Venue Guide

Moda Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 03/23/19
7:00pm
Detroit Pistons
at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Mon, 03/25/19
7:00pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Fri, 03/29/19
12:00am
NCAA Women's Basketball Tournament: Portland Regional - All Sessions Moda Center
Portland, OR
Fri, 03/29/19
7:00pm
NCAA Women's Basketball Tournament: Portland Regional - Session 1 Moda Center
Portland, OR
Sun, 03/31/19
12:00pm
NCAA Women's Basketball Tournament: Portland Regional - Session 2 Moda Center
Portland, OR
Wed, 04/03/19
7:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Fri, 04/05/19
8:00pm
Michael Buble Moda Center
Portland, OR
Sat, 04/06/19
7:00pm
Weezer with Pixies Moda Center
Portland, OR
Sun, 04/07/19
6:00pm
Denver Nuggets
at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Mon, 04/08/19
7:30pm
Pink Moda Center
Portland, OR
Wed, 04/10/19
7:30pm
Sacramento Kings
at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Fri, 04/12/19
7:00pm
Nike Hoop Summit Moda Center
Portland, OR
Sat, 04/13/19
12:00am
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Nec
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Mon, 04/15/19
12:00am
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Nec
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Mon, 04/22/19
12:00am
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Nec
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Mon, 04/29/19
12:00am
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necess
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Tue, 04/30/19
8:00pm
Ariana Grande Moda Center
Portland, OR
Wed, 05/01/19
12:00am
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necess
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Wed, 05/08/19
12:00am
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necess
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Sun, 05/12/19
12:00am
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necess
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Tue, 05/14/19
12:00am
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD
at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Thu, 05/16/19
12:00am
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD
at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Sat, 05/18/19
7:30pm
Stars On Ice Moda Center
Portland, OR
Tue, 05/21/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Moda Center
Portland, OR
Thu, 05/23/19
12:00am
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD
at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Mon, 05/27/19
12:00am
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD
at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Thu, 05/30/19
12:00am
NBA Finals: TBD
at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Fri, 05/31/19
7:30pm
Billie Eilish Moda Center
Portland, OR
Sun, 06/02/19
12:00am
NBA Finals: TBD
at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Sun, 06/02/19
7:30pm
New Kids on the Block Moda Center
Portland, OR
Mon, 06/10/19
12:00am
NBA Finals: TBD
at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Wed, 06/12/19
7:30pm
Shawn Mendes Moda Center
Portland, OR
Fri, 06/14/19
8:00pm
Rob Thomas Moda Center
Portland, OR
Sun, 06/16/19
12:00am
NBA Finals: TBD
at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Sat, 06/22/19
7:30pm
Judas Priest Moda Center
Portland, OR
Sun, 06/23/19
6:30pm
Coheed and Cambria with Mastodon Moda Center
Portland, OR
Sat, 06/29/19
8:00pm
Jeff Lynnes ELO Moda Center
Portland, OR
Tue, 07/16/19
7:30pm
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath Moda Center
Portland, OR
Thu, 07/18/19
7:00pm
Jon Bellion Moda Center
Portland, OR
Tue, 07/30/19
8:00pm
Backstreet Boys Moda Center
Portland, OR
Mon, 08/05/19
7:30pm
Mumford and Sons Moda Center
Portland, OR
Sat, 08/10/19
7:30pm
Lauren Daigle Moda Center
Portland, OR
Sat, 08/17/19
7:00pm
JoJo Siwa Moda Center
Portland, OR
Fri, 09/06/19
7:30pm
Iron Maiden Moda Center
Portland, OR
Tue, 10/01/19
7:30pm
AJR Moda Center
Portland, OR
Sun, 10/20/19
8:00pm
Gloria Trevi Moda Center
Portland, OR
Fri, 11/22/19
7:00pm
The Black Keys with Modest Mouse Moda Center
Portland, OR
Thu, 12/05/19
7:00pm
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer Moda Center
Portland, OR

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu