Venue Guide

PPG Paints Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 05/03/19
8:00pm
Eric Church PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 05/04/19
8:00pm
Eric Church PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu, 05/30/19
7:30pm
The Who PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, 06/07/19
7:00pm
Twenty One Pilots PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Wed, 06/12/19
8:00pm
Ariana Grande PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, 06/23/19
7:30pm
New Kids on the Block PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, 07/28/19
7:30pm
John Mayer PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Mon, 07/29/19
7:30pm
Khalid PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Wed, 07/31/19
7:00pm
Queen with Adam Lambert PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu, 08/01/19
8:00pm
Jeff Lynnes ELO PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue, 08/06/19
7:30pm
Shawn Mendes PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 08/17/19
7:30pm
Iron Maiden PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 09/14/19
8:00pm
Backstreet Boys PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Wed, 10/02/19
8:00pm
Phil Collins PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Mon, 10/07/19
7:00pm
The Black Keys with Modest Mouse PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, 10/11/19
7:00pm
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 10/12/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu, 10/24/19
7:00pm
Jurassic World Live PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, 10/25/19
7:00pm
Jurassic World Live PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 10/26/19
11:00am
Jurassic World Live PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 10/26/19
3:00pm
Jurassic World Live PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 10/26/19
7:00pm
Jurassic World Live PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, 10/27/19
12:00pm
Jurassic World Live PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, 10/27/19
4:00pm
Jurassic World Live PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Wed, 11/13/19
8:00pm
Elton John PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 11/23/19
7:00pm
Luke Combs PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu, 12/19/19
12:00am
NCAA Womens Volleyball - All Sessions PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu, 12/19/19
7:00pm
NCAA Womens Volleyball - Session 1 PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 12/21/19
7:00pm
NCAA Womens Volleyball - Session 2 PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, 03/13/20
7:30pm
Celine Dion PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu