Venue Guide

Moda Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 06/25/19
4:45pm
WWE Smackdown Moda Center
Portland, OR
Sat, 06/29/19
8:00pm
Jeff Lynnes ELO Moda Center
Portland, OR
Mon, 07/01/19
7:30pm
Khalid Moda Center
Portland, OR
Thu, 07/18/19
7:00pm
Jon Bellion Moda Center
Portland, OR
Tue, 07/30/19
8:00pm
Backstreet Boys Moda Center
Portland, OR
Fri, 08/02/19
7:00pm
Rob Zombie and Marilyn Manson Moda Center
Portland, OR
Sat, 08/03/19
7:30pm
Disturbed Moda Center
Portland, OR
Mon, 08/05/19
7:30pm
Mumford and Sons Moda Center
Portland, OR
Fri, 08/09/19
8:00pm
Joe Rogan Moda Center
Portland, OR
Sat, 08/10/19
7:30pm
Lauren Daigle Moda Center
Portland, OR
Sat, 08/17/19
7:00pm
JoJo Siwa Moda Center
Portland, OR
Tue, 08/20/19
6:30pm
Chris Brown Moda Center
Portland, OR
Fri, 09/06/19
7:30pm
Iron Maiden Moda Center
Portland, OR
Tue, 09/10/19
7:30pm
Bon Iver Moda Center
Portland, OR
Tue, 10/01/19
7:30pm
AJR Moda Center
Portland, OR
Sun, 10/06/19
7:30pm
Logic Moda Center
Portland, OR
Sun, 10/13/19
7:30pm
Jonas Brothers Moda Center
Portland, OR
Fri, 10/18/19
7:00pm
Luke Combs Moda Center
Portland, OR
Sat, 10/19/19
7:00pm
Jamn 107.5 Boo Bomb Moda Center
Portland, OR
Sun, 10/20/19
8:00pm
Gloria Trevi Moda Center
Portland, OR
Fri, 10/25/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Moda Center
Portland, OR
Sat, 10/26/19
11:30am
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Moda Center
Portland, OR
Sat, 10/26/19
3:30pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Moda Center
Portland, OR
Sat, 10/26/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Moda Center
Portland, OR
Sun, 10/27/19
12:30pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Moda Center
Portland, OR
Sun, 10/27/19
4:30pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Moda Center
Portland, OR
Tue, 11/19/19
7:30pm
Cher Moda Center
Portland, OR
Fri, 11/22/19
7:00pm
The Black Keys with Modest Mouse Moda Center
Portland, OR
Thu, 12/05/19
7:00pm
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer Moda Center
Portland, OR
Sat, 12/14/19
7:30pm
Trevor Noah Moda Center
Portland, OR
Mon, 04/13/20
7:30pm
Celine Dion Moda Center
Portland, OR
Wed, 07/15/20
7:30pm
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath (Rescheduled from 7/16/19) Moda Center
Portland, OR

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu