Venue Guide

Progressive Field Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Mon, 04/05/21
12:00am
Kansas City Royals
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Wed, 04/07/21
12:00am
Kansas City Royals
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Fri, 04/09/21
12:00am
Detroit Tigers
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Sat, 04/10/21
12:00am
Detroit Tigers
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Sun, 04/11/21
12:00am
Detroit Tigers
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tue, 04/20/21
12:00am
Chicago White Sox
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Wed, 04/21/21
12:00am
Chicago White Sox
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Thu, 04/22/21
12:00am
New York Yankees
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Fri, 04/23/21
12:00am
New York Yankees
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Sat, 04/24/21
12:00am
New York Yankees
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Sun, 04/25/21
12:00am
New York Yankees
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Mon, 04/26/21
12:00am
Minnesota Twins
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tue, 04/27/21
12:00am
Minnesota Twins
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Wed, 04/28/21
12:00am
Minnesota Twins
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Fri, 05/07/21
12:00am
Cincinnati Reds
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Sat, 05/08/21
12:00am
Cincinnati Reds
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Sun, 05/09/21
12:00am
Cincinnati Reds
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tue, 05/11/21
12:00am
Chicago Cubs
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Wed, 05/12/21
12:00am
Chicago Cubs
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Fri, 05/21/21
12:00am
Minnesota Twins
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Sat, 05/22/21
12:00am
Minnesota Twins
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Sun, 05/23/21
12:00am
Minnesota Twins
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Fri, 05/28/21
12:00am
Toronto Blue Jays
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Sat, 05/29/21
12:00am
Toronto Blue Jays
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Sun, 05/30/21
12:00am
Toronto Blue Jays
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Mon, 05/31/21
12:00am
Chicago White Sox
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tue, 06/01/21
12:00am
Chicago White Sox
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Wed, 06/02/21
12:00am
Chicago White Sox
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Fri, 06/11/21
12:00am
Seattle Mariners
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Sat, 06/12/21
12:00am
Seattle Mariners
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Sun, 06/13/21
12:00am
Seattle Mariners
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Mon, 06/14/21
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tue, 06/15/21
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Wed, 06/16/21
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Thu, 06/17/21
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Mon, 06/28/21
12:00am
Detroit Tigers
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tue, 06/29/21
12:00am
Detroit Tigers
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Wed, 06/30/21
12:00am
Detroit Tigers
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Thu, 07/01/21
12:00am
Houston Astros
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Fri, 07/02/21
12:00am
Houston Astros
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Sat, 07/03/21
12:00am
Houston Astros
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Sun, 07/04/21
12:00am
Houston Astros
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Thu, 07/08/21
12:00am
Kansas City Royals
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Fri, 07/09/21
12:00am
Kansas City Royals
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Sat, 07/10/21
12:00am
Kansas City Royals
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Sun, 07/11/21
12:00am
Kansas City Royals
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Thu, 07/22/21
12:00am
Tampa Bay Rays
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Fri, 07/23/21
12:00am
Tampa Bay Rays
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Sat, 07/24/21
12:00am
Tampa Bay Rays
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Sun, 07/25/21
12:00am
Tampa Bay Rays
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tue, 07/27/21
12:00am
St. Louis Cardinals
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Wed, 07/28/21
12:00am
St. Louis Cardinals
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Fri, 08/06/21
12:00am
Detroit Tigers
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Sat, 08/07/21
12:00am
Detroit Tigers
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Sun, 08/08/21
12:00am
Detroit Tigers
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tue, 08/10/21
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Wed, 08/11/21
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Thu, 08/12/21
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Fri, 08/20/21
12:00am
Los Angeles Angels
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Sat, 08/21/21
12:00am
Los Angeles Angels
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Sun, 08/22/21
12:00am
Los Angeles Angels
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tue, 08/24/21
12:00am
Texas Rangers
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Wed, 08/25/21
12:00am
Texas Rangers
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Thu, 08/26/21
12:00am
Texas Rangers
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Fri, 08/27/21
12:00am
Boston Red Sox
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Sat, 08/28/21
12:00am
Boston Red Sox
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Sun, 08/29/21
12:00am
Boston Red Sox
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Mon, 09/06/21
12:00am
Minnesota Twins
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tue, 09/07/21
12:00am
Minnesota Twins
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Wed, 09/08/21
12:00am
Minnesota Twins
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Thu, 09/09/21
12:00am
Minnesota Twins
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Fri, 09/10/21
12:00am
Milwaukee Brewers
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Sat, 09/11/21
12:00am
Milwaukee Brewers
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Sun, 09/12/21
12:00am
Milwaukee Brewers
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Mon, 09/20/21
12:00am
Kansas City Royals
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tue, 09/21/21
12:00am
Kansas City Royals
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Wed, 09/22/21
12:00am
Kansas City Royals
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Thu, 09/23/21
12:00am
Chicago White Sox
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Fri, 09/24/21
12:00am
Chicago White Sox
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Sat, 09/25/21
12:00am
Chicago White Sox
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Sun, 09/26/21
12:00am
Chicago White Sox
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu