Venue Guide

NRG Stadium Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 06/29/19
6:00pm
CONCACAF Gold Cup - Quarterfinals NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Sat, 07/20/19
7:00pm
International Champions Cup: Bayern Munich
vs. Real Madrid
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Sat, 07/27/19
7:30pm
Rolling Stones (Rescheduled from 4/28/19) NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Sat, 08/17/19
7:00pm
NFL Preseason: Detroit Lions
at Houston Texans
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Thu, 08/29/19
7:00pm
NFL Preseason: Los Angeles Rams
at Houston Texans
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Sun, 09/01/19
12:00am
Houston Texans Season Tickets NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Sun, 09/01/19
6:00pm
National Battle of the Bands NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Fri, 09/13/19
1:00pm
AdvoCare Texas Kickoff NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Sat, 09/14/19
12:00am
Texas Longhorns
at Rice Owls Football
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Sun, 09/15/19
12:00pm
Jacksonville Jaguars
at Houston Texans
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Sun, 09/29/19
12:00pm
Carolina Panthers
at Houston Texans
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Sat, 10/05/19
12:00am
Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks
at Sam Houston State Bearkats Football
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Sun, 10/06/19
12:00pm
Atlanta Falcons
at Houston Texans
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Sun, 10/27/19
12:00pm
Oakland Raiders
at Houston Texans
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Thu, 11/21/19
7:20pm
Indianapolis Colts
at Houston Texans
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Sun, 12/01/19
7:20pm
New England Patriots
at Houston Texans
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Sun, 12/08/19
12:00pm
Denver Broncos
at Houston Texans
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Sun, 12/29/19
12:00pm
Tennessee Titans
at Houston Texans
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu