Venue Guide

Kohl Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 10/18/19
12:00am
Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs
at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Sat, 10/19/19
12:00am
Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs
at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Fri, 10/25/19
12:00am
Clarkson Golden Knights
at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Sat, 10/26/19
12:00am
Clarkson Golden Knights
at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Fri, 11/15/19
12:00am
Notre Dame Fighting Irish
at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Sat, 11/16/19
12:00am
Notre Dame Fighting Irish
at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Sat, 11/30/19
12:00am
Michigan Wolverines
at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Sun, 12/01/19
12:00am
Michigan Wolverines
at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Fri, 01/10/20
12:00am
Ohio State Buckeyes
at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Sat, 01/11/20
12:00am
Ohio State Buckeyes
at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Fri, 01/17/20
12:00am
Michigan State Spartans
at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Sat, 01/18/20
12:00am
Michigan State Spartans
at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Fri, 01/31/20
12:00am
Minnesota Golden Gophers
at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Sat, 02/01/20
12:00am
Minnesota Golden Gophers
at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Fri, 02/14/20
12:00am
Penn State Nittany Lions
at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Sat, 02/15/20
12:00am
Penn State Nittany Lions
at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Fri, 02/21/20
12:00am
Arizona State Sun Devils
at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Sat, 02/22/20
12:00am
Arizona State Sun Devils
at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey
Kohl Center
Madison, WI

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu