Venue Guide

Music Hall (MO) Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 06/18/19
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 06/19/19
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Thu, 06/20/19
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 06/21/19
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 06/22/19
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 06/22/19
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 06/23/19
1:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 06/23/19
6:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Tue, 06/25/19
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 06/26/19
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Thu, 06/27/19
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 06/28/19
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 06/29/19
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 06/29/19
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 06/30/19
1:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 06/30/19
6:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Tue, 07/02/19
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 07/03/19
1:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 07/03/19
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 07/05/19
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 07/06/19
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 07/06/19
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 07/07/19
1:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 07/07/19
6:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 09/27/19
7:00pm
Nick Offerman Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Tue, 10/15/19
7:30pm
Dear Evan Hansen Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 10/16/19
7:30pm
Dear Evan Hansen Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Thu, 10/17/19
7:30pm
Dear Evan Hansen Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 10/18/19
7:30pm
Dear Evan Hansen Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 10/19/19
2:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 10/19/19
7:30pm
Dear Evan Hansen Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 10/20/19
1:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 10/20/19
6:30pm
Dear Evan Hansen Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Tue, 12/10/19
7:30pm
Miss Saigon Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 12/11/19
7:30pm
Miss Saigon Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Thu, 12/12/19
7:30pm
Miss Saigon Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 12/13/19
7:30pm
Miss Saigon Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 12/14/19
2:00pm
Miss Saigon Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 12/14/19
7:30pm
Miss Saigon Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 12/15/19
1:00pm
Miss Saigon Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 12/15/19
6:30pm
Miss Saigon Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Tue, 02/11/20
7:30pm
Come From Away Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 02/12/20
7:30pm
Come From Away Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Thu, 02/13/20
7:30pm
Come From Away Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 02/14/20
7:30pm
Come From Away Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 02/15/20
2:00pm
Come From Away Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 02/15/20
7:30pm
Come From Away Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 02/16/20
1:00pm
Come From Away Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 02/16/20
6:30pm
Come From Away Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 04/15/20
7:30pm
Aladdin Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Thu, 04/16/20
2:00pm
Aladdin Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Thu, 04/16/20
7:30pm
Aladdin Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 04/17/20
7:30pm
Aladdin Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 04/18/20
2:00pm
Aladdin Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 04/18/20
7:30pm
Aladdin Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 04/19/20
1:00pm
Aladdin Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 04/19/20
6:30pm
Aladdin Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Tue, 04/21/20
7:30pm
Aladdin Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 04/22/20
7:30pm
Aladdin Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Thu, 04/23/20
7:30pm
Aladdin Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 04/24/20
7:30pm
Aladdin Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 04/25/20
2:00pm
Aladdin Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 04/25/20
7:30pm
Aladdin Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 04/26/20
1:00pm
Aladdin Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 04/26/20
6:30pm
Aladdin Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu