Venue Guide

Orpheum Theatre - Omaha Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 12/07/19
7:30pm
The Nutcracker Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sun, 12/08/19
2:00pm
The Nutcracker Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Tue, 12/10/19
7:30pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Wed, 12/11/19
7:30pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Thu, 12/12/19
7:30pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Fri, 12/13/19
7:30pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sat, 12/14/19
2:00pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sat, 12/14/19
7:30pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sun, 12/15/19
1:00pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sun, 12/15/19
6:00pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Thu, 12/19/19
8:00pm
Home Free Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Fri, 12/20/19
7:30pm
Mariachi Herencia De Mexico Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sat, 12/21/19
7:30pm
Mannheim Steamroller Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sun, 12/22/19
7:00pm
Mannheim Steamroller Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sat, 12/28/19
2:00pm
Nick Jr. Live Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sun, 12/29/19
10:00am
Nick Jr. Live Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sun, 12/29/19
2:00pm
Nick Jr. Live Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Tue, 01/14/20
7:30pm
Les Miserables Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Wed, 01/15/20
7:30pm
Les Miserables Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Thu, 01/16/20
7:30pm
Les Miserables Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Fri, 01/17/20
7:30pm
Les Miserables Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sat, 01/18/20
2:00pm
Les Miserables Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sat, 01/18/20
7:30pm
Les Miserables Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sun, 01/19/20
1:00pm
Les Miserables Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sun, 01/19/20
6:30pm
Les Miserables Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Tue, 01/21/20
7:00pm
Cirque Mechanics Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Fri, 02/07/20
7:30pm
The Abduction from the Seraglio Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sun, 02/09/20
2:00pm
The Abduction from the Seraglio Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Tue, 02/11/20
7:30pm
A Bronx Tale Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Wed, 02/12/20
7:30pm
A Bronx Tale Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Thu, 02/13/20
7:30pm
A Bronx Tale Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Fri, 02/14/20
7:30pm
A Bronx Tale Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sat, 02/15/20
2:00pm
A Bronx Tale Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sat, 02/15/20
7:30pm
A Bronx Tale Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sun, 02/16/20
1:00pm
A Bronx Tale Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sun, 02/16/20
6:30pm
A Bronx Tale Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Tue, 02/18/20
7:30pm
Mystery Science Theater 3000 Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Fri, 02/21/20
7:30pm
Camille A. Brown & Dancers Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Thu, 02/27/20
8:00pm
Brett Young Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Fri, 02/28/20
7:30pm
Stomp Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sat, 02/29/20
7:30pm
Stomp Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Thu, 03/12/20
7:30pm
Che Malambo Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Fri, 03/13/20
8:00pm
One Night Of Queen Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sat, 03/14/20
2:00pm
Penguins Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Tue, 03/17/20
7:30pm
Dear Evan Hansen Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Wed, 03/18/20
7:30pm
Dear Evan Hansen Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Thu, 03/19/20
7:30pm
Dear Evan Hansen Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Fri, 03/20/20
7:30pm
Dear Evan Hansen Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sat, 03/21/20
2:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sat, 03/21/20
7:30pm
Dear Evan Hansen Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sun, 03/22/20
1:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sun, 03/22/20
6:30pm
Dear Evan Hansen Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Fri, 04/03/20
7:30pm
The Capulets and Montagues Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sun, 04/05/20
2:00pm
The Capulets and Montagues Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Tue, 04/07/20
7:30pm
Alice Cooper Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Wed, 04/15/20
7:30pm
The Lion King Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Thu, 04/16/20
2:00pm
The Lion King Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Thu, 04/16/20
7:30pm
The Lion King Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Fri, 04/17/20
7:30pm
The Lion King Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sat, 04/18/20
2:00pm
The Lion King Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sat, 04/18/20
7:30pm
The Lion King Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sun, 04/19/20
1:00pm
The Lion King Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sun, 04/19/20
6:30pm
The Lion King Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Tue, 04/21/20
7:30pm
The Lion King Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Wed, 04/22/20
7:30pm
The Lion King Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Thu, 04/23/20
7:30pm
The Lion King Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Fri, 04/24/20
7:30pm
The Lion King Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sat, 04/25/20
2:00pm
The Lion King Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sat, 04/25/20
7:30pm
The Lion King Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sun, 04/26/20
1:00pm
The Lion King Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sun, 04/26/20
6:30pm
The Lion King Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Tue, 04/28/20
7:30pm
The Lion King Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Wed, 04/29/20
7:30pm
The Lion King Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Thu, 04/30/20
7:30pm
The Lion King Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Fri, 05/01/20
7:30pm
The Lion King Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sat, 05/02/20
2:00pm
The Lion King Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sat, 05/02/20
7:30pm
The Lion King Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sun, 05/03/20
1:00pm
The Lion King Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sun, 05/03/20
6:30pm
The Lion King Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Tue, 05/05/20
7:30pm
The Lion King Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Wed, 05/06/20
7:30pm
The Lion King Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Thu, 05/07/20
7:30pm
The Lion King Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Fri, 05/08/20
7:30pm
The Lion King Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sat, 05/09/20
2:00pm
The Lion King Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sat, 05/09/20
7:30pm
The Lion King Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sun, 05/10/20
1:00pm
The Lion King Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sun, 05/10/20
6:30pm
The Lion King Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Tue, 06/02/20
7:30pm
Anastasia Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Wed, 06/03/20
7:30pm
Anastasia Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Thu, 06/04/20
7:30pm
Anastasia Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Fri, 06/05/20
7:30pm
Anastasia Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sat, 06/06/20
2:00pm
Anastasia Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sat, 06/06/20
7:30pm
Anastasia Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sun, 06/07/20
1:00pm
Anastasia Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sun, 06/07/20
6:30pm
Anastasia Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Tue, 07/07/20
7:30pm
Escape to Margaritaville Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Wed, 07/08/20
7:30pm
Escape to Margaritaville Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Thu, 07/09/20
7:30pm
Escape to Margaritaville Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Fri, 07/10/20
7:30pm
Escape to Margaritaville Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sat, 07/11/20
2:00pm
Escape to Margaritaville Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sat, 07/11/20
7:30pm
Escape to Margaritaville Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sun, 07/12/20
1:00pm
Escape to Margaritaville Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sun, 07/12/20
6:30pm
Escape to Margaritaville Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu