Venue Guide

Proctors Theatre Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 08/13/19
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Wed, 08/14/19
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Thu, 08/15/19
1:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Thu, 08/15/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Fri, 08/16/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Sat, 08/17/19
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Sat, 08/17/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Sun, 08/18/19
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Tue, 08/20/19
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Wed, 08/21/19
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Thu, 08/22/19
1:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Thu, 08/22/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Fri, 08/23/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Sat, 08/24/19
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Sat, 08/24/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Sun, 08/25/19
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Sat, 09/28/19
2:00pm
The SpongeBob Musical Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Sun, 11/10/19
6:30pm
Frozen Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Tue, 11/12/19
7:30pm
Frozen Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Wed, 11/13/19
7:30pm
Frozen Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Thu, 11/14/19
8:00pm
Frozen Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Fri, 11/15/19
8:00pm
Frozen Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Sat, 11/16/19
2:00pm
Frozen Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Sat, 11/16/19
8:00pm
Frozen Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Sun, 11/17/19
1:00pm
Frozen Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Sun, 11/17/19
6:30pm
Frozen Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Tue, 11/19/19
7:30pm
Frozen Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Wed, 11/20/19
7:30pm
Frozen Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Thu, 11/21/19
1:30pm
Frozen Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Thu, 11/21/19
8:00pm
Frozen Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Fri, 11/22/19
8:00pm
Frozen Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Sat, 11/23/19
2:00pm
Frozen Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Sat, 11/23/19
8:00pm
Frozen Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Sun, 11/24/19
1:00pm
Frozen Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Tue, 12/31/19
7:30pm
The Band's Visit Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Wed, 01/01/20
7:30pm
The Band's Visit Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Thu, 01/02/20
1:30pm
The Band's Visit Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Thu, 01/02/20
8:00pm
The Band's Visit Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Fri, 01/03/20
8:00pm
The Band's Visit Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Sat, 01/04/20
2:00pm
The Band's Visit Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Sat, 01/04/20
8:00pm
The Band's Visit Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Sun, 01/05/20
2:00pm
The Band's Visit Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Tue, 02/18/20
7:30pm
Fiddler on the Roof Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Wed, 02/19/20
7:30pm
Fiddler on the Roof Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Thu, 02/20/20
1:30pm
Fiddler on the Roof Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Thu, 02/20/20
8:00pm
Fiddler on the Roof Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Fri, 02/21/20
8:00pm
Fiddler on the Roof Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Sat, 02/22/20
2:00pm
Fiddler on the Roof Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Sat, 02/22/20
8:00pm
Fiddler on the Roof Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Sun, 02/23/20
2:00pm
Fiddler on the Roof Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Tue, 03/24/20
7:30pm
Summer: Donna Summer Musical Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Wed, 03/25/20
7:30pm
Summer: Donna Summer Musical Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Thu, 03/26/20
1:30pm
Summer: Donna Summer Musical Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Thu, 03/26/20
8:00pm
Summer: Donna Summer Musical Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Fri, 03/27/20
8:00pm
Summer: Donna Summer Musical Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Sat, 03/28/20
2:00pm
Summer: Donna Summer Musical Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Sat, 03/28/20
8:00pm
Summer: Donna Summer Musical Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Sun, 03/29/20
2:00pm
Summer: Donna Summer Musical Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Tue, 04/07/20
7:30pm
The Play That Goes Wrong Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Wed, 04/08/20
7:30pm
The Play That Goes Wrong Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Thu, 04/09/20
1:30pm
The Play That Goes Wrong Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Thu, 04/09/20
8:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Fri, 04/10/20
8:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Sat, 04/11/20
2:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Sat, 04/11/20
8:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Sun, 04/12/20
2:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Tue, 05/05/20
7:30pm
Hello Dolly Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Wed, 05/06/20
7:30pm
Hello Dolly Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Thu, 05/07/20
1:30pm
Hello Dolly Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Thu, 05/07/20
8:00pm
Hello Dolly Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Fri, 05/08/20
8:00pm
Hello Dolly Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Sat, 05/09/20
2:00pm
Hello Dolly Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Sat, 05/09/20
8:00pm
Hello Dolly Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Sun, 05/10/20
2:00pm
Hello Dolly Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Tue, 06/09/20
7:30pm
Dear Evan Hansen Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Wed, 06/10/20
7:30pm
Dear Evan Hansen Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Thu, 06/11/20
1:30pm
Dear Evan Hansen Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Thu, 06/11/20
8:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Fri, 06/12/20
8:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Sat, 06/13/20
2:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Sat, 06/13/20
8:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Sun, 06/14/20
2:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu