Venue Guide

PNC Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Mon, 05/27/19
8:00pm
Paul McCartney PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tue, 06/11/19
7:00pm
Twenty One Pilots PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tue, 06/18/19
8:30pm
Luis Miguel PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sun, 07/07/19
7:30pm
New Kids on the Block PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Wed, 08/14/19
7:30pm
Jonas Brothers PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tue, 08/20/19
8:00pm
Backstreet Boys PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Mon, 09/30/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sun, 10/20/19
7:00pm
Mercyme PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Fri, 11/08/19
7:00pm
The Black Keys with Modest Mouse PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Thu, 02/06/20
7:00pm
Jurassic World Live PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Fri, 02/07/20
7:00pm
Jurassic World Live PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat, 02/08/20
11:00am
Jurassic World PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat, 02/08/20
3:00pm
Jurassic World Live PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat, 02/08/20
7:00pm
Jurassic World Live PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sun, 02/09/20
1:00pm
Jurassic World Live PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sun, 02/09/20
5:00pm
Jurassic World Live PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tue, 02/11/20
7:30pm
Celine Dion PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu