Venue Guide

Orpheum Theatre - Memphis Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 12/03/21
8:00pm
Drew and Ellie Holcomb Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Tue, 12/21/21
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Wed, 12/22/21
1:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Wed, 12/22/21
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Thu, 12/23/21
1:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Thu, 12/23/21
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Fri, 12/24/21
1:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sun, 12/26/21
1:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sun, 12/26/21
7:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Tue, 12/28/21
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Wed, 12/29/21
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Thu, 12/30/21
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Fri, 12/31/21
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sat, 01/01/22
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sat, 01/01/22
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sun, 01/02/22
1:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sun, 01/02/22
6:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Tue, 02/01/22
7:30pm
Hadestown Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Wed, 02/02/22
7:30pm
Hadestown Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Thu, 02/03/22
7:30pm
Hadestown Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Fri, 02/04/22
7:30pm
Hadestown Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sat, 02/05/22
2:00pm
Hadestown Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sat, 02/05/22
8:00pm
Hadestown Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sun, 02/06/22
1:00pm
Hadestown Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sun, 02/06/22
6:30pm
Hadestown Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Tue, 02/15/22
7:30pm
Tootsie - Musical Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Wed, 02/16/22
7:30pm
Tootsie - Musical Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Thu, 02/17/22
7:30pm
Tootsie - Musical Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Fri, 02/18/22
7:30pm
Tootsie - Musical Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sat, 02/19/22
2:00pm
Tootsie - Musical Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sat, 02/19/22
8:00pm
Tootsie - Musical Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sun, 02/20/22
1:00pm
Tootsie - Musical Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sun, 02/20/22
6:30pm
Tootsie - Musical Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Tue, 03/01/22
8:00pm
Dancing With The Stars Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sat, 03/05/22
7:00pm
Bert Kreischer Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Wed, 03/16/22
7:30pm
Alton Brown Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Tue, 03/22/22
7:30pm
Cats - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Wed, 03/23/22
7:30pm
Cats - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Thu, 03/24/22
7:30pm
Cats - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Fri, 03/25/22
7:30pm
Cats - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sat, 03/26/22
2:00pm
Cats - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sat, 03/26/22
8:00pm
Cats - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sun, 03/27/22
1:00pm
Cats - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sun, 03/27/22
6:30pm
Cats - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Tue, 04/12/22
7:30pm
The Band's Visit Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Wed, 04/13/22
7:30pm
The Band's Visit Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Thu, 04/14/22
7:30pm
The Band's Visit Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Fri, 04/15/22
7:30pm
The Band's Visit Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sat, 04/16/22
2:00pm
The Band's Visit Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sat, 04/16/22
8:00pm
The Band's Visit Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sun, 04/17/22
1:00pm
The Band's Visit Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sun, 04/17/22
6:30pm
The Band's Visit Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Fri, 07/08/22
8:00pm
The Masked Singer Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu