Venue Guide

Prudential Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Wed, 06/05/19
7:00pm
Twenty One Pilots Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Fri, 06/14/19
8:30pm
Luis Miguel Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sun, 06/16/19
7:00pm
Wisin y Yandel Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Fri, 06/21/19
11:59am
Rocket League World Championship - 3 Day Pass Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Fri, 06/21/19
12:00pm
Rocket League World Championship - Friday Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 06/22/19
12:00pm
Rocket League World Championship - Saturday Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sun, 06/23/19
12:00pm
Rocket League World Championship - Sunday Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Thu, 06/27/19
7:30pm
Got7 Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 06/29/19
7:30pm
Bad Bunny with Anuel AA Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Tue, 07/02/19
7:30pm
New Kids on the Block Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Mon, 07/08/19
7:30pm
WWE Raw Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Tue, 07/16/19
8:00pm
Jeff Lynnes ELO Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Fri, 07/19/19
8:00pm
Jennifer Lopez Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sun, 07/21/19
7:30pm
Twice Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Wed, 07/24/19
7:00pm
JoJo Siwa Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sun, 07/28/19
7:00pm
Dude Perfect Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 08/10/19
7:30pm
Shawn Mendes Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sun, 08/11/19
7:30pm
Shawn Mendes Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Wed, 08/14/19
7:30pm
KISS Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sun, 09/15/19
8:00pm
Backstreet Boys Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 09/28/19
8:00pm
Juan Luis Guerra Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sun, 10/06/19
7:30pm
Hugh Jackman Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sun, 10/27/19
7:00pm
Bad Bunny Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Fri, 11/22/19
7:30pm
Jonas Brothers Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Thu, 02/27/20
7:00pm
Jurassic World Live Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Fri, 02/28/20
11:00am
Jurassic World Live Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Fri, 02/28/20
7:00pm
Jurassic World Live Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 02/29/20
11:00am
Jurassic World Live Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 02/29/20
3:00pm
Jurassic World Live Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 02/29/20
7:00pm
Jurassic World Live Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sun, 03/01/20
11:00am
Jurassic World Live Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sun, 03/01/20
3:00pm
Jurassic World Live Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sun, 03/01/20
7:00pm
Jurassic World Live Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 03/07/20
7:30pm
Celine Dion Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sun, 03/08/20
7:30pm
Celine Dion Prudential Center
Newark, NJ

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu