Venue Guide

Palace Theatre Columbus Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Mon, 07/20/20
8:00pm
Kraftwerk Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
Tue, 12/08/20
7:30pm
Fiddler On The Roof Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
Wed, 12/09/20
7:30pm
Fiddler On The Roof Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
Thu, 12/10/20
7:30pm
Fiddler On The Roof Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
Fri, 12/11/20
8:00pm
Fiddler On The Roof Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
Sat, 12/12/20
2:00pm
Fiddler On The Roof Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
Sat, 12/12/20
8:00pm
Fiddler On The Roof Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
Sun, 12/13/20
1:00pm
Fiddler On The Roof Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
Sun, 12/13/20
6:30pm
Fiddler On The Roof Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
Fri, 01/29/21
8:00pm
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
Sat, 01/30/21
2:00pm
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
Sat, 01/30/21
8:00pm
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
Fri, 03/05/21
8:00pm
Riverdance Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
Sat, 03/06/21
2:00pm
Riverdance Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
Sat, 03/06/21
8:00pm
Riverdance Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
Sun, 03/07/21
1:00pm
Riverdance Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu