Venue Guide

Nationwide Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Thu, 02/20/20
7:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Mon, 02/24/20
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Fri, 02/28/20
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Sun, 03/01/20
7:00pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Sun, 03/08/20
7:00pm
Dan and Shay Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Thu, 03/12/20
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Fri, 03/13/20
7:00pm
Zac Brown Band Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Sat, 03/14/20
7:00pm
Nashville Predators
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Thu, 03/19/20
7:00pm
Washington Capitals
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Fri, 03/20/20
7:30pm
Sturgill Simpson Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Sat, 03/21/20
8:30pm
Wild N Out Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Sat, 03/28/20
3:00pm
UFC Fight Night: Francis Ngannou
vs. Jairzinho Rozenstruik
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Mon, 03/30/20
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Thu, 04/02/20
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Fri, 07/10/20
7:00pm
Journey Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Fri, 09/25/20
7:30pm
Rascal Flatts Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu