Venue Guide

PNC Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 03/19/19
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Thu, 03/21/19
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Fri, 03/22/19
7:00pm
Winter Jam PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat, 03/23/19
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sun, 03/24/19
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Thu, 03/28/19
7:00pm
Washington Capitals
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Fri, 03/29/19
8:00pm
B2K with Mario and Pretty Ricky PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat, 03/30/19
1:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Thu, 04/04/19
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat, 04/06/19
7:30pm
KISS PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat, 04/13/19
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Carolina Hurricanes - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necess
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Fri, 04/19/19
7:00pm
Casting Crowns PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat, 04/20/19
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Carolina Hurricanes - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necess
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Wed, 04/24/19
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Carolina Hurricanes - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necess
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Fri, 04/26/19
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Carolina Hurricanes - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sun, 04/28/19
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Carolina Hurricanes - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Thu, 05/02/19
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Carolina Hurricanes - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Wed, 05/08/19
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Carolina Hurricanes - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Fri, 05/10/19
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD
at Carolina Hurricanes - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sun, 05/12/19
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD
at Carolina Hurricanes - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat, 05/18/19
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD
at Carolina Hurricanes - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Wed, 05/22/19
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD
at Carolina Hurricanes - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Mon, 05/27/19
12:00am
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD
at Carolina Hurricanes - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Mon, 05/27/19
8:00pm
Paul McCartney PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Thu, 05/30/19
12:00am
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD
at Carolina Hurricanes - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Thu, 06/06/19
12:00am
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD
at Carolina Hurricanes - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Mon, 06/10/19
12:00am
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD
at Carolina Hurricanes - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tue, 06/11/19
7:00pm
Twenty One Pilots PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tue, 06/18/19
8:30pm
Luis Miguel PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sun, 07/07/19
7:30pm
New Kids on the Block PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tue, 08/20/19
8:00pm
Backstreet Boys PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Mon, 09/30/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Fri, 11/08/19
7:00pm
The Black Keys PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu