Venue Guide

KeyBank Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 01/18/20
7:00pm
Toronto Rock
at Buffalo Bandits
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Thu, 01/23/20
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Celebrate Memories KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Fri, 01/24/20
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Celebrate Memories KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 01/25/20
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Celebrate Memories KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 01/25/20
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Celebrate Memories KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 01/25/20
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Celebrate Memories KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sun, 01/26/20
12:00pm
Disney On Ice: Celebrate Memories KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sun, 01/26/20
4:00pm
Disney On Ice: Celebrate Memories KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Tue, 01/28/20
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Thu, 01/30/20
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Fri, 01/31/20
7:30pm
Rochester Knighthawks
at Buffalo Bandits
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 02/01/20
1:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Tue, 02/04/20
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Wed, 02/05/20
7:30pm
KISS KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Thu, 02/06/20
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Fri, 02/07/20
7:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sun, 02/09/20
3:00pm
Anaheim Ducks
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Tue, 02/11/20
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Thu, 02/13/20
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 02/15/20
7:00pm
Philadelphia Wings
at Buffalo Bandits
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sun, 02/16/20
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 02/22/20
5:00pm
Jeff Dunham KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 02/22/20
7:00pm
Jeff Dunham KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sun, 02/23/20
3:00pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Wed, 02/26/20
7:00pm
The Lumineers KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 02/29/20
7:00pm
Halifax Thunderbirds
at Buffalo Bandits
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Thu, 03/05/20
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Fri, 03/06/20
7:45pm
WWE Smackdown KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 03/07/20
7:00pm
Kane Brown KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Mon, 03/09/20
7:00pm
Washington Capitals
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Fri, 03/13/20
7:00pm
Boston Bruins
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 03/14/20
7:00pm
New England Black Wolves
at Buffalo Bandits
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sun, 03/15/20
5:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 03/21/20
2:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sun, 03/22/20
3:00pm
New York Rangers
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 03/28/20
7:00pm
Saskatchewan Rush
at Buffalo Bandits
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Mon, 03/30/20
7:00pm
Washington Capitals
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Fri, 04/03/20
8:00pm
The Fabulously Funny Comedy Festival KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 04/04/20
7:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 04/18/20
7:00pm
New York Titans
at Buffalo Bandits
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Mon, 08/24/20
7:00pm
Justin Bieber KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu