Venue Guide

Providence Performing Arts Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 03/26/19
7:00pm
The Phantom of the Opera Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Wed, 03/27/19
7:00pm
The Phantom of the Opera Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Thu, 03/28/19
7:30pm
The Phantom of the Opera Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Fri, 03/29/19
7:30pm
The Phantom of the Opera Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Sat, 03/30/19
2:00pm
The Phantom of the Opera Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Sat, 03/30/19
8:00pm
The Phantom of the Opera Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Sun, 03/31/19
1:00pm
The Phantom of the Opera Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Sun, 03/31/19
6:30pm
The Phantom of the Opera Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Tue, 04/02/19
7:00pm
Celtic Woman Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Fri, 04/12/19
7:30pm
Stomp Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Sat, 04/13/19
2:00pm
Stomp Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Sat, 04/13/19
8:00pm
Stomp Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Fri, 04/19/19
7:30pm
Chicago Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Tue, 04/23/19
7:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Wed, 04/24/19
7:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Thu, 04/25/19
7:30pm
The Book Of Mormon Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Fri, 04/26/19
7:30pm
The Book Of Mormon Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Sat, 04/27/19
2:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Sat, 04/27/19
8:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Sun, 04/28/19
1:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Sun, 04/28/19
6:30pm
The Book Of Mormon Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Fri, 05/10/19
7:30pm
Jersey Boys Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Sat, 05/11/19
2:00pm
Jersey Boys Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Sat, 05/11/19
8:00pm
Jersey Boys Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Sun, 05/12/19
1:00pm
Jersey Boys Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Sun, 05/12/19
6:30pm
Jersey Boys Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Sat, 05/18/19
7:00pm
Double Dare Live Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Tue, 05/28/19
7:00pm
Waitress - The Musical Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Wed, 05/29/19
7:00pm
Waitress - The Musical Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Thu, 05/30/19
7:30pm
Waitress - The Musical Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Fri, 05/31/19
7:30pm
Waitress - The Musical Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Sat, 06/01/19
2:00pm
Waitress - The Musical Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Sat, 06/01/19
8:00pm
Waitress - The Musical Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Sun, 06/02/19
1:00pm
Waitress - The Musical Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Sun, 06/02/19
6:30pm
Waitress - The Musical Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Mon, 06/03/19
12:00am
The Band's Visit Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Sat, 06/15/19
2:00pm
The Band's Visit Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Tue, 06/25/19
7:00pm
The Band's Visit Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Wed, 06/26/19
7:00pm
The Band's Visit Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Thu, 06/27/19
7:30pm
The Band's Visit Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Fri, 06/28/19
7:30pm
The Band's Visit Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Sat, 06/29/19
2:00pm
The Band's Visit Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Sat, 06/29/19
8:00pm
The Band's Visit Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Sun, 06/30/19
1:00pm
The Band's Visit Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Sun, 06/30/19
6:30pm
The Band's Visit Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Tue, 07/23/19
7:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Wed, 07/24/19
7:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Thu, 07/25/19
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Fri, 07/26/19
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Sat, 07/27/19
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Sat, 07/27/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Sun, 07/28/19
1:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Sun, 07/28/19
7:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Tue, 07/30/19
7:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Wed, 07/31/19
7:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Thu, 08/01/19
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Fri, 08/02/19
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Sat, 08/03/19
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Sat, 08/03/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Sun, 08/04/19
1:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Sun, 08/04/19
7:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Tue, 08/06/19
7:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Wed, 08/07/19
7:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Thu, 08/08/19
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Fri, 08/09/19
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Sat, 08/10/19
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Sat, 08/10/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Sun, 08/11/19
1:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Sun, 08/11/19
7:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Tue, 02/11/20
11:59pm
Fiddler on the Roof Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Wed, 02/12/20
11:59pm
Fiddler on the Roof Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Thu, 02/13/20
11:59pm
Fiddler on the Roof Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Fri, 02/14/20
11:59pm
Fiddler on the Roof Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Sat, 02/15/20
11:59pm
Fiddler on the Roof Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Sun, 02/16/20
11:59pm
Fiddler on the Roof Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu