Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Sat, 01/01/22
2:00pm
Beautiful - The Carole King Musical Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Sat, 01/01/22
8:00pm
Beautiful - The Carole King Musical Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Sun, 01/02/22
2:00pm
Beautiful - The Carole King Musical Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Tue, 01/04/22
8:00pm
The Prom Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Wed, 01/05/22
8:00pm
The Prom Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Thu, 01/06/22
8:00pm
The Prom Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Fri, 01/07/22
8:00pm
The Prom Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Sat, 01/08/22
2:00pm
The Prom Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Sat, 01/08/22
8:00pm
The Prom Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Sun, 01/09/22
2:00pm
The Prom Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Sun, 01/09/22
8:00pm
The Prom Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Tue, 01/11/22
8:00pm
The Prom Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Wed, 01/12/22
8:00pm
The Prom Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Thu, 01/13/22
2:00pm
The Prom Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Thu, 01/13/22
8:00pm
The Prom Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Fri, 01/14/22
8:00pm
The Prom Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Sat, 01/15/22
2:00pm
The Prom Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Sat, 01/15/22
8:00pm
The Prom Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Sun, 01/16/22
2:00pm
The Prom Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Tue, 04/05/22
8:00pm
Oklahoma! Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Wed, 04/06/22
8:00pm
Oklahoma! Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Thu, 04/07/22
2:00pm
Oklahoma! Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Thu, 04/07/22
8:00pm
Oklahoma! Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Fri, 04/08/22
2:00pm
Oklahoma! Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Sat, 04/09/22
2:00pm
Oklahoma! Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Sat, 04/09/22
8:00pm
Oklahoma! Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Sun, 04/10/22
2:00pm
Oklahoma! Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Tue, 05/10/22
8:00pm
Freestyle Love Supreme Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Wed, 05/11/22
8:00pm
Freestyle Love Supreme Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Thu, 05/12/22
2:00pm
Freestyle Love Supreme Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Thu, 05/12/22
8:00pm
Freestyle Love Supreme Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Fri, 05/13/22
2:00pm
Freestyle Love Supreme Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Sat, 05/14/22
2:00pm
Freestyle Love Supreme Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Sat, 05/14/22
8:00pm
Freestyle Love Supreme Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Sun, 05/15/22
2:00pm
Freestyle Love Supreme Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Wed, 05/25/22
8:00pm
A Monster Calls Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Thu, 05/26/22
8:00pm
A Monster Calls Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Fri, 05/27/22
8:00pm
A Monster Calls Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Sat, 05/28/22
2:00pm
A Monster Calls Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Sat, 05/28/22
8:00pm
A Monster Calls Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Sun, 05/29/22
2:00pm
A Monster Calls Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Sun, 05/29/22
8:00pm
A Monster Calls Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Tue, 05/31/22
8:00pm
A Monster Calls Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Wed, 06/01/22
8:00pm
A Monster Calls Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Thu, 06/02/22
8:00pm
A Monster Calls Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Fri, 06/03/22
8:00pm
A Monster Calls Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Sat, 06/04/22
2:00pm
A Monster Calls Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Sat, 06/04/22
8:00pm
A Monster Calls Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Sun, 06/05/22
2:00pm
A Monster Calls Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Sun, 06/05/22
8:00pm
A Monster Calls Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Tue, 06/07/22
8:00pm
A Monster Calls Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Wed, 06/08/22
8:00pm
A Monster Calls Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Thu, 06/09/22
2:00pm
A Monster Calls Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Thu, 06/09/22
8:00pm
A Monster Calls Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Fri, 06/10/22
8:00pm
A Monster Calls Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Sat, 06/11/22
2:00pm
A Monster Calls Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Sat, 06/11/22
8:00pm
A Monster Calls Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Sun, 06/12/22
2:00pm
A Monster Calls Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Tue, 06/14/22
8:00pm
Jersey Boys Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Wed, 06/15/22
8:00pm
Jersey Boys Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Thu, 06/16/22
8:00pm
Jersey Boys Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Fri, 06/17/22
8:00pm
Jersey Boys Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Sat, 06/18/22
2:00pm
Jersey Boys Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Sat, 06/18/22
8:00pm
Jersey Boys Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Sun, 06/19/22
2:00pm
Jersey Boys Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Sun, 06/19/22
8:00pm
Jersey Boys Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Tue, 06/21/22
8:00pm
Jersey Boys Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Wed, 06/22/22
8:00pm
Jersey Boys Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Thu, 06/23/22
2:00pm
Jersey Boys Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Thu, 06/23/22
8:00pm
Jersey Boys Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Fri, 06/24/22
8:00pm
Jersey Boys Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Sat, 06/25/22
2:00pm
Jersey Boys Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Sat, 06/25/22
8:00pm
Jersey Boys Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Sun, 06/26/22
2:00pm
Jersey Boys Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Tue, 07/05/22
8:00pm
The Band's Visit Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Wed, 07/06/22
8:00pm
The Band's Visit Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Thu, 07/07/22
8:00pm
The Band's Visit Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Fri, 07/08/22
8:00pm
The Band's Visit Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Sat, 07/09/22
2:00pm
The Band's Visit Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Sat, 07/09/22
8:00pm
The Band's Visit Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Sun, 07/10/22
2:00pm
The Band's Visit Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Sun, 07/10/22
8:00pm
The Band's Visit Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Tue, 07/12/22
8:00pm
The Band's Visit Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Wed, 07/13/22
2:00pm
The Band's Visit Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Wed, 07/13/22
8:00pm
The Band's Visit Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Thu, 07/14/22
8:00pm
The Band's Visit Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Fri, 07/15/22
8:00pm
The Band's Visit Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Sat, 07/16/22
2:00pm
The Band's Visit Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Sat, 07/16/22
8:00pm
The Band's Visit Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Sun, 07/17/22
2:00pm
The Band's Visit Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Tue, 07/19/22
8:00pm
Blue Man Group Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Wed, 07/20/22
8:00pm
Blue Man Group Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Thu, 07/21/22
8:00pm
Blue Man Group Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Fri, 07/22/22
8:00pm
Blue Man Group Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Sat, 07/23/22
2:00pm
Blue Man Group Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Sat, 07/23/22
8:00pm
Blue Man Group Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Sun, 07/24/22
2:00pm
Blue Man Group Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Sun, 07/24/22
8:00pm
Blue Man Group Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Tue, 07/26/22
8:00pm
Blue Man Group Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Wed, 07/27/22
8:00pm
Blue Man Group Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Thu, 07/28/22
2:00pm
Blue Man Group Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Thu, 07/28/22
8:00pm
Blue Man Group Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Fri, 07/29/22
8:00pm
Blue Man Group Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Sat, 07/30/22
2:00pm
Blue Man Group Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Sat, 07/30/22
8:00pm
Blue Man Group Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Sun, 07/31/22
2:00pm
Blue Man Group Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Tue, 08/30/22
8:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Wed, 08/31/22
8:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Thu, 09/01/22
8:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Fri, 09/02/22
8:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Sat, 09/03/22
2:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Sat, 09/03/22
8:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Sun, 09/04/22
2:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Sun, 09/04/22
8:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Tue, 09/06/22
8:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Wed, 09/07/22
8:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Thu, 09/08/22
2:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Fri, 09/09/22
8:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Sat, 09/10/22
2:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Sat, 09/10/22
8:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Sun, 09/11/22
2:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Sun, 09/11/22
8:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Tue, 09/13/22
8:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Wed, 09/14/22
8:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Thu, 09/15/22
8:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Fri, 09/16/22
8:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Sat, 09/17/22
2:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Sat, 09/17/22
8:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Sun, 09/18/22
2:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Sun, 09/18/22
8:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Tue, 09/20/22
8:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Wed, 09/21/22
8:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Thu, 09/22/22
2:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Thu, 09/22/22
8:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Fri, 09/23/22
8:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Sat, 09/24/22
2:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Sat, 09/24/22
8:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu