Venue Guide

Prudential Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 01/18/19
7:00pm
Panic
at the Disco
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 01/19/19
1:00pm
Anaheim Ducks
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 01/19/19
8:00pm
DePaul Blue Demons
at Seton Hall Pirates Basketball
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Fri, 01/25/19
7:00pm
Monster Jam Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 01/26/19
1:00pm
Monster Jam Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 01/26/19
7:00pm
Monster Jam Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sun, 01/27/19
1:00pm
Monster Jam Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Wed, 01/30/19
7:00pm
Providence Friars
at Seton Hall Pirates Basketball
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Thu, 01/31/19
7:00pm
New York Rangers
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Tue, 02/05/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Thu, 02/07/19
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Fri, 02/08/19
8:00pm
Toni Braxton Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 02/09/19
1:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 02/09/19
8:00pm
Creighton Bluejays
at Seton Hall Pirates Basketball
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sun, 02/10/19
3:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Wed, 02/13/19
8:30pm
Georgetown Hoyas
at Seton Hall Pirates Basketball
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Fri, 02/15/19
7:00pm
Kidz Bop Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 02/16/19
8:00pm
Marc Anthony Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sun, 02/17/19
6:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Tue, 02/19/19
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Wed, 02/20/19
7:00pm
Xavier Musketeers
at Seton Hall Pirates Basketball
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Thu, 02/21/19
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Fri, 02/22/19
7:30pm
Casting Crowns with Zach Williams Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 02/23/19
8:00pm
Michael Buble Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Mon, 02/25/19
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Wed, 02/27/19
7:00pm
Calgary Flames
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Fri, 03/01/19
7:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 03/02/19
7:00pm
Elton John Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Tue, 03/05/19
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Wed, 03/06/19
6:30pm
Marquette Golden Eagles
at Seton Hall Pirates Basketball
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 03/09/19
12:00am
Villanova Wildcats
at Seton Hall Pirates Basketball
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Wed, 03/13/19
8:00pm
Fleetwood Mac Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 03/16/19
8:00pm
Uforia Bachata Fest Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Tue, 03/19/19
7:00pm
Washington Capitals
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Wed, 03/20/19
7:30pm
Impractical Jokers Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Thu, 03/21/19
7:00pm
Boston Bruins
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 03/23/19
1:00pm
Arizona Coyotes
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sun, 03/24/19
7:00pm
TobyMac Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Mon, 03/25/19
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 03/30/19
7:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sun, 03/31/19
7:30pm
B2K with Mario and Pretty Ricky Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Mon, 04/01/19
7:00pm
New York Rangers
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 04/20/19
8:00pm
Mega Mezcla Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Fri, 05/03/19
8:00pm
Cher Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Wed, 06/05/19
7:00pm
Twenty One Pilots Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sun, 06/16/19
7:00pm
Wisin y Yandel Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Tue, 07/02/19
7:30pm
New Kids on the Block Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Tue, 07/16/19
8:00pm
Electric Light Orchestra Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Wed, 07/24/19
7:00pm
Jojo Siwa Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 08/10/19
7:30pm
Shawn Mendes Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Wed, 08/14/19
7:30pm
KISS Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sun, 09/15/19
8:00pm
Backstreet Boys Prudential Center
Newark, NJ

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu