Venue Guide

Little Caesars Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 07/27/19
7:00pm
Queen with Adam Lambert Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 07/28/19
7:30pm
Khalid Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 08/02/19
7:30pm
John Mayer Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Mon, 08/05/19
7:30pm
Shawn Mendes Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tue, 08/06/19
7:45pm
WWE Smackdown Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Mon, 08/12/19
8:00pm
Backstreet Boys Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 08/24/19
3:29pm
LCS Summer Finals - 2 Day Pass Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 08/24/19
3:30pm
LCS Summer Finals - Saturday Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 08/25/19
3:30pm
LCS Summer Finals - Sunday Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 09/07/19
7:30pm
Jonas Brothers Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tue, 09/17/19
7:30pm
NHL Preseason: Chicago Blackhawks
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 09/20/19
7:30pm
NHL Preseason: New York Islanders
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 09/22/19
5:00pm
NHL Preseason: Pittsburgh Penguins
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 09/27/19
7:30pm
NHL Preseason: Toronto Maple Leafs
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 09/29/19
8:00pm
Post Malone Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Mon, 09/30/19
6:30pm
Chris Brown Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tue, 10/01/19
8:00pm
Phil Collins Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Thu, 10/03/19
7:00pm
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 10/05/19
7:00pm
The Black Keys with Modest Mouse Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 10/06/19
5:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 10/06/19
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tue, 10/08/19
7:30pm
Anaheim Ducks
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 10/12/19
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Thu, 10/17/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 10/18/19
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 10/18/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 10/19/19
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 10/19/19
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 10/19/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 10/20/19
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 10/20/19
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 10/20/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tue, 10/22/19
7:30pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 10/25/19
7:30pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 10/27/19
5:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tue, 10/29/19
7:30pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Thu, 10/31/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Mon, 11/04/19
7:30pm
Nashville Predators
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tue, 11/05/19
7:30pm
Celine Dion Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 11/08/19
7:30pm
Boston Bruins
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 11/10/19
5:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Thu, 11/14/19
7:00pm
Jurassic World Live Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 11/15/19
11:00am
Jurassic World Live Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 11/15/19
7:00pm
Jurassic World Live Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 11/16/19
11:00am
Jurassic World Live Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 11/16/19
3:00pm
Jurassic World Live Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 11/16/19
7:00pm
Jurassic World Live Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 11/17/19
11:00am
Jurassic World Live Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 11/17/19
3:00pm
Jurassic World Live Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 11/17/19
7:00pm
Jurassic World Live Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tue, 11/19/19
7:30pm
Ottawa Senators
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 11/24/19
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Wed, 11/27/19
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 11/30/19
7:00pm
Washington Capitals
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Mon, 12/02/19
7:30pm
New York Islanders
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 12/07/19
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Thu, 12/12/19
7:30pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 12/15/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tue, 12/17/19
7:30pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 12/22/19
7:00pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tue, 12/31/19
7:30pm
San Jose Sharks
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tue, 01/07/20
7:30pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 01/10/20
7:30pm
Ottawa Senators
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 01/12/20
5:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 01/17/20
7:30pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 01/18/20
7:00pm
Florida Panthers
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 02/01/20
7:00pm
New York Rangers
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Mon, 02/03/20
7:30pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 02/09/20
12:30pm
Boston Bruins
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tue, 02/18/20
7:30pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 02/23/20
7:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tue, 02/25/20
7:30pm
New Jersey Devils
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Thu, 02/27/20
7:30pm
Minnesota Wild
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Mon, 03/02/20
7:30pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 03/06/20
7:30pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 03/08/20
5:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tue, 03/10/20
7:30pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Mon, 03/16/20
7:30pm
Florida Panthers
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Thu, 03/26/20
7:30pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 03/28/20
7:00pm
Washington Capitals
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 04/04/20
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu