Venue Guide

PNC Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 01/26/19
2:00pm
Clemson Tigers
at North Carolina State Wolfpack Basketball
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sun, 01/27/19
8:00pm
Cher PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Mon, 01/28/19
7:30pm
Metallica PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tue, 01/29/19
7:00pm
Virginia Cavaliers
at North Carolina State Wolfpack Basketball
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Fri, 02/01/19
7:30pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat, 02/02/19
12:00pm
Virginia Tech Hokies
at North Carolina State Wolfpack Basketball
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sun, 02/03/19
2:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Thu, 02/07/19
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Fri, 02/08/19
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat, 02/09/19
3:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat, 02/09/19
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sun, 02/10/19
1:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sun, 02/10/19
5:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Wed, 02/13/19
8:00pm
Syracuse Orange
at North Carolina State Wolfpack Basketball
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Fri, 02/15/19
7:30pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat, 02/16/19
8:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tue, 02/19/19
7:00pm
New York Rangers
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Wed, 02/20/19
7:00pm
Boston College Eagles
at North Carolina State Wolfpack Basketball
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat, 02/23/19
7:30pm
World's Toughest Rodeo PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sun, 02/24/19
6:00pm
Wake Forest Demon Deacons
at North Carolina State Wolfpack Basketball
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tue, 02/26/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Fri, 03/01/19
7:30pm
St. Louis Blues
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Wed, 03/06/19
9:00pm
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets
at North Carolina State Wolfpack Basketball
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Fri, 03/08/19
7:30pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat, 03/09/19
7:00pm
Monster Jam PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sun, 03/10/19
1:00pm
Monster Jam PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tue, 03/12/19
8:00pm
Elton John PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Fri, 03/15/19
8:00pm
Mike Epps with Lavell Crawford PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat, 03/16/19
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sun, 03/17/19
7:30pm
Mumford and Sons PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tue, 03/19/19
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Thu, 03/21/19
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Fri, 03/22/19
7:00pm
Winter Jam PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat, 03/23/19
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sun, 03/24/19
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Thu, 03/28/19
7:00pm
Washington Capitals
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Fri, 03/29/19
8:00pm
B2K with Mario and Pretty Ricky PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat, 03/30/19
1:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Thu, 04/04/19
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat, 04/06/19
7:30pm
KISS PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Fri, 04/19/19
7:00pm
Casting Crowns PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Mon, 05/27/19
8:00pm
Paul McCartney PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tue, 06/11/19
7:00pm
Twenty One Pilots PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sun, 07/07/19
7:30pm
New Kids on the Block PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tue, 08/20/19
8:00pm
Backstreet Boys PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Mon, 09/30/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu