Venue Guide

Merriam Theatre Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 01/21/20
7:30pm
Riverdance Merriam Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 01/22/20
7:30pm
Riverdance Merriam Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 01/23/20
7:30pm
Riverdance Merriam Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 01/24/20
8:00pm
Riverdance Merriam Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 01/25/20
2:00pm
Riverdance Merriam Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 01/25/20
8:00pm
Riverdance Merriam Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 01/26/20
1:00pm
Riverdance Merriam Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 01/26/20
6:30pm
Riverdance Merriam Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 02/12/20
7:30pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts Merriam Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 02/13/20
2:00pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts Merriam Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 02/14/20
7:30pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts Merriam Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 02/15/20
7:30pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts Merriam Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 02/16/20
1:00pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts Merriam Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 02/17/20
2:00pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts Merriam Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 02/19/20
7:30pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts Merriam Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 02/20/20
2:00pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts Merriam Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 02/21/20
7:30pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts Merriam Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 02/22/20
2:00pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts Merriam Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 02/22/20
7:30pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts Merriam Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 02/23/20
1:00pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts Merriam Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 02/25/20
7:30pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts Merriam Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 02/26/20
2:00pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts Merriam Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 02/27/20
2:00pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts Merriam Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 02/28/20
7:30pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts Merriam Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 02/29/20
7:30pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts Merriam Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 03/01/20
1:00pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts Merriam Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 03/06/20
8:00pm
Lewis Black Merriam Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 03/07/20
8:00pm
Paula Poundstone Merriam Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 05/09/20
2:00pm
Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood Merriam Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 05/09/20
5:30pm
Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood Merriam Theatre
Philadelphia, PA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu