Venue Guide

NRG Stadium Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 01/26/19
7:00pm
Monster Jam NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Sat, 02/09/19
7:00pm
Monster Jam NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Sun, 02/10/19
3:00pm
Monster Jam NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Mon, 02/25/19
6:45pm
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo with Kacey Musgraves NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Tue, 02/26/19
6:45pm
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo with Prince Royce NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Wed, 02/27/19
6:45pm
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo with Brooks and Dunn NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Thu, 02/28/19
6:45pm
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo with Luke Bryan NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Fri, 03/01/19
6:45pm
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo with Cardi B NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Sat, 03/02/19
3:45pm
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo with Turnpike Troubadours NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Sun, 03/03/19
3:45pm
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo with Panic
at the Disco
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Mon, 03/04/19
6:45pm
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo with Old Dominion NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Tue, 03/05/19
6:45pm
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo with Camila Cabello NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Wed, 03/06/19
6:45pm
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo with Luke Combs NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Thu, 03/07/19
6:45pm
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo with Tim McGraw NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Fri, 03/08/19
6:45pm
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo with Zedd NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Sat, 03/09/19
3:45pm
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo with Kane Brown NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Sun, 03/10/19
3:45pm
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo with Los Tigres Del Norte NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Mon, 03/11/19
6:45pm
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo with Zac Brown Band NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Tue, 03/12/19
6:45pm
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo with Kings of Leon NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Wed, 03/13/19
6:45pm
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo with Santana NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Thu, 03/14/19
6:45pm
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo with Chris Stapleton NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Fri, 03/15/19
6:45pm
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo with Cody Johnson NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Sat, 03/16/19
3:45pm
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo with Brad Paisley NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Sun, 03/17/19
12:00am
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo with George Strait Lyle Lovett and Robert Earl Keen NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Sat, 03/30/19
6:30pm
AMA Monster Energy Supercross NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Sun, 03/31/19
12:00pm
AMA Supercross NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Sat, 04/20/19
11:30am
Disney On Ice NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Sat, 04/20/19
3:30pm
Disney On Ice NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Sat, 04/20/19
7:30pm
Disney On Ice NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Sun, 04/21/19
1:30pm
Disney On Ice NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Sun, 04/21/19
5:30pm
Disney On Ice NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Sun, 04/28/19
7:30pm
Rolling Stones NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Sat, 06/29/19
12:00am
CONCACAF Gold Cup: Quarterfinals NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Fri, 09/13/19
12:00am
AdvoCare Texas Kickoff NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Sat, 09/14/19
12:00am
Texas Longhorns
at Rice Owls Football
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu