Venue Guide

Ohio Theatre (Columbus) Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 09/17/19
7:30pm
Dear Evan Hansen Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Wed, 09/18/19
7:30pm
Dear Evan Hansen Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Thu, 09/19/19
7:30pm
Dear Evan Hansen Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Fri, 09/20/19
8:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sat, 09/21/19
2:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sat, 09/21/19
8:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sun, 09/22/19
1:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sun, 09/22/19
6:30pm
Dear Evan Hansen Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Tue, 10/22/19
7:30pm
Mean Girls - The Musical Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Wed, 10/23/19
7:30pm
Mean Girls - The Musical Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Thu, 10/24/19
7:30pm
Mean Girls - The Musical Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Fri, 10/25/19
8:00pm
Mean Girls - The Musical Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sat, 10/26/19
2:00pm
Mean Girls - The Musical Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sat, 10/26/19
8:00pm
Mean Girls - The Musical Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sun, 10/27/19
1:00pm
Mean Girls - The Musical Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sun, 10/27/19
6:00pm
Mean Girls - The Musical Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Tue, 11/19/19
7:30pm
Les Miserables Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Wed, 11/20/19
7:30pm
Les Miserables Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Thu, 11/21/19
7:30pm
Les Miserables Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Fri, 11/22/19
8:00pm
Les Miserables Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sat, 11/23/19
2:00pm
Les Miserables Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sat, 11/23/19
8:00pm
Les Miserables Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sun, 11/24/19
1:00pm
Les Miserables Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sun, 11/24/19
6:00pm
Les Miserables Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Fri, 12/13/19
7:30pm
The Nutcracker Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sat, 12/14/19
1:00pm
The Nutcracker Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sat, 12/14/19
5:30pm
The Nutcracker Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sun, 12/15/19
12:00pm
The Nutcracker Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sun, 12/15/19
5:30pm
The Nutcracker Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Mon, 12/16/19
3:00pm
The Nutcracker Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Thu, 12/19/19
7:30pm
The Nutcracker Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Fri, 12/20/19
7:30pm
The Nutcracker Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sat, 12/21/19
2:00pm
The Nutcracker Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sat, 12/21/19
7:30pm
The Nutcracker Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sun, 12/22/19
1:00pm
The Nutcracker Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sun, 12/22/19
5:30pm
The Nutcracker Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Mon, 12/23/19
1:00pm
The Nutcracker Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Mon, 12/23/19
7:30pm
The Nutcracker Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Tue, 12/24/19
12:00pm
The Nutcracker Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Thu, 12/26/19
7:30pm
The Nutcracker Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Fri, 12/27/19
7:30pm
The Nutcracker Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sat, 12/28/19
2:00pm
The Nutcracker Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sat, 12/28/19
7:30pm
The Nutcracker Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Tue, 03/10/20
7:30pm
My Fair Lady Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Wed, 03/11/20
7:30pm
My Fair Lady Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Thu, 03/12/20
7:30pm
My Fair Lady Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Fri, 03/13/20
8:00pm
My Fair Lady Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sat, 03/14/20
2:00pm
My Fair Lady Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sat, 03/14/20
8:00pm
My Fair Lady Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sun, 03/15/20
1:00pm
My Fair Lady Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sun, 03/15/20
6:30pm
My Fair Lady Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Wed, 04/22/20
7:30pm
Wicked Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Thu, 04/23/20
2:00pm
Wicked Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Thu, 04/23/20
7:30pm
Wicked Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Fri, 04/24/20
8:00pm
Wicked Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sat, 04/25/20
2:00pm
Wicked Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sat, 04/25/20
8:00pm
Wicked Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sun, 04/26/20
1:00pm
Wicked Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sun, 04/26/20
6:30pm
Wicked Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Tue, 04/28/20
7:30pm
Wicked Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Wed, 04/29/20
7:30pm
Wicked Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Thu, 04/30/20
7:30pm
Wicked Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Fri, 05/01/20
8:00pm
Wicked Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sat, 05/02/20
2:00pm
Wicked Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sat, 05/02/20
8:00pm
Wicked Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sun, 05/03/20
1:00pm
Wicked Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sun, 05/03/20
6:30pm
Wicked Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Tue, 05/05/20
7:30pm
Wicked Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Wed, 05/06/20
7:30pm
Wicked Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Thu, 05/07/20
7:30pm
Wicked Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Fri, 05/08/20
8:00pm
Wicked Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sat, 05/09/20
2:00pm
Wicked Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sat, 05/09/20
8:00pm
Wicked Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sun, 05/10/20
1:00pm
Wicked Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sun, 05/10/20
6:30pm
Wicked Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Tue, 05/12/20
7:30pm
Wicked Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Wed, 05/13/20
7:30pm
Wicked Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Thu, 05/14/20
7:30pm
Wicked Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Fri, 05/15/20
8:00pm
Wicked Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sat, 05/16/20
2:00pm
Wicked Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sat, 05/16/20
8:00pm
Wicked Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sun, 05/17/20
1:00pm
Wicked Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sun, 05/17/20
6:30pm
Wicked Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Tue, 06/09/20
7:30pm
Miss Saigon Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Wed, 06/10/20
7:30pm
Miss Saigon Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Thu, 06/11/20
7:30pm
Miss Saigon Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Fri, 06/12/20
8:00pm
Miss Saigon Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sat, 06/13/20
2:00pm
Miss Saigon Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sat, 06/13/20
8:00pm
Miss Saigon Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sun, 06/14/20
1:00pm
Miss Saigon Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sun, 06/14/20
6:30pm
Miss Saigon Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu