Venue Guide

Prudential Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 04/25/20
8:00pm
Mega Mezcla Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 05/09/20
5:00pm
McDonald's Gospelfest Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 05/16/20
8:00pm
Prince Royce Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 05/30/20
8:00pm
Marco Antonio Solis Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Wed, 06/10/20
7:30pm
Monsta X Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 06/27/20
8:00pm
AR Rahman Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Tue, 07/07/20
7:00pm
The Weeknd Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sun, 07/12/20
8:00pm
Janet Jackson Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Tue, 07/14/20
7:30pm
Bon Jovi Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Tue, 09/15/20
7:30pm
Judas Priest Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Tue, 09/22/20
8:00pm
My Chemical Romance Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Wed, 09/23/20
8:00pm
My Chemical Romance Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Thu, 10/08/20
7:00pm
Dan and Shay Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 10/17/20
7:30pm
Enrique Iglesias and Ricky Martin Prudential Center
Newark, NJ

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu