Venue Guide

Pantages Theatre - CA Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 01/21/22
6:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 01/25/22
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 01/26/22
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 01/27/22
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 01/28/22
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 01/29/22
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 01/29/22
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 01/30/22
1:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 01/30/22
6:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 02/01/22
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 02/02/22
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 02/03/22
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 02/04/22
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 02/05/22
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 02/05/22
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 02/06/22
1:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 02/06/22
6:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 02/08/22
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 02/09/22
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 02/10/22
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 02/11/22
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 02/12/22
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 02/12/22
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 02/13/22
1:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 02/15/22
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 02/16/22
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 02/17/22
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 02/18/22
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 02/19/22
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 02/19/22
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 02/20/22
1:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 02/22/22
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 02/23/22
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 02/24/22
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 02/25/22
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 02/26/22
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 02/26/22
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 02/27/22
1:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 02/27/22
6:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 03/01/22
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 03/02/22
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 03/03/22
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 03/04/22
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 03/05/22
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 03/05/22
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 03/06/22
1:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 03/06/22
6:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 03/08/22
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 03/09/22
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 03/10/22
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 03/11/22
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 03/12/22
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 03/12/22
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 03/13/22
1:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 03/13/22
6:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 03/15/22
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 03/16/22
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 03/17/22
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 03/18/22
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 03/19/22
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 03/19/22
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 03/20/22
1:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 03/20/22
6:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 03/22/22
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 03/23/22
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 03/24/22
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 03/25/22
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 03/26/22
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 03/26/22
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 03/27/22
1:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 03/27/22
6:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 06/30/22
8:00pm
Moulin Rouge Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 07/01/22
8:00pm
Moulin Rouge Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 07/02/22
2:00pm
Moulin Rouge Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 07/02/22
8:00pm
Moulin Rouge Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 07/03/22
1:00pm
Moulin Rouge Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 07/03/22
6:30pm
Moulin Rouge Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 07/05/22
8:00pm
Moulin Rouge Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 07/06/22
8:00pm
Moulin Rouge Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 07/07/22
8:00pm
Moulin Rouge Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 07/08/22
8:00pm
Moulin Rouge Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 07/09/22
2:00pm
Moulin Rouge Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 07/09/22
8:00pm
Moulin Rouge Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 07/10/22
1:00pm
Moulin Rouge Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 07/10/22
6:30pm
Moulin Rouge Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 07/12/22
8:00pm
Moulin Rouge Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 07/13/22
8:00pm
Moulin Rouge Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 07/14/22
8:00pm
Moulin Rouge Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 07/15/22
8:00pm
Moulin Rouge Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 07/16/22
2:00pm
Moulin Rouge Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 07/16/22
8:00pm
Moulin Rouge Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 07/17/22
1:00pm
Moulin Rouge Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 07/17/22
6:30pm
Moulin Rouge Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 07/19/22
8:00pm
Moulin Rouge Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 07/20/22
8:00pm
Moulin Rouge Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 07/21/22
8:00pm
Moulin Rouge Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 07/22/22
8:00pm
Moulin Rouge Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 07/23/22
2:00pm
Moulin Rouge Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 07/23/22
8:00pm
Moulin Rouge Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 07/24/22
1:00pm
Moulin Rouge Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 07/24/22
6:30pm
Moulin Rouge Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 07/26/22
8:00pm
Moulin Rouge Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 07/27/22
8:00pm
Moulin Rouge Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 07/28/22
8:00pm
Moulin Rouge Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 07/29/22
8:00pm
Moulin Rouge Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 07/30/22
2:00pm
Moulin Rouge Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 07/30/22
8:00pm
Moulin Rouge Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 07/31/22
1:00pm
Moulin Rouge Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 07/31/22
6:30pm
Moulin Rouge Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 08/02/22
8:00pm
Moulin Rouge Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 08/03/22
8:00pm
Moulin Rouge Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 08/04/22
8:00pm
Moulin Rouge Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 08/05/22
8:00pm
Moulin Rouge Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 08/06/22
2:00pm
Moulin Rouge Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 08/06/22
8:00pm
Moulin Rouge Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 08/07/22
1:00pm
Moulin Rouge Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 08/07/22
6:30pm
Moulin Rouge Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 08/09/22
8:00pm
Moulin Rouge Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 08/10/22
8:00pm
Moulin Rouge Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 08/11/22
8:00pm
Moulin Rouge Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 08/12/22
8:00pm
Moulin Rouge Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 08/13/22
2:00pm
Moulin Rouge Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 08/13/22
8:00pm
Moulin Rouge Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 08/14/22
1:00pm
Moulin Rouge Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 08/14/22
6:30pm
Moulin Rouge Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 08/16/22
8:00pm
Moulin Rouge Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 08/17/22
8:00pm
Moulin Rouge Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 08/18/22
8:00pm
Moulin Rouge Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 08/19/22
8:00pm
Moulin Rouge Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 08/20/22
2:00pm
Moulin Rouge Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 08/20/22
8:00pm
Moulin Rouge Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 08/21/22
1:00pm
Moulin Rouge Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 08/21/22
6:30pm
Moulin Rouge Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 08/23/22
8:00pm
Moulin Rouge Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 08/24/22
8:00pm
Moulin Rouge Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 08/25/22
8:00pm
Moulin Rouge Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 08/26/22
8:00pm
Moulin Rouge Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 08/27/22
2:00pm
Moulin Rouge Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 08/27/22
8:00pm
Moulin Rouge Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 08/28/22
1:00pm
Moulin Rouge Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 08/28/22
6:30pm
Moulin Rouge Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 08/30/22
8:00pm
Moulin Rouge Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 08/31/22
8:00pm
Moulin Rouge Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 09/01/22
8:00pm
Moulin Rouge Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 09/02/22
8:00pm
Moulin Rouge Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 09/03/22
2:00pm
Moulin Rouge Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 09/03/22
8:00pm
Moulin Rouge Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 09/04/22
1:00pm
Moulin Rouge Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 09/04/22
6:30pm
Moulin Rouge Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu