Venue Guide

Majestic Theatre San Antonio Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 07/14/20
7:30pm
Escape To Margaritaville Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Wed, 07/15/20
7:30pm
Escape To Margaritaville Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 09/12/20
8:00pm
Bill Maher Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Tue, 09/22/20
7:30pm
My Fair Lady Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Wed, 09/23/20
7:30pm
My Fair Lady Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Thu, 09/24/20
7:30pm
My Fair Lady Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Fri, 09/25/20
8:00pm
My Fair Lady Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 09/26/20
2:00pm
My Fair Lady Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 09/26/20
8:00pm
My Fair Lady Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Sun, 09/27/20
2:00pm
My Fair Lady Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Sun, 09/27/20
7:30pm
My Fair Lady Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Tue, 09/29/20
8:00pm
Juanes Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Tue, 12/01/20
7:30pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Wed, 12/02/20
7:30pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Thu, 12/03/20
7:30pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Fri, 12/04/20
8:00pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 12/05/20
2:00pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 12/05/20
8:00pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Sun, 12/06/20
2:00pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Sun, 12/06/20
7:30pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Thu, 12/17/20
1:00pm
The Lion King Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Thu, 12/17/20
7:30pm
The Lion King Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Fri, 12/18/20
8:00pm
The Lion King Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 12/19/20
2:00pm
The Lion King Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 12/19/20
8:00pm
The Lion King Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Sun, 12/20/20
1:00pm
The Lion King Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Sun, 12/20/20
6:30pm
The Lion King Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Tue, 12/22/20
7:30pm
The Lion King Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Wed, 12/23/20
1:00pm
The Lion King Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Wed, 12/23/20
7:30pm
The Lion King Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Fri, 12/25/20
8:00pm
The Lion King Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 12/26/20
2:00pm
The Lion King Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 12/26/20
8:00pm
The Lion King Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Sun, 12/27/20
1:00pm
The Lion King Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Sun, 12/27/20
6:30pm
The Lion King Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Tue, 12/29/20
7:30pm
The Lion King Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Wed, 12/30/20
1:00pm
The Lion King Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Wed, 12/30/20
7:30pm
The Lion King Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Thu, 12/31/20
1:00pm
The Lion King Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Thu, 12/31/20
6:30pm
The Lion King Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 01/02/21
2:00pm
The Lion King Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 01/02/21
8:00pm
The Lion King Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Sun, 01/03/21
1:00pm
The Lion King Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Sun, 01/03/21
6:30pm
The Lion King Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Tue, 01/05/21
7:30pm
The Lion King Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Wed, 01/06/21
7:30pm
The Lion King Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Thu, 01/07/21
7:30pm
The Lion King Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Fri, 01/08/21
8:00pm
The Lion King Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 01/09/21
2:00pm
The Lion King Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 01/09/21
8:00pm
The Lion King Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Sun, 01/10/21
1:00pm
The Lion King Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Sun, 01/10/21
6:30pm
The Lion King Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Tue, 01/19/21
7:30pm
Tootsie Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Wed, 01/20/21
7:30pm
Tootsie Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Thu, 01/21/21
7:30pm
Tootsie Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Fri, 01/22/21
8:00pm
Tootsie Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 01/23/21
2:00pm
Tootsie Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 01/23/21
8:00pm
Tootsie Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Sun, 01/24/21
2:00pm
Tootsie Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Sun, 01/24/21
7:30pm
Tootsie Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Tue, 02/16/21
7:30pm
To Kill A Mockingbird Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Wed, 02/17/21
7:30pm
To Kill A Mockingbird Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Thu, 02/18/21
7:30pm
To Kill A Mockingbird Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Fri, 02/19/21
8:00pm
To Kill A Mockingbird Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 02/20/21
2:00pm
To Kill A Mockingbird Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 02/20/21
8:00pm
To Kill A Mockingbird Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Sun, 02/21/21
2:00pm
To Kill A Mockingbird Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Sun, 02/21/21
7:30pm
To Kill A Mockingbird Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Fri, 03/12/21
8:00pm
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 03/13/21
2:00pm
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 03/13/21
8:00pm
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Sun, 03/14/21
2:00pm
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Tue, 03/30/21
7:30pm
Mean Girls Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Wed, 03/31/21
7:30pm
Mean Girls Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Thu, 04/01/21
7:30pm
Mean Girls Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Fri, 04/02/21
8:00pm
Mean Girls Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 04/03/21
2:00pm
Mean Girls Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 04/03/21
8:00pm
Mean Girls Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Sun, 04/04/21
2:00pm
Mean Girls Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Sun, 04/04/21
7:30pm
Mean Girls Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Fri, 05/07/21
8:00pm
Riverdance Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 05/08/21
2:00pm
Riverdance Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 05/08/21
8:00pm
Riverdance Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Sun, 05/09/21
2:00pm
Riverdance Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Tue, 07/20/21
7:30pm
The Cher Show Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Wed, 07/21/21
7:30pm
The Cher Show Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Thu, 07/22/21
7:30pm
The Cher Show Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Fri, 07/23/21
8:00pm
The Cher Show Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 07/24/21
2:00pm
The Cher Show Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 07/24/21
8:00pm
The Cher Show Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Sun, 07/25/21
2:00pm
The Cher Show Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Sun, 07/25/21
7:30pm
The Cher Show Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu