Venue Guide

Madison Square Garden Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 03/02/21
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at New York Rangers (Reduced Capacity and Social Distancing)
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 03/04/21
7:30pm
Detroit Pistons
at New York Knicks (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 03/18/21
7:30pm
Orlando Magic
at New York Knicks (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 03/21/21
8:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers
at New York Knicks (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 03/23/21
7:30pm
Washington Wizards
at New York Knicks (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 03/25/21
7:30pm
Washington Wizards
at New York Knicks (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 03/29/21
7:30pm
Miami Heat
at New York Knicks (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 04/02/21
7:30pm
Dallas Mavericks
at New York Knicks (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 04/09/21
7:30pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at New York Knicks (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 04/11/21
7:30pm
Toronto Raptors
at New York Knicks (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 04/12/21
7:30pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at New York Knicks (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 04/15/21
12:00am
New Jersey Devils
at New York Rangers (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 04/17/21
12:00am
New Jersey Devils
at New York Rangers (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 04/18/21
1:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at New York Knicks (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 04/20/21
7:30pm
Charlotte Hornets
at New York Knicks (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 04/21/21
8:00pm
Atlanta Hawks
at New York Knicks (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 04/24/21
1:00pm
Toronto Raptors
at New York Knicks (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 04/26/21
7:30pm
Phoenix Suns
at New York Knicks (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 04/28/21
7:30pm
Chicago Bulls
at New York Knicks (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 07/13/21
7:30pm
Justin Bieber Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 07/14/21
7:30pm
Justin Bieber Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 09/10/21
7:30pm
Maroon 5 Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 04/05/22
7:00pm
The Weeknd Madison Square Garden
New York, NY

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu