Venue Guide

MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 07/11/20
7:00pm
Sammy Hagar MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds
Tampa, FL
Fri, 07/24/20
6:00pm
AJR MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds
Tampa, FL
Sat, 08/01/20
7:30pm
Lady Antebellum MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds
Tampa, FL
Sun, 08/02/20
6:45pm
Incubus MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds
Tampa, FL
Sat, 08/15/20
7:00pm
Daryl Hall and John Oates MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds
Tampa, FL
Sun, 08/16/20
6:30pm
Nickelback MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds
Tampa, FL
Fri, 08/21/20
7:00pm
Journey MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds
Tampa, FL
Sat, 08/22/20
5:00pm
Breaking Benjamin with Bush MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds
Tampa, FL
Fri, 09/04/20
7:00pm
The Black Keys MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds
Tampa, FL
Sat, 09/05/20
7:00pm
Foreigner MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds
Tampa, FL
Sun, 09/06/20
7:00pm
Brad Paisley MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds
Tampa, FL
Fri, 09/18/20
7:00pm
Zac Brown Band MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds
Tampa, FL
Fri, 10/16/20
7:30pm
Rascal Flatts MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds
Tampa, FL
Sat, 11/14/20
8:00pm
Little River Band MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds
Tampa, FL

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu