Venue Guide

PNC Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Wed, 02/19/20
9:00pm
Duke Blue Devils
at North Carolina State Wolfpack Basketball
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Fri, 02/21/20
7:00pm
New York Rangers
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat, 02/22/20
4:00pm
Florida State Seminoles
at North Carolina State Wolfpack Basketball
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tue, 02/25/20
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Fri, 02/28/20
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat, 02/29/20
12:00pm
Pittsburgh Panthers
at North Carolina State Wolfpack Basketball
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Wed, 03/04/20
7:00pm
Zac Brown Band PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Fri, 03/06/20
7:00pm
Wake Forest Demon Deacons
at North Carolina State Wolfpack Basketball
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat, 03/07/20
7:00pm
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sun, 03/08/20
1:00pm
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Wed, 03/11/20
8:30pm
Wild N Out PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Thu, 03/12/20
7:30pm
Billie Eilish PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Fri, 03/13/20
8:00pm
The Millennium Tour PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat, 03/14/20
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sun, 03/15/20
3:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tue, 03/17/20
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Thu, 03/19/20
7:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Fri, 03/20/20
8:00pm
Michael Buble PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat, 03/21/20
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sun, 03/22/20
6:00pm
Winter Jam PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Thu, 03/26/20
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Fri, 03/27/20
8:00pm
Festival Of Laughs PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat, 03/28/20
1:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sun, 03/29/20
3:00pm
World's Toughest Rodeo PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tue, 03/31/20
7:00pm
Boston Bruins
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Fri, 04/03/20
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tue, 05/19/20
7:00pm
JoJo Siwa PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sun, 05/24/20
8:00pm
Ozuna PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat, 06/06/20
7:00pm
Dude Perfect PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sun, 06/21/20
7:30pm
Alejandro Fernandez PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat, 08/01/20
8:00pm
Harry Styles PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sun, 08/02/20
8:00pm
Rage Against The Machine PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tue, 08/11/20
8:00pm
Roger Waters PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Thu, 08/20/20
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Axel PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Fri, 08/21/20
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Axel PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat, 08/22/20
4:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Axel PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat, 08/22/20
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Axel PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sun, 08/23/20
1:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Axel PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sun, 08/23/20
5:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Axel PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu