Venue Guide

Morrison Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sun, 09/22/19
7:00pm
Marisela Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sun, 09/29/19
1:00pm
Wild Kratts Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sun, 09/29/19
5:00pm
Wild Kratts Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Mon, 10/07/19
8:00pm
Ta-Nehisi Coates Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Wed, 10/09/19
7:30pm
The Simon and Garfunkel Story Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Wed, 10/23/19
7:00pm
Gaither Vocal Band Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Thu, 11/07/19
7:30pm
Waitress - The Musical Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Fri, 11/08/19
8:00pm
Waitress - The Musical Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sat, 11/09/19
2:00pm
Waitress - The Musical Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sat, 11/09/19
8:00pm
Waitress - The Musical Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Fri, 11/22/19
8:00pm
A Christmas Story Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sat, 11/23/19
2:00pm
A Christmas Story Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sat, 11/23/19
8:00pm
A Christmas Story Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sun, 11/24/19
1:00pm
A Christmas Story Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Wed, 12/04/19
8:00pm
Kenny G Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Fri, 01/03/20
8:00pm
Fiddler on the Roof Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sat, 01/04/20
2:00pm
Fiddler on the Roof Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sat, 01/04/20
8:00pm
Fiddler on the Roof Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sun, 01/05/20
1:00pm
Fiddler on the Roof Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sat, 01/25/20
7:30pm
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Fri, 01/31/20
8:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sat, 02/01/20
2:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sat, 02/01/20
8:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sun, 02/02/20
1:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Fri, 02/21/20
8:00pm
Stomp Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sat, 02/22/20
2:00pm
Stomp Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sat, 02/22/20
8:00pm
Stomp Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Thu, 03/05/20
7:30pm
The Bachelor Live Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Tue, 03/17/20
8:00pm
Joe Bonamassa Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Fri, 04/03/20
8:00pm
Bandstand Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sat, 04/04/20
8:00pm
Bandstand Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sun, 04/05/20
1:00pm
Bandstand Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Fri, 05/22/20
7:00pm
Dog Man Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Tue, 06/02/20
7:30pm
The Book Of Mormon Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Wed, 06/03/20
7:30pm
The Book Of Mormon Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Thu, 06/04/20
7:30pm
The Book Of Mormon Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Fri, 06/05/20
8:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sat, 06/06/20
2:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sat, 06/06/20
8:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sun, 06/07/20
1:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sun, 06/07/20
6:30pm
The Book Of Mormon Morrison Center
Boise, ID

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu