Venue Guide

Peace Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 01/25/20
10:00am
The Lion The Witch And The Wardrobe Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Sat, 01/25/20
1:30pm
The Lion The Witch And The Wardrobe Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Sun, 01/26/20
1:30pm
The Lion The Witch And The Wardrobe Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Sun, 01/26/20
4:30pm
The Lion The Witch And The Wardrobe Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Tue, 01/28/20
7:30pm
My Fair Lady Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Wed, 01/29/20
7:30pm
My Fair Lady Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Thu, 01/30/20
7:30pm
My Fair Lady Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Fri, 01/31/20
8:00pm
My Fair Lady Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Sat, 02/01/20
10:00am
The Lion The Witch And The Wardrobe Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Sat, 02/01/20
2:00pm
My Fair Lady Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Sat, 02/01/20
8:00pm
My Fair Lady Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Sun, 02/02/20
1:00pm
My Fair Lady Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Sun, 02/02/20
6:30pm
My Fair Lady Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Wed, 02/12/20
7:30pm
Aladdin The Musical Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Thu, 02/13/20
1:00pm
Aladdin The Musical Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Thu, 02/13/20
7:30pm
Aladdin The Musical Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Fri, 02/14/20
8:00pm
Aladdin The Musical Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Sat, 02/15/20
2:00pm
Aladdin The Musical Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Sat, 02/15/20
8:00pm
Aladdin The Musical Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Sun, 02/16/20
1:00pm
Aladdin The Musical Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Sun, 02/16/20
6:30pm
Aladdin The Musical Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Tue, 02/18/20
7:30pm
Aladdin The Musical Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Wed, 02/19/20
7:30pm
Aladdin The Musical Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Thu, 02/20/20
7:30pm
Aladdin The Musical Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Fri, 02/21/20
8:00pm
Aladdin The Musical Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Sat, 02/22/20
2:00pm
Aladdin The Musical Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Sat, 02/22/20
8:00pm
Aladdin The Musical Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Sun, 02/23/20
1:00pm
Aladdin The Musical Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Sun, 02/23/20
6:30pm
Aladdin The Musical Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Tue, 03/03/20
7:30pm
Les Miserables Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Wed, 03/04/20
7:30pm
Les Miserables Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Thu, 03/05/20
7:30pm
Les Miserables Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Fri, 03/06/20
8:00pm
Les Miserables Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Sat, 03/07/20
2:00pm
Les Miserables Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Sat, 03/07/20
8:00pm
Les Miserables Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Sun, 03/08/20
1:00pm
Les Miserables Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Sun, 03/08/20
6:30pm
Les Miserables Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Wed, 03/11/20
9:45am
The Cashore Marionettes Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Wed, 03/11/20
11:45am
The Cashore Marionettes Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Thu, 03/12/20
9:45am
The Cashore Marionettes Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Thu, 03/12/20
11:45am
The Cashore Marionettes Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Thu, 03/12/20
7:30pm
Itzhak Perlman Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Tue, 03/17/20
7:30pm
America Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Fri, 03/20/20
8:00pm
Jay Leno Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Fri, 03/27/20
8:00pm
David Foster Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Tue, 04/07/20
7:30pm
Escape to Margaritaville Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Wed, 04/08/20
7:30pm
Escape to Margaritaville Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Thu, 04/09/20
7:30pm
Escape to Margaritaville Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Fri, 04/10/20
8:00pm
Escape to Margaritaville Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Sat, 04/11/20
2:00pm
Escape to Margaritaville Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Sat, 04/11/20
8:00pm
Escape to Margaritaville Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Sun, 04/12/20
1:00pm
Escape to Margaritaville Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Sun, 04/12/20
6:30pm
Escape to Margaritaville Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Sat, 04/18/20
8:00pm
Patti LaBelle Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Tue, 05/19/20
7:30pm
Summer: Donna Summer Musical Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Wed, 05/20/20
7:30pm
Summer: Donna Summer Musical Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Thu, 05/21/20
7:30pm
Summer: Donna Summer Musical Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Fri, 05/22/20
8:00pm
Summer: Donna Summer Musical Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Sat, 05/23/20
2:00pm
Summer: Donna Summer Musical Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Sat, 05/23/20
8:00pm
Summer: Donna Summer Musical Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Sun, 05/24/20
1:00pm
Summer: Donna Summer Musical Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Sun, 05/24/20
6:30pm
Summer: Donna Summer Musical Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Tue, 06/23/20
7:30pm
Cats Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Wed, 06/24/20
7:30pm
Cats Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Thu, 06/25/20
7:30pm
Cats Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Sat, 06/27/20
2:00pm
Cats Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Sat, 06/27/20
8:00pm
Cats Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Sun, 06/28/20
1:00pm
Cats Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Sun, 06/28/20
6:30pm
Cats Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Tue, 08/04/20
7:30pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Wed, 08/05/20
7:30pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Thu, 08/06/20
7:30pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Fri, 08/07/20
8:00pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Sat, 08/08/20
2:00pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Sat, 08/08/20
8:00pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Sun, 08/09/20
1:00pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Sun, 08/09/20
6:30pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Peace Center
Greenville, SC

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu