Venue Guide

Madison Square Garden Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 01/18/20
12:00pm
Seton Hall Pirates
at St. John's Red Storm Basketball
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 01/18/20
7:30pm
Philadelphia 76ers
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 01/19/20
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 01/21/20
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 01/22/20
7:30pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 01/24/20
7:30pm
Toronto Raptors
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 01/25/20
8:00pm
Billy Joel Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 01/26/20
6:00pm
Brooklyn Nets
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 01/28/20
6:30pm
Villanova Wildcats
at St. John's Red Storm Basketball
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 01/29/20
7:30pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 01/31/20
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 02/01/20
1:00pm
Big Ten Super Saturday: Rutgers Scarlet Knights
vs. Michigan Wolverines Wrestling and Rutgers Scarlet
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 02/02/20
1:00pm
Georgetown Hoyas
at St. John's Red Storm Basketball
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 02/03/20
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 02/05/20
7:30pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 02/06/20
7:00pm
Orlando Magic
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 02/07/20
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 02/09/20
6:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 02/10/20
12:00pm
Westminster Kennel Club Dog Show - 2 Day Pass Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 02/10/20
7:30pm
Westminster Kennel Club Dog Show - Monday Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 02/11/20
7:00pm
Westminster Kennel Club Dog Show - Tuesday Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 02/12/20
7:30pm
Washington Wizards
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 02/13/20
8:00pm
Marc Anthony Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 02/14/20
8:00pm
The Eagles Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 02/15/20
8:00pm
The Eagles Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 02/16/20
3:30pm
Boston Bruins
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 02/17/20
12:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 02/17/20
6:30pm
Xavier Musketeers
at St. John's Red Storm Basketball
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 02/18/20
7:30pm
The Eagles Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 02/20/20
5:00pm
Chicago Bulls
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 02/20/20
8:00pm
Billy Joel Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 02/21/20
7:30pm
Indiana Pacers
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 02/22/20
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 02/28/20
7:00pm
Daryl Hall and John Oates Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 02/29/20
5:00pm
Chicago Bulls
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 03/01/20
12:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 03/02/20
7:00pm
Houston Rockets
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 03/03/20
7:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 03/04/20
7:30pm
Utah Jazz
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 03/05/20
7:00pm
Washington Capitals
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 03/06/20
7:30pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 03/07/20
12:00pm
Marquette Golden Eagles
at St. John's Red Storm Basketball
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 03/07/20
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 03/08/20
7:30pm
Detroit Pistons
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 03/10/20
7:30pm
The Brothers: Allman Brothers Tribute Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 03/11/20
12:00am
Big East Mens Basketball Tournament - All Sessions Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 03/11/20
6:59pm
Big East Basketball Tournament - All Sessions Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 03/11/20
7:00pm
Big East Basketball Tournament - Session 1 Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 03/12/20
12:00pm
Big East Basketball Tournament - Session 2 Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 03/12/20
7:00pm
Big East Basketball Tournament - Session 3 Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 03/13/20
6:30pm
Big East Basketball Tournament - Session 4 Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 03/14/20
6:30pm
Big East Basketball Tournament - Session 5 Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 03/15/20
7:30pm
Billie Eilish Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 03/16/20
7:00pm
Calgary Flames
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 03/17/20
7:30pm
Charlotte Hornets
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 03/18/20
7:30pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 03/19/20
8:00pm
Billy Joel Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 03/21/20
7:30pm
Golden State Warriors
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 03/22/20
3:00pm
WWE Road to WrestleMania Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 03/23/20
7:00pm
Los Angeles Clippers
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 03/24/20
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 03/25/20
7:30pm
Toronto Raptors
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 03/27/20
5:59pm
NCAA Men's Basketball East Regional - All Sessions Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 03/27/20
6:00pm
NCAA Men's Basketball East Regional - Session 1 (Sweet 16) Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 03/29/20
6:00pm
NCAA Men's Basketball East Regional - Session 2 (Elite 8) Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 03/30/20
7:30pm
Pearl Jam Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 03/31/20
7:00pm
NIT - National Invitation Tournament - Semifinal Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 04/01/20
7:30pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 04/02/20
7:00pm
NIT - National Invitation Tournament - Final Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 04/03/20
7:30pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 04/04/20
1:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 04/05/20
5:00pm
Miami Heat
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 04/06/20
8:00pm
Elton John Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 04/07/20
8:00pm
Elton John Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 04/08/20
7:30pm
Orlando Magic
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 04/10/20
8:00pm
Billy Joel Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 04/14/20
7:30pm
Detroit Pistons
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 05/02/20
8:00pm
Billy Joel Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 05/12/20
7:00pm
JoJo Siwa Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 05/16/20
7:30pm
Sturgill Simpson Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 06/06/20
8:00pm
Billy Joel Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 06/19/20
7:00pm
Rodeo New York Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 06/20/20
12:00pm
Rodeo New York Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 06/20/20
7:00pm
Rodeo New York Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 06/21/20
12:00pm
Rodeo New York Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 06/22/20
7:30pm
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath (Rescheduled from 6/11/19) Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 06/25/20
7:30pm
Lauren Daigle Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 07/06/20
8:00pm
Harry Styles Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 07/07/20
8:00pm
Harry Styles Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 07/08/20
8:00pm
Harry Styles Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 07/27/20
7:30pm
Bon Jovi Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 07/28/20
7:30pm
Bon Jovi Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 09/18/20
7:00pm
Camila Cabello Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 09/25/20
7:00pm
Dan and Shay Madison Square Garden
New York, NY

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu