Venue Guide

Pechanga Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sun, 05/19/19
7:05pm
Arizona Rattlers
at San Diego Strike Force (Rescheduled from 05/18/19)
Pechanga Arena
San Diego, CA
Wed, 05/22/19
7:00pm
AHL Western Conference Finals: Chicago Wolves
at San Diego Gulls (Game 3 - Home Game 1)
Pechanga Arena
San Diego, CA
Fri, 05/24/19
7:00pm
AHL Western Conference Finals: Chicago Wolves
at San Diego Gulls (Game 4 - Home Game 2)
Pechanga Arena
San Diego, CA
Sat, 05/25/19
7:00pm
AHL Western Conference Finals: Chicago Wolves
at San Diego Gulls (Game 5 - Home Game 3)
Pechanga Arena
San Diego, CA
Fri, 05/31/19
6:00pm
93.3 Summer Kickoff Concert Pechanga Arena
San Diego, CA
Sun, 06/09/19
7:00pm
Pepe Aguilar Pechanga Arena
San Diego, CA
Mon, 06/10/19
8:00pm
Jennifer Lopez Pechanga Arena
San Diego, CA
Sun, 06/16/19
7:00pm
WWE Live Pechanga Arena
San Diego, CA
Sun, 06/23/19
7:30pm
Khalid Pechanga Arena
San Diego, CA
Sat, 06/29/19
7:30pm
Magic 92.5 Summer Jam Pechanga Arena
San Diego, CA
Mon, 07/08/19
7:30pm
Shawn Mendes Pechanga Arena
San Diego, CA
Tue, 07/16/19
7:00pm
Hugh Jackman Pechanga Arena
San Diego, CA
Fri, 09/06/19
8:00pm
Maluma Pechanga Arena
San Diego, CA
Tue, 09/10/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Pechanga Arena
San Diego, CA
Fri, 09/13/19
8:00pm
Chayanne Pechanga Arena
San Diego, CA
Fri, 09/27/19
8:00pm
Camila with Sin Bandera Pechanga Arena
San Diego, CA
Sun, 10/06/19
7:30pm
Morrissey Pechanga Arena
San Diego, CA
Thu, 10/17/19
7:30pm
Jonas Brothers Pechanga Arena
San Diego, CA
Sat, 11/09/19
12:30pm
Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live Pechanga Arena
San Diego, CA
Sat, 11/09/19
7:30pm
Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live Pechanga Arena
San Diego, CA
Sun, 11/10/19
12:30pm
Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live Pechanga Arena
San Diego, CA
Sun, 11/17/19
7:00pm
The Black Keys with Modest Mouse Pechanga Arena
San Diego, CA
Fri, 11/22/19
8:00pm
Bad Bunny Pechanga Arena
San Diego, CA
Sun, 12/08/19
8:00pm
Andrea Bocelli Pechanga Arena
San Diego, CA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu