Venue Guide

Orpheum Theatre - Memphis Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Wed, 01/16/19
7:30pm
Waitress - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Thu, 01/17/19
7:30pm
Waitress - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Fri, 01/18/19
8:00pm
Waitress - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sat, 01/19/19
2:00pm
Waitress - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sat, 01/19/19
8:00pm
Waitress - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sun, 01/20/19
1:00pm
Waitress - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sun, 01/20/19
6:30pm
Waitress - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sat, 01/26/19
7:30pm
Mary Wilson Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sat, 02/02/19
7:30pm
Jim Brickman with Utah Symphony Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sun, 02/03/19
6:00pm
Kirk Whalum Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Fri, 02/08/19
7:00pm
Glenn Miller Orchestra Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sat, 02/09/19
10:00am
I, Too, Am America Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sat, 02/09/19
7:30pm
Dancing With The Stars Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sun, 02/10/19
6:00pm
Kirk Whalum Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Tue, 02/12/19
7:30pm
On Your Feet Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Wed, 02/13/19
7:30pm
On Your Feet Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Thu, 02/14/19
7:30pm
On Your Feet Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Fri, 02/15/19
8:00pm
On Your Feet Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sat, 02/16/19
2:00pm
On Your Feet Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sat, 02/16/19
2:30pm
The Crucible Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sat, 02/16/19
8:00pm
On Your Feet Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sat, 02/16/19
8:30pm
The Crucible Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sun, 02/17/19
1:00pm
On Your Feet Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sun, 02/17/19
6:30pm
On Your Feet Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Fri, 02/22/19
8:00pm
Sarah McLachlan Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Fri, 03/01/19
7:00pm
The Price Is Right Live Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sat, 03/02/19
7:30pm
The Dustbowl Revival Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sat, 03/02/19
8:00pm
National Geographic Live Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sat, 03/09/19
10:00am
The Rainbow Fish Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sat, 03/16/19
2:30pm
Benise Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sat, 03/16/19
7:30pm
Amos Lee Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sat, 03/16/19
7:30pm
Benise Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sun, 03/17/19
8:00pm
John Mellencamp Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Tue, 03/19/19
7:30pm
Fiddler on the Roof Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Wed, 03/20/19
7:30pm
Fiddler on the Roof Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Thu, 03/21/19
7:30pm
Fiddler on the Roof Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Fri, 03/22/19
8:00pm
Fiddler on the Roof Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sat, 03/23/19
2:00pm
Fiddler on the Roof Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sat, 03/23/19
7:00pm
Ballet 5:8 Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sat, 03/23/19
8:00pm
Fiddler on the Roof Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sun, 03/24/19
1:00pm
Fiddler on the Roof Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sun, 03/24/19
6:30pm
Fiddler on the Roof Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Tue, 03/26/19
8:00pm
Hozier Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sat, 03/30/19
7:30pm
New York Gilbert and Sullivan Players Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sat, 04/06/19
10:00am
Shh! We Have A Plan Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sat, 04/06/19
7:00pm
For King and Country Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sun, 04/07/19
6:00pm
Kirk Whalum Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sun, 04/07/19
8:00pm
Death Cab for Cutie Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Fri, 04/12/19
7:30pm
Giselle Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sat, 04/13/19
7:30pm
Carlene Carter Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sat, 04/13/19
7:30pm
Giselle Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sun, 04/14/19
2:00pm
Giselle Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sat, 04/20/19
7:30pm
Celtic Woman Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Wed, 04/24/19
7:00pm
Leon Bridges Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sat, 04/27/19
7:30pm
Orbert Davis Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Tue, 06/04/19
7:30pm
Anastasia Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Wed, 06/05/19
7:30pm
Anastasia Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Thu, 06/06/19
7:30pm
Anastasia Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Fri, 06/07/19
8:00pm
Anastasia Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sat, 06/08/19
2:00pm
Anastasia Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sat, 06/08/19
8:00pm
Anastasia Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sun, 06/09/19
1:00pm
Anastasia Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sun, 06/09/19
6:30pm
Anastasia Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Thu, 06/20/19
8:00pm
Weird Al Yankovic Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Tue, 06/25/19
7:30pm
Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Tue, 07/09/19
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Wed, 07/10/19
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Thu, 07/11/19
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Fri, 07/12/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sat, 07/13/19
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sat, 07/13/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sun, 07/14/19
1:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sun, 07/14/19
6:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Tue, 07/16/19
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Wed, 07/17/19
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Thu, 07/18/19
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Fri, 07/19/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sat, 07/20/19
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sat, 07/20/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sun, 07/21/19
1:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sun, 07/21/19
6:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Tue, 07/23/19
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Wed, 07/24/19
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Thu, 07/25/19
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Fri, 07/26/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sat, 07/27/19
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sat, 07/27/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sun, 07/28/19
1:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sun, 07/28/19
6:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Wed, 12/04/19
7:30pm
Chris Tomlin Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu