Venue Guide

Oracle Park Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 04/08/22
12:00am
Miami Marlins
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 04/09/22
12:00am
Miami Marlins
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Sun, 04/10/22
12:00am
Miami Marlins
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Mon, 04/11/22
12:00am
San Diego Padres
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Tue, 04/12/22
12:00am
San Diego Padres
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Wed, 04/13/22
12:00am
San Diego Padres
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Tue, 04/26/22
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Wed, 04/27/22
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Fri, 04/29/22
12:00am
Washington Nationals
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 04/30/22
12:00am
Washington Nationals
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Sun, 05/01/22
12:00am
Washington Nationals
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Thu, 05/05/22
12:00am
St. Louis Cardinals
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Fri, 05/06/22
12:00am
St. Louis Cardinals
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 05/07/22
12:00am
St. Louis Cardinals
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Sun, 05/08/22
12:00am
St. Louis Cardinals
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Mon, 05/09/22
12:00am
Colorado Rockies
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Tue, 05/10/22
12:00am
Colorado Rockies
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Wed, 05/11/22
12:00am
Colorado Rockies
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Fri, 05/20/22
12:00am
San Diego Padres
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 05/21/22
12:00am
San Diego Padres
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Sun, 05/22/22
12:00am
San Diego Padres
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Mon, 05/23/22
12:00am
New York Mets
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Tue, 05/24/22
12:00am
New York Mets
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Wed, 05/25/22
12:00am
New York Mets
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Tue, 06/07/22
12:00am
Colorado Rockies
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Wed, 06/08/22
12:00am
Colorado Rockies
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Thu, 06/09/22
12:00am
Colorado Rockies
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Fri, 06/10/22
12:00am
Los Angeles Dodgers
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 06/11/22
12:00am
Los Angeles Dodgers
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Sun, 06/12/22
12:00am
Los Angeles Dodgers
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Mon, 06/13/22
12:00am
Kansas City Royals
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Tue, 06/14/22
12:00am
Kansas City Royals
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Wed, 06/15/22
12:00am
Kansas City Royals
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Fri, 06/24/22
12:00am
Cincinnati Reds
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 06/25/22
12:00am
Cincinnati Reds
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Sun, 06/26/22
12:00am
Cincinnati Reds
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Tue, 06/28/22
12:00am
Detroit Tigers
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Wed, 06/29/22
12:00am
Detroit Tigers
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Fri, 07/01/22
12:00am
Chicago White Sox
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 07/02/22
12:00am
Chicago White Sox
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Sun, 07/03/22
12:00am
Chicago White Sox
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Mon, 07/11/22
12:00am
Arizona Diamondbacks
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Tue, 07/12/22
12:00am
Arizona Diamondbacks
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Wed, 07/13/22
12:00am
Arizona Diamondbacks
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Thu, 07/14/22
12:00am
Milwaukee Brewers
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Fri, 07/15/22
12:00am
Milwaukee Brewers
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 07/16/22
12:00am
Milwaukee Brewers
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Sun, 07/17/22
12:00am
Milwaukee Brewers
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Thu, 07/28/22
12:00am
Chicago Cubs
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Fri, 07/29/22
12:00am
Chicago Cubs
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 07/30/22
12:00am
Chicago Cubs
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Sun, 07/31/22
12:00am
Chicago Cubs
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Mon, 08/01/22
12:00am
Los Angeles Dodgers
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Tue, 08/02/22
12:00am
Los Angeles Dodgers
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Wed, 08/03/22
12:00am
Los Angeles Dodgers
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Thu, 08/04/22
12:00am
Los Angeles Dodgers
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Fri, 08/12/22
12:00am
Pittsburgh Pirates
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 08/13/22
12:00am
Pittsburgh Pirates
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Sun, 08/14/22
12:00am
Pittsburgh Pirates
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Mon, 08/15/22
12:00am
Arizona Diamondbacks
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Tue, 08/16/22
12:00am
Arizona Diamondbacks
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Wed, 08/17/22
12:00am
Arizona Diamondbacks
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Thu, 08/18/22
12:00am
Arizona Diamondbacks
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Mon, 08/29/22
12:00am
San Diego Padres
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Tue, 08/30/22
12:00am
San Diego Padres
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Wed, 08/31/22
12:00am
San Diego Padres
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Fri, 09/02/22
12:00am
Philadelphia Phillies
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 09/03/22
12:00am
Philadelphia Phillies
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Sun, 09/04/22
12:00am
Philadelphia Phillies
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Mon, 09/12/22
12:00am
Atlanta Braves
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Tue, 09/13/22
12:00am
Atlanta Braves
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Wed, 09/14/22
12:00am
Atlanta Braves
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Fri, 09/16/22
12:00am
Los Angeles Dodgers
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 09/17/22
12:00am
Los Angeles Dodgers
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Sun, 09/18/22
12:00am
Los Angeles Dodgers
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Tue, 09/27/22
12:00am
Colorado Rockies
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Wed, 09/28/22
12:00am
Colorado Rockies
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Thu, 09/29/22
12:00am
Colorado Rockies
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Fri, 09/30/22
12:00am
Arizona Diamondbacks
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 10/01/22
12:00am
Arizona Diamondbacks
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Sun, 10/02/22
12:00am
Arizona Diamondbacks
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu