Venue Guide

Little Caesars Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 03/23/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 03/24/19
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 03/24/19
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 03/24/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Mon, 03/25/19
7:30pm
Justin Timberlake Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Wed, 03/27/19
7:30pm
Mumford and Sons Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Thu, 03/28/19
7:00pm
Orlando Magic
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 03/29/19
7:30pm
New Jersey Devils
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 03/30/19
7:00pm
Portland Trail Blazers
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 03/31/19
7:30pm
Boston Bruins
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tue, 04/02/19
7:30pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Wed, 04/03/19
7:00pm
Indiana Pacers
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Thu, 04/04/19
7:30pm
Muse Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 04/05/19
8:00pm
Ariana Grande Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 04/06/19
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 04/07/19
4:00pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tue, 04/09/19
7:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 04/13/19
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Detroit Pistons - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Mon, 04/15/19
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Detroit Pistons - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Mon, 04/22/19
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Detroit Pistons - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Wed, 04/24/19
8:00pm
B2K with Mario and Pretty Ricky Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 04/26/19
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Detroit Pistons - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 04/26/19
8:00pm
Pink (Rescheduled from 3/25/2018) Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 04/27/19
8:00pm
Pink Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Mon, 04/29/19
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Detroit Pistons - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Wed, 05/01/19
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Detroit Pistons - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Wed, 05/08/19
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Detroit Pistons - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 05/12/19
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Detroit Pistons - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tue, 05/14/19
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD
at Detroit Pistons - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Thu, 05/16/19
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD
at Detroit Pistons - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Thu, 05/23/19
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD
at Detroit Pistons - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Mon, 05/27/19
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD
at Detroit Pistons - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tue, 05/28/19
7:30pm
The Who Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Thu, 05/30/19
12:00am
NBA Finals: TBD
at Detroit Pistons - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 06/02/19
12:00am
NBA Finals: TBD
at Detroit Pistons - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Mon, 06/10/19
12:00am
NBA Finals: TBD
at Detroit Pistons - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 06/16/19
12:00am
NBA Finals: TBD
at Detroit Pistons - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tue, 06/18/19
7:30pm
New Kids on the Block Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Mon, 06/24/19
7:00pm
Hugh Jackman Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 07/05/19
8:00pm
Jennifer Lopez Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 07/20/19
8:00pm
Jeff Lynnes ELO Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 07/27/19
7:00pm
Queen with Adam Lambert Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 08/02/19
7:30pm
John Mayer Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Mon, 08/05/19
7:30pm
Shawn Mendes Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Mon, 08/12/19
8:00pm
Backstreet Boys Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tue, 10/01/19
8:00pm
Phil Collins Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Thu, 10/03/19
7:00pm
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 10/05/19
7:00pm
The Black Keys with Modest Mouse Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Thu, 10/31/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu