Venue Guide

Madison Square Garden Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Wed, 07/24/19
8:00pm
Michael Buble Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 07/25/19
7:30pm
John Mayer Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 07/26/19
7:30pm
John Mayer Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 07/31/19
7:30pm
Khalid Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 08/01/19
7:30pm
Khalid Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 08/03/19
8:00pm
Barbra Streisand Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 08/06/19
7:00pm
Queen with Adam Lambert Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 08/07/19
8:00pm
Queen with Adam Lambert Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 08/10/19
7:30pm
Hootie and The Blowfish Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 08/11/19
7:30pm
Hootie and The Blowfish Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 08/17/19
8:00pm
Marco Antonio Solis Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 08/21/19
8:00pm
Tame Impala Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 08/22/19
8:00pm
Tame Impala Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 08/28/19
8:00pm
Billy Joel Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 08/29/19
7:30pm
Jonas Brothers Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 08/30/19
7:30pm
Jonas Brothers Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 09/01/19
7:30pm
The Who Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 09/06/19
7:00pm
Vampire Weekend Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 09/07/19
8:00pm
Banda MS Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 09/09/19
7:30pm
WWE Monday Night Raw Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 09/10/19
7:45pm
WWE Smackdown Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 09/12/19
7:00pm
Tyler the Creator Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 09/13/19
7:30pm
Peter Frampton Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 09/14/19
8:00pm
Brandi Carlile Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 09/15/19
6:00pm
Lucha Libre Mexicana Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 09/18/19
7:00pm
NHL Preseason: New Jersey Devils
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 09/20/19
7:30pm
Thomas Rhett Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 09/21/19
8:00pm
Illenium Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 09/24/19
7:00pm
NHL Preseason: New York Islanders
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 09/25/19
8:00pm
Mark Knopfler Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 09/26/19
7:00pm
NHL Preseason: Philadelphia Flyers
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 09/27/19
8:00pm
Billy Joel Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 09/28/19
8:00pm
Vulfpeck Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 09/29/19
8:00pm
J Balvin Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 10/02/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 10/03/19
7:00pm
Winnipeg Jets
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 10/04/19
8:30pm
Maluma Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 10/06/19
8:00pm
Phil Collins Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 10/07/19
8:00pm
Phil Collins Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 10/12/19
1:00pm
Edmonton Oilers
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 10/13/19
8:00pm
Sara Bareilles Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 10/14/19
8:00pm
Post Malone Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 10/15/19
8:00pm
Post Malone Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 10/19/19
7:30pm
The Misfits Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 10/20/19
1:00pm
Vancouver Canucks
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 10/22/19
7:00pm
Arizona Coyotes
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 10/24/19
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 10/25/19
8:00pm
Billy Joel Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 10/27/19
7:00pm
Boston Bruins
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 10/29/19
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 11/04/19
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 11/06/19
8:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 11/09/19
6:00pm
Slayer Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 11/10/19
1:00pm
Florida Panthers
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 11/12/19
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 11/15/19
8:00pm
Billy Joel Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 11/20/19
8:00pm
Washington Capitals
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 11/21/19
7:00pm
Empire Classic - Day One Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 11/25/19
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 11/27/19
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 11/30/19
8:00pm
Cornell Big Red
at Boston University Terriers Hockey
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 12/02/19
7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 12/03/19
7:30pm
Cher Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 12/04/19
7:30pm
Cher Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 12/06/19
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 12/11/19
8:00pm
Billy Joel Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 12/16/19
7:00pm
Nashville Predators
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 12/18/19
7:30pm
Andrea Bocelli Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 12/19/19
7:30pm
Andrea Bocelli Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 12/20/19
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 12/22/19
12:30pm
Anaheim Ducks
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 12/27/19
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 01/07/20
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 01/09/20
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 01/13/20
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 01/19/20
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 01/21/20
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 01/31/20
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 02/03/20
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 02/05/20
7:30pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 02/07/20
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 02/09/20
6:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 02/16/20
3:30pm
Boston Bruins
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 02/22/20
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 03/01/20
12:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 03/03/20
7:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 03/05/20
7:00pm
Washington Capitals
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 03/07/20
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 03/16/20
7:00pm
Calgary Flames
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 03/18/20
7:30pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 03/24/20
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 04/01/20
7:30pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 04/04/20
1:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 06/19/20
7:00pm
Rodeo New York Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 06/20/20
12:00pm
Rodeo New York Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 06/20/20
7:00pm
Rodeo New York Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 06/21/20
12:00pm
Rodeo New York Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 06/22/20
7:30pm
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath (Rescheduled from 6/11/19) Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 09/21/20
12:00am
Marquette Golden Eagles Basketball
at St. John's Red Storm Basketball
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu