Venue Guide

PNC Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 09/06/19
6:30pm
Chris Brown PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Wed, 09/18/19
7:00pm
NHL Preseason: Tampa Bay Lightning
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Fri, 09/27/19
7:30pm
NHL Preseason: Nashville Predators
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sun, 09/29/19
1:30pm
NHL Preseason: Washington Capitals
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Mon, 09/30/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Thu, 10/03/19
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sun, 10/06/19
5:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Fri, 10/11/19
7:30pm
New York Islanders
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat, 10/12/19
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Thu, 10/17/19
8:00pm
Post Malone PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat, 10/19/19
7:30pm
Bon Iver PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sun, 10/20/19
7:00pm
Mercyme PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat, 10/26/19
1:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tue, 10/29/19
7:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Fri, 11/01/19
7:30pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat, 11/02/19
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sun, 11/03/19
6:00pm
Slayer PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Thu, 11/07/19
7:00pm
New York Rangers
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Fri, 11/08/19
7:00pm
The Black Keys with Modest Mouse PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Mon, 11/11/19
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tue, 11/19/19
7:30pm
The 1975 PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Wed, 11/20/19
7:30pm
Trans-Siberian Orchestra PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Thu, 11/21/19
7:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Fri, 11/22/19
7:30pm
Ariana Grande PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat, 11/23/19
7:00pm
Florida Panthers
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Fri, 11/29/19
7:30pm
Nashville Predators
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Thu, 12/05/19
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat, 12/07/19
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Wed, 12/11/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Thu, 12/12/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Fri, 12/13/19
7:30pm
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat, 12/14/19
10:30am
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat, 12/14/19
2:30pm
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat, 12/14/19
6:30pm
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sun, 12/15/19
1:00pm
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sun, 12/15/19
5:00pm
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat, 12/21/19
7:00pm
Florida Panthers
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat, 12/28/19
7:00pm
Washington Capitals
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tue, 12/31/19
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Fri, 01/03/20
7:30pm
Washington Capitals
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sun, 01/05/20
5:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tue, 01/07/20
7:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Fri, 01/10/20
7:30pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat, 01/11/20
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Fri, 01/17/20
7:30pm
Anaheim Ducks
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sun, 01/19/20
5:00pm
New York Islanders
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tue, 01/21/20
7:00pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Fri, 01/31/20
7:30pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sun, 02/02/20
2:00pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Thu, 02/06/20
7:00pm
Jurassic World Live PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Fri, 02/07/20
7:00pm
Jurassic World Live PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat, 02/08/20
11:00am
Jurassic World PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat, 02/08/20
3:00pm
Jurassic World Live PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat, 02/08/20
7:00pm
Jurassic World Live PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sun, 02/09/20
1:00pm
Jurassic World Live PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sun, 02/09/20
5:00pm
Jurassic World Live PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tue, 02/11/20
7:30pm
Celine Dion PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Fri, 02/14/20
7:30pm
New Jersey Devils
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sun, 02/16/20
4:00pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Fri, 02/21/20
7:30pm
New York Rangers
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tue, 02/25/20
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Fri, 02/28/20
7:30pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat, 03/14/20
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tue, 03/17/20
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Thu, 03/19/20
7:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat, 03/21/20
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Thu, 03/26/20
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat, 03/28/20
1:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tue, 03/31/20
7:00pm
Boston Bruins
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Fri, 04/03/20
7:30pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu