Venue Guide

Madison Square Garden Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 05/21/19
7:30pm
Pink Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 05/22/19
7:30pm
Pink Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 05/30/19
7:30pm
Anderson .Paak Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 06/01/19
5:00pm
World Championship Boxing: Anthony Joshua Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 06/02/19
8:00pm
Billy Joel Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 06/02/19
8:00pm
Hillsong United Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 06/06/19
7:30pm
Pentatonix Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 06/08/19
5:00pm
World Championship Boxing: Gennady Golovkin
vs. Steve Rolls
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 06/14/19
6:30pm
Bellator 222 Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 06/18/19
8:00pm
Ariana Grande Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 06/19/19
8:00pm
Ariana Grande Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 06/28/19
7:00pm
Hugh Jackman Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 06/29/19
1:00pm
Hugh Jackman Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 06/29/19
7:00pm
Hugh Jackman Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 07/02/19
7:30pm
Hillsong United Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 07/11/19
8:00pm
Billy Joel Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 07/12/19
8:00pm
Jennifer Lopez Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 07/13/19
8:00pm
Jennifer Lopez Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 07/24/19
8:00pm
Michael Buble Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 07/25/19
7:30pm
John Mayer Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 07/26/19
7:30pm
John Mayer Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 07/31/19
7:30pm
Khalid Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 08/01/19
7:30pm
Khalid Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 08/06/19
7:00pm
Queen with Adam Lambert Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 08/07/19
8:00pm
Queen with Adam Lambert Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 08/10/19
7:30pm
Hootie and The Blowfish Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 08/11/19
7:30pm
Hootie and The Blowfish Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 08/17/19
8:00pm
Marco Antonio Solis Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 08/21/19
8:00pm
Tame Impala Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 08/22/19
8:00pm
Tame Impala Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 08/28/19
8:00pm
Billy Joel Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 08/29/19
7:30pm
Jonas Brothers Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 08/30/19
7:30pm
Jonas Brothers Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 09/06/19
7:00pm
Vampire Weekend Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 09/07/19
8:00pm
Banda MS Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 09/13/19
7:30pm
Peter Frampton Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 09/14/19
8:00pm
Brandi Carlile Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 09/20/19
7:30pm
Thomas Rhett Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 09/21/19
8:00pm
Illenium Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 09/25/19
8:00pm
Mark Knopfler Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 09/27/19
8:00pm
Billy Joel Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 09/28/19
8:00pm
Vulfpeck Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 09/29/19
8:00pm
J Balvin Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 10/02/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 10/04/19
8:30pm
Maluma Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 10/06/19
8:00pm
Phil Collins Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 10/07/19
8:00pm
Phil Collins Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 10/13/19
8:00pm
Sara Bareilles Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 10/25/19
8:00pm
Billy Joel Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 11/15/19
8:00pm
Billy Joel Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 11/30/19
8:00pm
Cornell Big Red
at Boston University Terriers Hockey
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 12/03/19
7:30pm
Cher Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 12/18/19
7:30pm
Andrea Bocelli Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 12/19/19
7:30pm
Andrea Bocelli Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 06/22/20
7:30pm
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath (Rescheduled from 6/11/19) Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 09/21/20
12:00am
Marquette Golden Eagles Basketball
at St. John's Red Storm Basketball
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu