Venue Guide

Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 06/22/19
7:00pm
Tim Allen Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 06/22/19
9:30pm
Tim Allen Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Tue, 09/17/19
7:30pm
Come From Away Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Wed, 09/18/19
7:30pm
Come From Away Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Thu, 09/19/19
7:30pm
Come From Away Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Fri, 09/20/19
8:00pm
Come From Away Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 09/21/19
2:00pm
Come From Away Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 09/21/19
8:00pm
Come From Away Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 09/22/19
1:00pm
Come From Away Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 09/22/19
6:30pm
Come From Away Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Tue, 09/24/19
7:30pm
Come From Away Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Wed, 09/25/19
7:30pm
Come From Away Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Thu, 09/26/19
7:30pm
Come From Away Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Fri, 09/27/19
8:00pm
Come From Away Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 09/28/19
2:00pm
Come From Away Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 09/28/19
8:00pm
Come From Away Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 09/29/19
1:00pm
Come From Away Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 09/29/19
6:30pm
Come From Away Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Tue, 10/15/19
7:30pm
Jersey Boys Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Wed, 10/16/19
7:30pm
Jersey Boys Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Thu, 10/17/19
7:30pm
Jersey Boys Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Fri, 10/18/19
8:00pm
Jersey Boys Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 10/19/19
2:00pm
Jersey Boys Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 10/19/19
8:00pm
Jersey Boys Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 10/20/19
1:00pm
Jersey Boys Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 10/20/19
6:30pm
Jersey Boys Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Mon, 10/21/19
7:30pm
David Sedaris Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Tue, 11/05/19
7:30pm
Mean Girls Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Wed, 11/06/19
7:30pm
Mean Girls Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Thu, 11/07/19
7:30pm
Mean Girls Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Fri, 11/08/19
8:00pm
Mean Girls Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 11/09/19
2:00pm
Mean Girls Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 11/09/19
8:00pm
Mean Girls Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 11/10/19
1:00pm
Mean Girls Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 11/10/19
6:30pm
Mean Girls Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Tue, 11/12/19
7:30pm
Mean Girls Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Wed, 11/13/19
7:30pm
Mean Girls Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Thu, 11/14/19
7:30pm
Mean Girls Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Fri, 11/15/19
8:00pm
Mean Girls Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 11/16/19
2:00pm
Mean Girls Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 11/16/19
8:00pm
Mean Girls Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 11/17/19
1:00pm
Mean Girls Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 11/17/19
6:30pm
Mean Girls Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 11/23/19
2:00pm
Wild Kratts Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Tue, 12/03/19
7:30pm
Hello Dolly Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Wed, 12/04/19
7:30pm
Hello Dolly Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Thu, 12/05/19
7:30pm
Hello Dolly Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Fri, 12/06/19
8:00pm
Hello Dolly Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 12/07/19
2:00pm
Hello Dolly Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 12/07/19
8:00pm
Hello Dolly Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 12/08/19
1:00pm
Hello Dolly Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 12/08/19
6:30pm
Hello Dolly Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Tue, 12/10/19
7:30pm
Hello Dolly Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Wed, 12/11/19
7:30pm
Hello Dolly Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Thu, 12/12/19
7:30pm
Hello Dolly Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Fri, 12/13/19
8:00pm
Hello Dolly Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 12/14/19
2:00pm
Hello Dolly Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 12/14/19
8:00pm
Hello Dolly Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 12/15/19
1:00pm
Hello Dolly Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 12/15/19
6:30pm
Hello Dolly Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Fri, 12/20/19
8:00pm
Awaited Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 12/21/19
2:00pm
Awaited Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 12/21/19
5:00pm
Awaited Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 12/21/19
8:00pm
Awaited Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 12/22/19
2:00pm
Awaited Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 12/22/19
5:00pm
Awaited Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 12/22/19
8:00pm
Awaited Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Wed, 01/08/20
7:30pm
The Lion King Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Thu, 01/09/20
1:00pm
The Lion King Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Thu, 01/09/20
7:30pm
The Lion King Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Fri, 01/10/20
8:00pm
The Lion King Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 01/11/20
2:00pm
The Lion King Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 01/11/20
8:00pm
The Lion King Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 01/12/20
1:00pm
The Lion King Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 01/12/20
6:30pm
The Lion King Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Tue, 01/14/20
7:30pm
The Lion King Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Wed, 01/15/20
7:30pm
The Lion King Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Thu, 01/16/20
7:30pm
The Lion King Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Fri, 01/17/20
8:00pm
The Lion King Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 01/18/20
2:00pm
The Lion King Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 01/18/20
8:00pm
The Lion King Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 01/19/20
1:00pm
The Lion King Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 01/19/20
6:30pm
The Lion King Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Tue, 01/21/20
7:30pm
The Lion King Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Wed, 01/22/20
7:30pm
The Lion King Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Thu, 01/23/20
7:30pm
The Lion King Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Fri, 01/24/20
8:00pm
The Lion King Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 01/25/20
2:00pm
The Lion King Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 01/25/20
8:00pm
The Lion King Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 01/26/20
1:00pm
The Lion King Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 01/26/20
6:30pm
The Lion King Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Tue, 01/28/20
7:30pm
The Lion King Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Wed, 01/29/20
7:30pm
The Lion King Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Thu, 01/30/20
7:30pm
The Lion King Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Fri, 01/31/20
8:00pm
The Lion King Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 02/01/20
2:00pm
The Lion King Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 02/01/20
8:00pm
The Lion King Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 02/02/20
1:00pm
The Lion King Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 02/02/20
6:30pm
The Lion King Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Tue, 02/11/20
7:30pm
Les Miserables Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Wed, 02/12/20
7:30pm
Les Miserables Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Thu, 02/13/20
7:30pm
Les Miserables Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Fri, 02/14/20
8:00pm
Les Miserables Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 02/15/20
2:00pm
Les Miserables Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 02/15/20
8:00pm
Les Miserables Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 02/16/20
1:00pm
Les Miserables Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 02/16/20
6:30pm
Les Miserables Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Tue, 02/18/20
7:30pm
Les Miserables Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Wed, 02/19/20
7:30pm
Les Miserables Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Thu, 02/20/20
7:30pm
Les Miserables Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Fri, 02/21/20
8:00pm
Les Miserables Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 02/22/20
2:00pm
Les Miserables Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 02/22/20
8:00pm
Les Miserables Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 02/23/20
1:00pm
Les Miserables Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 02/23/20
6:30pm
Les Miserables Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Tue, 04/14/20
7:30pm
Escape to Margaritaville Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Wed, 04/15/20
7:30pm
Escape to Margaritaville Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Thu, 04/16/20
7:30pm
Escape to Margaritaville Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Fri, 04/17/20
8:00pm
Escape to Margaritaville Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 04/18/20
2:00pm
Escape to Margaritaville Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 04/18/20
8:00pm
Escape to Margaritaville Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 04/19/20
1:00pm
Escape to Margaritaville Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 04/19/20
6:30pm
Escape to Margaritaville Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Tue, 05/12/20
7:30pm
Anastasia Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Wed, 05/13/20
7:30pm
Anastasia Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Thu, 05/14/20
7:30pm
Anastasia Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Fri, 05/15/20
8:00pm
Anastasia Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 05/16/20
2:00pm
Anastasia Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 05/16/20
8:00pm
Anastasia Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 05/17/20
1:00pm
Anastasia Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 05/17/20
6:30pm
Anastasia Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Tue, 05/19/20
7:30pm
Anastasia Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Wed, 05/20/20
7:30pm
Anastasia Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Thu, 05/21/20
7:30pm
Anastasia Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Fri, 05/22/20
8:00pm
Anastasia Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 05/23/20
2:00pm
Anastasia Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 05/23/20
8:00pm
Anastasia Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 05/24/20
1:00pm
Anastasia Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 05/24/20
6:30pm
Anastasia Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Tue, 06/09/20
7:30pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Wed, 06/10/20
7:30pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Thu, 06/11/20
7:30pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Fri, 06/12/20
8:00pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 06/13/20
2:00pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 06/13/20
8:00pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 06/14/20
1:00pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 06/14/20
6:30pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Tue, 06/16/20
7:30pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Wed, 06/17/20
7:30pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Thu, 06/18/20
7:30pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Fri, 06/19/20
8:00pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 06/20/20
2:00pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 06/20/20
8:00pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 06/21/20
1:00pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 06/21/20
6:30pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Tue, 08/04/20
7:30pm
The Book Of Mormon Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Wed, 08/05/20
7:30pm
The Book Of Mormon Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Thu, 08/06/20
7:30pm
The Book Of Mormon Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Fri, 08/07/20
8:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 08/08/20
2:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 08/08/20
8:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 08/09/20
1:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 08/09/20
6:30pm
The Book Of Mormon Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu