Venue Guide

Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 02/21/20
7:30pm
Metropolitan Opera: Cosi Fan Tutte Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat, 02/22/20
1:00pm
Metropolitan Opera: Le Nozze Di Figaro Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat, 02/22/20
8:00pm
Metropolitan Opera: Agrippina Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sun, 02/23/20
3:00pm
Metropolitan Opera: Cosi Fan Tutte Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Tue, 02/25/20
7:30pm
Metropolitan Opera: Agrippina Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Wed, 02/26/20
7:30pm
Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Thu, 02/27/20
7:30pm
Metropolitan Opera: Cosi Fan Tutte Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat, 02/29/20
1:00pm
Metropolitan Opera: Agrippina Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat, 02/29/20
8:30pm
Metropolitan Opera - La Traviata Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Mon, 03/02/20
8:00pm
Metropolitan Opera: Der Fliegende Hollander Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Tue, 03/03/20
7:30pm
Metropolitan Opera: Agrippina Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Wed, 03/04/20
7:30pm
Metropolitan Opera: Cosi Fan Tutte Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Thu, 03/05/20
7:30pm
Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Fri, 03/06/20
8:00pm
Metropolitan Opera: Der Fliegende Hollander Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat, 03/07/20
1:00pm
Metropolitan Opera: Cosi Fan Tutte Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat, 03/07/20
8:00pm
Metropolitan Opera - Agrippina Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Mon, 03/09/20
7:30pm
Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Tue, 03/10/20
8:00pm
Metropolitan Opera: Der Fliegende Hollander Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Wed, 03/11/20
7:30pm
Metropolitan Opera: Cosi Fan Tutte Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Thu, 03/12/20
7:30pm
Metropolitan Opera: La Cenerentola Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Fri, 03/13/20
7:30pm
Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat, 03/14/20
1:00pm
Metropolitan Opera: Der Fliegende Hollander Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat, 03/14/20
8:00pm
Metropolitan Opera: Cosi Fan Tutte Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Mon, 03/16/20
7:30pm
Metropolitan Opera: Werther Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Tue, 03/17/20
7:30pm
Metropolitan Opera: La Cenerentola Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Wed, 03/18/20
8:00pm
Metropolitan Opera: Der Fliegende Hollander Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Thu, 03/19/20
7:30pm
Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Fri, 03/20/20
8:00pm
Metropolitan Opera: Werther Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat, 03/21/20
12:30pm
Metropolitan Opera: La Cenerentola Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat, 03/21/20
8:00pm
Metropolitan Opera: Der Fliegende Hollander Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Mon, 03/23/20
7:30pm
Metropolitan Opera: Werther Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Tue, 03/24/20
7:30pm
Metropolitan Opera: Der Fliegende Hollander Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Wed, 03/25/20
7:30pm
Metropolitan Opera: La Cenerentola Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Thu, 03/26/20
7:30pm
Metropolitan Opera: Tosca Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Fri, 03/27/20
7:30pm
Metropolitan Opera: Der Fliegende Hollander Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat, 03/28/20
1:00pm
Metropolitan Opera: Werther Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat, 03/28/20
7:30pm
Metropolitan Opera: La Cenerentola Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sun, 03/29/20
2:00pm
Metropolitan Opera: Tosca Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sun, 03/29/20
7:30pm
Metropolitan Opera: Diana Damrau in Recital Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Tue, 03/31/20
7:30pm
Metropolitan Opera: Werther Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Wed, 04/01/20
7:30pm
Metropolitan Opera: Madama Butterfly Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Thu, 04/02/20
7:30pm
Metropolitan Opera: Tosca Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Fri, 04/03/20
7:30pm
Metropolitan Opera: La Cenerentola Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat, 04/04/20
1:00pm
Metropolitan Opera: Werther Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat, 04/04/20
7:30pm
Metropolitan Opera: Madama Butterfly Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sun, 04/05/20
3:00pm
Metropolitan Opera: Tosca Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Tue, 04/07/20
7:30pm
Metropolitan Opera: Madama Butterfly Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Thu, 04/09/20
7:30pm
Metropolitan Opera: Turandot Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Fri, 04/10/20
7:30pm
Metropolitan Opera: Simon Boccanegra Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat, 04/11/20
1:00pm
Metropolitan Opera: Tosca Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat, 04/11/20
8:00pm
Metropolitan Opera: Madama Butterfly Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Mon, 04/13/20
7:30pm
Metropolitan Opera: Turandot Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Tue, 04/14/20
7:30pm
Metropolitan Opera: Simon Boccanegra Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Wed, 04/15/20
7:30pm
Metropolitan Opera: Tosca Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Fri, 04/17/20
8:00pm
Metropolitan Opera: Turandot Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat, 04/18/20
12:30pm
Metropolitan Opera Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat, 04/18/20
8:00pm
Metropolitan Opera: Tosca Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sun, 04/19/20
3:00pm
Metropolitan Opera: Maria Stuarda Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Mon, 04/20/20
7:30pm
Andrea Bocelli (Rescheduled from 02/10/20) Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Tue, 04/21/20
7:30pm
Metropolitan Opera: Turandot Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Wed, 04/22/20
7:30pm
Metropolitan Opera: Simon Boccanegra Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Thu, 04/23/20
7:30pm
Metropolitan Opera: Maria Stuarda Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat, 04/25/20
1:00pm
Metropolitan Opera: Turandot Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat, 04/25/20
8:00pm
Metropolitan Opera: Simon Boccanegra Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Mon, 04/27/20
7:30pm
Metropolitan Opera: Maria Stuarda Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Tue, 04/28/20
7:30pm
Metropolitan Opera: Manon Lescaut Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Wed, 04/29/20
7:30pm
Metropolitan Opera: La Boheme Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Thu, 04/30/20
7:30pm
Metropolitan Opera: Maria Stuarda Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Fri, 05/01/20
8:00pm
Metropolitan Opera: Manon Lescaut Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat, 05/02/20
1:00pm
Metropolitan Opera Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat, 05/02/20
1:00pm
Metropolitan Opera - Kata Kabanova Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat, 05/02/20
7:30pm
Metropolitan Opera: La Boheme Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sun, 05/03/20
3:00pm
Metropolitan Opera: Maria Stuarda Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Tue, 05/05/20
8:00pm
Metropolitan Opera: Manon Lescaut Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Wed, 05/06/20
8:00pm
Metropolitan Opera: Kat'a Kabanova Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Thu, 05/07/20
8:00pm
Metropolitan Opera: La Boheme Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Fri, 05/08/20
8:00pm
Metropolitan Opera: Manon Lescaut Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat, 05/09/20
1:00pm
Metropolitan Opera: Maria Stuarda Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat, 05/09/20
7:30pm
Metropolitan Opera - Kata Kabanova Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Mon, 05/11/20
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Then Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Tue, 05/12/20
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Now Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Wed, 05/13/20
2:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: Then Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Wed, 05/13/20
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Now Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Thu, 05/14/20
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Now Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Fri, 05/15/20
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Then Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat, 05/16/20
2:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: Then Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Tue, 05/19/20
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: La Bayadere Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Wed, 05/20/20
2:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: La Bayadere Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Wed, 05/20/20
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: La Bayadere Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Thu, 05/21/20
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: La Bayadere Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Fri, 05/22/20
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Romeo and Juliet Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat, 05/23/20
2:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: Romeo and Juliet Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat, 05/23/20
8:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: Romeo and Juliet Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Mon, 05/25/20
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Romeo and Juliet Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Tue, 05/26/20
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Romeo and Juliet Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Wed, 05/27/20
2:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: Romeo and Juliet Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Wed, 05/27/20
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Romeo and Juliet Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Thu, 05/28/20
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Romeo and Juliet Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Fri, 05/29/20
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Romeo and Juliet Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat, 05/30/20
2:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: Romeo and Juliet Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat, 05/30/20
8:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: Romeo and Juliet Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Tue, 06/02/20
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Of Love and Rage Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Wed, 06/03/20
2:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: Of Love and Rage Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Wed, 06/03/20
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Of Love and Rage Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Thu, 06/04/20
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Of Love and Rage Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Fri, 06/05/20
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Of Love and Rage Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat, 06/06/20
2:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: Of Love and Rage Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat, 06/06/20
8:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: Of Love and Rage Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Mon, 06/08/20
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Giselle Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Tue, 06/09/20
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Giselle Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Wed, 06/10/20
2:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: Giselle Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Wed, 06/10/20
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Giselle Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Thu, 06/11/20
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Giselle Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Fri, 06/12/20
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Giselle Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat, 06/13/20
2:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: Giselle Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat, 06/13/20
8:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: Giselle Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Mon, 06/15/20
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Sleeping Beauty Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Tue, 06/16/20
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Sleeping Beauty Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Wed, 06/17/20
2:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: Sleeping Beauty Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Wed, 06/17/20
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Sleeping Beauty Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Thu, 06/18/20
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Sleeping Beauty Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Fri, 06/19/20
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Sleeping Beauty Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat, 06/20/20
2:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: Sleeping Beauty Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat, 06/20/20
8:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: Sleeping Beauty Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Mon, 06/22/20
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Jane Eyre Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Tue, 06/23/20
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Jane Eyre Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Wed, 06/24/20
2:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: Jane Eyre Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Wed, 06/24/20
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Jane Eyre Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Thu, 06/25/20
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Jane Eyre Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Fri, 06/26/20
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Swan Lake Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat, 06/27/20
2:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: Swan Lake Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat, 06/27/20
8:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: Swan Lake Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Mon, 06/29/20
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Swan Lake Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Tue, 06/30/20
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Swan Lake Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Wed, 07/01/20
2:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: Swan Lake Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Wed, 07/01/20
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Swan Lake Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Thu, 07/02/20
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Swan Lake Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Fri, 07/03/20
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Swan Lake Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat, 07/04/20
2:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: Swan Lake Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu