Venue Guide

KFC Yum! Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 02/22/20
4:00pm
North Carolina Tar Heels
at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Thu, 02/27/20
6:00pm
Boston College Eagles
at Louisville Cardinals Womens Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Sat, 02/29/20
8:00pm
The Millennium Tour KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Sun, 03/01/20
12:00pm
Virginia Tech Hokies
at Louisville Cardinals Womens Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Sun, 03/01/20
6:00pm
Virginia Tech Hokies
at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Tue, 03/10/20
7:00pm
The Lumineers KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Sat, 03/14/20
12:30pm
Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Sat, 03/14/20
7:30pm
Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Fri, 03/27/20
7:00pm
Dan and Shay KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Sat, 03/28/20
8:00pm
Michael Buble KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Thu, 04/09/20
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Fri, 04/10/20
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Sat, 04/11/20
1:00pm
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Sat, 04/11/20
5:00pm
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Sun, 04/12/20
2:00pm
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Sun, 04/26/20
8:00pm
Elton John KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Wed, 05/13/20
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Ovo KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Thu, 05/14/20
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Ovo KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Fri, 05/15/20
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Ovo KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Sat, 05/16/20
4:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Ovo KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Sat, 05/16/20
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Ovo KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Sun, 05/17/20
1:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Ovo KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Sun, 05/17/20
5:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Ovo KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Sun, 05/24/20
7:00pm
Sturgill Simpson KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Sun, 06/07/20
7:00pm
Dude Perfect KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Fri, 06/26/20
7:30pm
James Taylor with Jackson Browne KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Sat, 08/01/20
8:00pm
Janet Jackson KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Wed, 08/12/20
7:00pm
Justin Bieber KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu