Venue Guide

Providence Performing Arts Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sun, 06/21/20
3:00pm
Theresa Caputo Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Tue, 10/20/20
7:00pm
Pretty Woman - The Musical Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Wed, 10/21/20
7:00pm
Pretty Woman - The Musical Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Thu, 10/22/20
7:30pm
Pretty Woman - The Musical Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Fri, 10/23/20
7:30pm
Pretty Woman - The Musical Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Sat, 10/24/20
2:00pm
Pretty Woman - The Musical Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Sat, 10/24/20
8:00pm
Pretty Woman - The Musical Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Sun, 10/25/20
1:00pm
Pretty Woman - The Musical Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Sun, 10/25/20
6:30pm
Pretty Woman - The Musical Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Wed, 11/04/20
7:00pm
Les Miserables Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Thu, 11/05/20
7:30pm
Les Miserables Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Fri, 11/06/20
7:30pm
Les Miserables Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Sat, 11/07/20
2:00pm
Les Miserables Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Sat, 11/07/20
8:00pm
Les Miserables Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Sun, 11/08/20
1:00pm
Les Miserables Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Sun, 11/08/20
6:30pm
Les Miserables Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Fri, 02/26/21
7:30pm
Rent Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Sat, 02/27/21
2:00pm
Rent Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Sat, 02/27/21
8:00pm
Rent Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Sun, 02/28/21
1:00pm
Rent Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Sun, 02/28/21
6:30pm
Rent Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Tue, 03/16/21
7:00pm
Summer: Donna Summer Musical Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Wed, 03/17/21
7:00pm
Summer: Donna Summer Musical Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Thu, 03/18/21
7:30pm
Summer: Donna Summer Musical Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Fri, 03/19/21
7:30pm
Summer: Donna Summer Musical Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Sat, 03/20/21
2:00pm
Summer: Donna Summer Musical Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Sat, 03/20/21
8:00pm
Summer: Donna Summer Musical Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Sun, 03/21/21
1:00pm
Summer: Donna Summer Musical Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Sun, 03/21/21
6:30pm
Summer: Donna Summer Musical Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Tue, 04/20/21
7:00pm
My Fair Lady Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Wed, 04/21/21
7:00pm
My Fair Lady Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Thu, 04/22/21
7:30pm
My Fair Lady Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Fri, 04/23/21
7:30pm
My Fair Lady Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Sat, 04/24/21
2:00pm
My Fair Lady Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Sat, 04/24/21
8:00pm
My Fair Lady Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Sun, 04/25/21
1:00pm
My Fair Lady Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Sun, 04/25/21
6:30pm
My Fair Lady Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Tue, 06/15/21
7:00pm
Mean Girls Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Wed, 06/16/21
7:00pm
Mean Girls Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Thu, 06/17/21
7:30pm
Mean Girls Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Fri, 06/18/21
7:30pm
Mean Girls Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Sat, 06/19/21
2:00pm
Mean Girls Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Sat, 06/19/21
7:30pm
Mean Girls Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Sun, 06/20/21
1:00pm
Mean Girls Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Sun, 06/20/21
6:30pm
Mean Girls Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu