Venue Guide

Ohio Theatre (Columbus) Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 09/15/20
7:30pm
Come From Away Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Wed, 09/16/20
7:30pm
Come From Away Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Thu, 09/17/20
7:30pm
Come From Away Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Fri, 09/18/20
8:00pm
Come From Away Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sat, 09/19/20
2:00pm
Come From Away Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sat, 09/19/20
8:00pm
Come From Away Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sun, 09/20/20
1:00pm
Come From Away Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sun, 09/20/20
6:30pm
Come From Away Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Tue, 02/09/21
7:30pm
Pretty Woman - The Musical Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Wed, 02/10/21
7:30pm
Pretty Woman - The Musical Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Thu, 02/11/21
7:30pm
Pretty Woman - The Musical Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Fri, 02/12/21
8:00pm
Pretty Woman - The Musical Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sat, 02/13/21
2:00pm
Pretty Woman - The Musical Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sat, 02/13/21
8:00pm
Pretty Woman - The Musical Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sun, 02/14/21
1:00pm
Pretty Woman - The Musical Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sun, 02/14/21
6:30pm
Pretty Woman - The Musical Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Tue, 03/23/21
7:30pm
Cats Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Wed, 03/24/21
7:30pm
Cats Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Thu, 03/25/21
7:30pm
Cats Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Fri, 03/26/21
8:00pm
Cats Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sat, 03/27/21
2:00pm
Cats Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sat, 03/27/21
8:00pm
Cats Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sun, 03/28/21
1:00pm
Cats Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sun, 03/28/21
6:30pm
Cats Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Tue, 04/27/21
7:30pm
Hadestown Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Wed, 04/28/21
7:30pm
Hadestown Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Thu, 04/29/21
7:30pm
Hadestown Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Fri, 04/30/21
8:00pm
Hadestown Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sat, 05/01/21
2:00pm
Hadestown Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sat, 05/01/21
8:00pm
Hadestown Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sun, 05/02/21
1:00pm
Hadestown Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sun, 05/02/21
6:30pm
Hadestown Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Wed, 06/02/21
7:30pm
Frozen Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Thu, 06/03/21
2:00pm
Frozen Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Thu, 06/03/21
7:30pm
Frozen Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Fri, 06/04/21
8:00pm
Frozen Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sat, 06/05/21
2:00pm
Frozen Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sat, 06/05/21
8:00pm
Frozen Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sun, 06/06/21
1:00pm
Frozen Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sun, 06/06/21
6:30pm
Frozen Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Tue, 06/08/21
7:30pm
Frozen Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Wed, 06/09/21
7:30pm
Frozen Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Thu, 06/10/21
7:30pm
Frozen Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Fri, 06/11/21
8:00pm
Frozen Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sat, 06/12/21
2:00pm
Frozen Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sat, 06/12/21
8:00pm
Frozen Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sun, 06/13/21
1:00pm
Frozen Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Sun, 06/13/21
6:30pm
Frozen Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu