Venue Guide

PPG Paints Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sun, 01/19/20
12:30pm
Boston Bruins
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu, 01/23/20
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Ovo PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, 01/24/20
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Ovo PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 01/25/20
12:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Ovo PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 01/25/20
4:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Ovo PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 01/25/20
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Ovo PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, 01/26/20
1:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Ovo PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, 01/26/20
5:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Ovo PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Wed, 01/29/20
7:00pm
Dayton Flyers
at Duquesne Dukes Basketball
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, 01/31/20
7:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, 02/02/20
2:00pm
La Salle Explorers
at Duquesne Dukes Basketball
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, 02/07/20
7:00pm
Monster Jam PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 02/08/20
1:00pm
Monster Jam PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 02/08/20
7:00pm
Monster Jam PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, 02/09/20
1:00pm
Monster Jam PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue, 02/11/20
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, 02/14/20
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, 02/16/20
12:30pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue, 02/18/20
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Wed, 02/19/20
8:00pm
George Washington Colonials
at Duquesne Dukes Basketball
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 02/22/20
1:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Mon, 02/24/20
8:00pm
Post Malone PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue, 02/25/20
7:00pm
The Lumineers PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu, 02/27/20
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, 02/28/20
10:30am
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, 02/28/20
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 02/29/20
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 02/29/20
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 02/29/20
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, 03/01/20
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, 03/01/20
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, 03/01/20
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue, 03/03/20
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, 03/06/20
7:00pm
Richmond Spiders
at Duquesne Dukes Basketball
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 03/07/20
1:00pm
Washington Capitals
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, 03/08/20
1:30pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, 03/13/20
7:30pm
Celine Dion PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, 03/15/20
6:00pm
New York Islanders
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Mon, 03/16/20
7:30pm
WWE Raw PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, 03/20/20
7:00pm
New York Rangers
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, 03/22/20
12:00pm
Washington Capitals
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue, 03/24/20
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu, 03/26/20
8:00pm
Reba McEntire PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, 03/27/20
6:30pm
Trolls Live PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 03/28/20
10:00am
Trolls Live PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 03/28/20
2:30pm
Trolls Live PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 03/28/20
6:30pm
Trolls Live PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, 03/29/20
10:00am
Trolls Live PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, 03/29/20
2:30pm
Trolls Live PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue, 03/31/20
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu, 04/02/20
7:00pm
New York Rangers
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, 04/24/20
7:30pm
Martin Lawrence PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu, 05/14/20
6:00pm
Five Finger Death Punch PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 06/20/20
7:30pm
Ringo Starr and His All Starr Band PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu, 07/09/20
7:30pm
Lauren Daigle PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue, 07/14/20
8:00pm
Harry Styles PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue, 08/04/20
7:00pm
Justin Bieber PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 08/15/20
7:30pm
Cast Of Impractical Jokers PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 09/26/20
7:00pm
Dan and Shay PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu