Venue Guide

National Theatre Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Wed, 09/25/19
7:30pm
Mike Birbiglia National Theatre
Washington, DC
Thu, 09/26/19
7:30pm
Mike Birbiglia National Theatre
Washington, DC
Fri, 09/27/19
8:00pm
Mike Birbiglia National Theatre
Washington, DC
Sat, 09/28/19
2:00pm
Mike Birbiglia National Theatre
Washington, DC
Sat, 09/28/19
8:00pm
Mike Birbiglia National Theatre
Washington, DC
Sun, 09/29/19
2:00pm
Mike Birbiglia National Theatre
Washington, DC
Sun, 09/29/19
7:30pm
Mike Birbiglia National Theatre
Washington, DC
Tue, 10/08/19
7:30pm
Escape to Margaritaville National Theatre
Washington, DC
Wed, 10/09/19
7:30pm
Escape to Margaritaville National Theatre
Washington, DC
Thu, 10/10/19
7:30pm
Escape to Margaritaville National Theatre
Washington, DC
Fri, 10/11/19
8:00pm
Escape to Margaritaville National Theatre
Washington, DC
Sat, 10/12/19
2:00pm
Escape to Margaritaville National Theatre
Washington, DC
Sat, 10/12/19
8:00pm
Escape to Margaritaville National Theatre
Washington, DC
Sun, 10/13/19
2:00pm
Escape to Margaritaville National Theatre
Washington, DC
Sun, 10/13/19
7:30pm
Escape to Margaritaville National Theatre
Washington, DC
Fri, 10/18/19
7:00pm
Mystery Science Theater 3000 National Theatre
Washington, DC
Sat, 10/19/19
3:00pm
Mystery Science Theater 3000 National Theatre
Washington, DC
Sat, 10/19/19
8:00pm
Mystery Science Theater 3000 National Theatre
Washington, DC
Tue, 10/29/19
6:45pm
Simple Plan National Theatre
Washington, DC
Tue, 11/12/19
7:30pm
Rent National Theatre
Washington, DC
Wed, 11/13/19
7:30pm
Rent National Theatre
Washington, DC
Thu, 11/14/19
7:30pm
Rent National Theatre
Washington, DC
Fri, 11/15/19
8:00pm
Rent National Theatre
Washington, DC
Sat, 11/16/19
2:00pm
Rent National Theatre
Washington, DC
Sat, 11/16/19
8:00pm
Rent National Theatre
Washington, DC
Sun, 11/17/19
2:00pm
Rent National Theatre
Washington, DC
Sun, 11/17/19
7:30pm
Rent National Theatre
Washington, DC
Thu, 11/21/19
7:30pm
John Leguizamo: Latin History For Morons National Theatre
Washington, DC
Fri, 11/22/19
8:00pm
John Leguizamo: Latin History For Morons National Theatre
Washington, DC
Sat, 11/23/19
8:00pm
John Leguizamo: Latin History For Morons National Theatre
Washington, DC
Tue, 12/10/19
7:30pm
Fiddler on the Roof National Theatre
Washington, DC
Wed, 12/11/19
7:30pm
Fiddler on the Roof National Theatre
Washington, DC
Thu, 12/12/19
7:30pm
Fiddler on the Roof National Theatre
Washington, DC
Fri, 12/13/19
8:00pm
Fiddler on the Roof National Theatre
Washington, DC
Sat, 12/14/19
2:00pm
Fiddler on the Roof National Theatre
Washington, DC
Sat, 12/14/19
8:00pm
Fiddler on the Roof National Theatre
Washington, DC
Sun, 12/15/19
2:00pm
Fiddler on the Roof National Theatre
Washington, DC
Sun, 12/15/19
7:30pm
Fiddler on the Roof National Theatre
Washington, DC
Tue, 12/17/19
7:30pm
Jersey Boys National Theatre
Washington, DC
Wed, 12/18/19
7:30pm
Jersey Boys National Theatre
Washington, DC
Thu, 12/19/19
7:30pm
Jersey Boys National Theatre
Washington, DC
Fri, 12/20/19
8:00pm
Jersey Boys National Theatre
Washington, DC
Sat, 12/21/19
2:00pm
Jersey Boys National Theatre
Washington, DC
Sat, 12/21/19
8:00pm
Jersey Boys National Theatre
Washington, DC
Sun, 12/22/19
2:00pm
Jersey Boys National Theatre
Washington, DC
Sun, 12/22/19
7:30pm
Jersey Boys National Theatre
Washington, DC
Thu, 12/26/19
7:30pm
Jersey Boys National Theatre
Washington, DC
Fri, 12/27/19
8:00pm
Jersey Boys National Theatre
Washington, DC
Sat, 12/28/19
2:00pm
Jersey Boys National Theatre
Washington, DC
Sat, 12/28/19
8:00pm
Jersey Boys National Theatre
Washington, DC
Sun, 12/29/19
2:00pm
Jersey Boys National Theatre
Washington, DC
Sun, 12/29/19
7:30pm
Jersey Boys National Theatre
Washington, DC
Thu, 01/02/20
7:30pm
Jersey Boys National Theatre
Washington, DC
Fri, 01/03/20
8:00pm
Jersey Boys National Theatre
Washington, DC
Sat, 01/04/20
2:00pm
Jersey Boys National Theatre
Washington, DC
Sat, 01/04/20
8:00pm
Jersey Boys National Theatre
Washington, DC
Sun, 01/05/20
2:00pm
Jersey Boys National Theatre
Washington, DC
Sun, 01/05/20
7:30pm
Jersey Boys National Theatre
Washington, DC
Wed, 03/04/20
7:30pm
Bandstand - The Musical National Theatre
Washington, DC
Thu, 03/05/20
7:30pm
Bandstand - The Musical National Theatre
Washington, DC
Fri, 03/06/20
8:00pm
Bandstand - The Musical National Theatre
Washington, DC
Sat, 03/07/20
2:00pm
Bandstand - The Musical National Theatre
Washington, DC
Sat, 03/07/20
8:00pm
Bandstand - The Musical National Theatre
Washington, DC
Sun, 03/08/20
2:00pm
Bandstand - The Musical National Theatre
Washington, DC
Sun, 03/08/20
7:30pm
Bandstand - The Musical National Theatre
Washington, DC
Tue, 04/07/20
7:30pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory National Theatre
Washington, DC
Wed, 04/08/20
7:30pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory National Theatre
Washington, DC
Thu, 04/09/20
7:30pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory National Theatre
Washington, DC
Fri, 04/10/20
8:00pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory National Theatre
Washington, DC
Sat, 04/11/20
2:00pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory National Theatre
Washington, DC
Sat, 04/11/20
8:00pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory National Theatre
Washington, DC
Sun, 04/12/20
2:00pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory National Theatre
Washington, DC
Sun, 04/12/20
7:30pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory National Theatre
Washington, DC
Fri, 05/08/20
8:00pm
Blue Man Group National Theatre
Washington, DC
Sat, 05/09/20
2:00pm
Blue Man Group National Theatre
Washington, DC
Sat, 05/09/20
8:00pm
Blue Man Group National Theatre
Washington, DC
Sun, 05/10/20
2:00pm
Blue Man Group National Theatre
Washington, DC
Sun, 05/10/20
7:30pm
Blue Man Group National Theatre
Washington, DC
Wed, 05/13/20
7:30pm
Blue Man Group National Theatre
Washington, DC
Thu, 05/14/20
7:30pm
Blue Man Group National Theatre
Washington, DC
Fri, 05/15/20
8:00pm
Blue Man Group National Theatre
Washington, DC
Sat, 05/16/20
2:00pm
Blue Man Group National Theatre
Washington, DC
Sat, 05/16/20
8:00pm
Blue Man Group National Theatre
Washington, DC
Sun, 05/17/20
2:00pm
Blue Man Group National Theatre
Washington, DC
Sun, 05/17/20
7:30pm
Blue Man Group National Theatre
Washington, DC
Wed, 07/22/20
7:30pm
Summer: Donna Summer Musical National Theatre
Washington, DC
Thu, 07/23/20
7:30pm
Summer: Donna Summer Musical National Theatre
Washington, DC
Fri, 07/24/20
8:00pm
Summer: Donna Summer Musical National Theatre
Washington, DC
Sat, 07/25/20
2:00pm
Summer: Donna Summer Musical National Theatre
Washington, DC
Sat, 07/25/20
8:00pm
Summer: Donna Summer Musical National Theatre
Washington, DC
Sun, 07/26/20
2:00pm
Summer: Donna Summer Musical National Theatre
Washington, DC
Sun, 07/26/20
7:30pm
Summer: Donna Summer Musical National Theatre
Washington, DC

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu