Venue Guide

Ohio Theatre (Columbus) Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 03/26/19
7:30pm
Pilobolus Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Fri, 03/29/19
8:00pm
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Mozart Requiem Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sat, 03/30/19
8:00pm
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Mozart Requiem Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Fri, 04/05/19
8:00pm
Columbus Symphony Orchestra Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sat, 04/06/19
8:00pm
Columbus Symphony Orchestra Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Fri, 04/12/19
11:00am
BalletMet: Cinderella Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Fri, 04/12/19
8:00pm
BalletMet: Cinderella Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sat, 04/13/19
2:00pm
BalletMet: Cinderella Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sat, 04/13/19
8:00pm
BalletMet: Cinderella Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sun, 04/14/19
2:00pm
Cinderella Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sat, 04/27/19
8:00pm
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: An Evening With Jason Alexander Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sun, 04/28/19
7:00pm
Patton Oswalt Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Fri, 05/03/19
8:00pm
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Mahler Five Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sat, 05/04/19
8:00pm
Columbus Symphony Orchestra Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Tue, 05/07/19
7:30pm
Hello Dolly Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Wed, 05/08/19
7:30pm
Hello Dolly Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Thu, 05/09/19
7:30pm
Hello Dolly Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Fri, 05/10/19
8:00pm
Hello Dolly Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sat, 05/11/19
2:00pm
Hello Dolly Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sat, 05/11/19
8:00pm
Hello Dolly Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sun, 05/12/19
1:00pm
Hello Dolly Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sun, 05/12/19
6:30pm
Hello Dolly Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Fri, 05/31/19
8:00pm
Distant Worlds - Music From Final Fantasy Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sun, 06/02/19
9:00pm
Christian Nodal Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Tue, 06/04/19
7:30pm
Finding Neverland Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Wed, 06/05/19
7:30pm
Finding Neverland Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Thu, 06/06/19
7:30pm
Finding Neverland Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Fri, 06/07/19
8:00pm
Finding Neverland Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sat, 06/08/19
2:00pm
Finding Neverland Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sat, 06/08/19
8:00pm
Finding Neverland Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sun, 06/09/19
1:00pm
Finding Neverland Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sun, 06/09/19
6:30pm
Finding Neverland Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu