Venue Guide

KeyBank Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 09/21/19
7:00pm
NHL Preseason: Toronto Maple Leafs
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Wed, 09/25/19
7:00pm
NHL Preseason: Columbus Blue Jackets
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Fri, 09/27/19
6:15pm
Shinedown KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Thu, 10/03/19
7:00pm
Mercyme KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Fri, 10/04/19
8:00pm
Phil Collins KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 10/05/19
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sun, 10/06/19
8:00pm
Post Malone KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Wed, 10/09/19
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Fri, 10/11/19
7:00pm
Florida Panthers
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 10/12/19
7:00pm
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sun, 10/13/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Mon, 10/14/19
3:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Thu, 10/17/19
7:00pm
Jurassic World Live KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Fri, 10/18/19
7:00pm
Jurassic World Live KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 10/19/19
11:00am
Jurassic World Live KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 10/19/19
3:00pm
Jurassic World Live KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 10/19/19
7:00pm
Jurassic World Live KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sun, 10/20/19
12:00pm
Jurassic World Live KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sun, 10/20/19
4:00pm
Jurassic World Live KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Tue, 10/22/19
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Mon, 10/28/19
7:00pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Fri, 11/01/19
7:45pm
WWE Smackdown KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 11/02/19
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Fri, 11/08/19
2:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Thu, 11/14/19
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 11/16/19
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Tue, 11/19/19
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Wed, 11/27/19
7:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Fri, 11/29/19
4:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Mon, 12/02/19
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Thu, 12/05/19
7:30pm
Celine Dion KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Tue, 12/10/19
7:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Thu, 12/12/19
7:00pm
Nashville Predators
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 12/14/19
3:30pm
Trans-Siberian Orchestra KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 12/21/19
1:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Fri, 12/27/19
7:00pm
Boston Bruins
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Tue, 12/31/19
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Thu, 01/02/20
7:00pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 01/04/20
7:00pm
Florida Panthers
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 01/11/20
1:00pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Tue, 01/14/20
7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Fri, 01/24/20
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Celebrate Memories KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 01/25/20
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Celebrate Memories KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 01/25/20
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Celebrate Memories KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 01/25/20
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Celebrate Memories KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sun, 01/26/20
12:00pm
Disney On Ice: Celebrate Memories KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Tue, 01/28/20
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Thu, 01/30/20
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 02/01/20
1:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Tue, 02/04/20
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Thu, 02/06/20
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sun, 02/09/20
3:00pm
Anaheim Ducks
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Mon, 02/10/20
7:00pm
Chance the Rapper (Rescheduled from 11/08/19) KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Tue, 02/11/20
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Thu, 02/13/20
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sun, 02/16/20
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sun, 02/23/20
3:00pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Wed, 02/26/20
8:00pm
The Lumineers KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Thu, 03/05/20
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Mon, 03/09/20
7:00pm
Washington Capitals
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Fri, 03/13/20
7:00pm
Boston Bruins
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sun, 03/15/20
5:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 03/21/20
2:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sun, 03/22/20
3:00pm
New York Rangers
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Mon, 03/30/20
7:00pm
Washington Capitals
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 04/04/20
7:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu